Penang Property Talk, Property talk on Penang
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 2 2021, 08:04 AM
Hi Sifus.
What is the best SOHO that you would recommend to check out if plan to set up one in Penang especially convenient access to Perai and Bukit Mertajam, Bukit Minyak, Simpang Ampat area.
Much appreciate all your priceless advise
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 2 2021, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Nov 2 2021, 11:44 AM) You are referring to Penang Island itself? Or the Penang that you stated is inclusive of Penang Mainland? The latter inclusive
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 2 2021, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Nov 2 2021, 11:49 AM) You may check out Eco Bloom, however that is not a SOHO layout type, it's 3-bedder type. Thanks....still more incline to real SOHO commercial set up ....more for own biz use, now looking and evuating ..Been doing so few months but diffiicult when cannot view so far (MCO interstate restriction). Believe more options in island than mainland but biz does not need Island address.
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 7 2021, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Nov 2 2021, 05:20 PM) Vertu Resorts has studio style apartments. Location is quite strategic, just next to Ikea and the 2nd link, with access to the Plus highway and the BKIP Thanks for your reply. What is your thought on 22 Macalister? For biz use, I put location, convenient, access (not just cars but public transport) above fancy facilities. So those dense residence and fancy facilities in your face type just not suitable I was actually thinking of Maritime suites karpal Singh drive before this. Like the great view but Duplex however is not so great for the knee. I would love to commit to a SOHO near Seberang Perai/ Bukit /Mertajam but none is really SOHO as far as I know... This post has been edited by EnergyAnalyst: Nov 7 2021, 10:26 AM
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 7 2021, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(alesi616 @ Nov 7 2021, 11:45 AM) 22 Macalister will end up like a purely AirBnb/homestay kind of product, as this is the main intention of its creation. Maritime is good too, but the price still a bit steep even in Covid/post-covid era. Maybe you try enquire Urban Suites, I think it is commercial title, anyway a lot agents market it as "airbnb/homestay" products also. Urban suites. Good. Thanks. Not sure how it has escaped my weak radar. Thanks again
EnergyAnalyst
Nov 7 2021, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Nov 7 2021, 12:51 PM) 22 Macalister, I think good location. Just a matter whether can get a good price or not. Yeah. Looks like I have no choice but to narrow the scope to only island. I was trying to avoid going through the bridges to begin with....
EnergyAnalyst
May 27 2023, 10:54 PM