QUOTE(Trident @ Jan 27 2008, 10:03 AM)
um anyone here have any history with sm sains seremban
well,i dunno much about that school but in 2006 spm,it is no 1 sbp in m'sia defeating kisas which held the title for 4 consecutive years(or 3 is it

) before that.(it is my batch that we lost

)so, no doubt it is one of the best school and u should check it out first.
QUOTE(mihawk @ Jan 27 2008)
alamak, one said they do, and one said they dont...which one to believe o.O? i'm asking coz there are schools which do not have form 1,2 and 3 students..
nope,only form 4,5 and 6.believe me cuz i was there before
QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jan 27 2008)
i went to sbp too....and sometimes i regret i went to sbp....why? u got so close-minded when u graduate....oh, then again, maybe the sbp i went is not good enough...
it depends on certain people...while a few students graduate with close minded,there are many students that graduate with lots of confidence,being more dependent,getting better in ur life,have lots of good friends that we can depend on when we are in trouble and most important thing is get to know the real meaning of life cuz u had endured so many obstacles and challenges in those 2 harsh years that probably made u mature and well-prepared to challenge the real world outside there
This post has been edited by m_asyraf2002: Jan 27 2008, 04:41 PM