TSppguy2006
Jan 24 2008, 02:26 PM, updated 18y ago

Hi all,
Currently i am lookin for a new double storey house.My budget is around 250K,and everymonth i only could afford RM 1000 per month or below. I have 20% of the downpayment(50k).so now do anyone know where else have new housing development area?
I am looking for location:
Bangi Puchong Bukit Jalil Sungai Long Balakong Kajang
Anyone have idea?
hoilok
Jan 24 2008, 02:40 PM
phoenix inside tmn damai got new
ifmz
Jan 24 2008, 02:41 PM
bangi sure
adrianocy
Jan 24 2008, 02:55 PM
r u interested in Bandar Seri Putra, Bangi? PM me if interested
X-Zen
Jan 24 2008, 08:18 PM
If you don't mind seri kembangan area, can look between taman equine and bukit serdang area. A lot of development around that area Not sure if it is still around 2XXk or not la. Better be fast. Last time I brought my house around 2XXk+ but now it went up to 3XXk+ already. Only around 1 and a half year Yes even the house build by my stupid developer (if you follow my rant). My neighbour just sold his for 3XXk+. This post has been edited by X-Zen: Jan 24 2008, 08:19 PM
airline
Jan 24 2008, 10:54 PM
Puncak Jalil is cheap. rm200K can get two-story house already. But bulit by Talam of course. I have been inside houses there before..
adrianocy
Jan 24 2008, 10:56 PM
wa...talam...better stay away
X-Zen
Jan 24 2008, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 24 2008, 10:54 PM) Puncak Jalil is cheap. rm200K can get two-story house already. But bulit by Talam of course. I have been inside houses there before.. If any developer is worse than mine, I would say the above la of course
TSppguy2006
Jan 25 2008, 07:31 AM

i checked bangi area, all already sold out.and left corner lot which i can't afford it......as for Bandar Seri putra, i went to the showed house last week, but the area got the TNB Terminal pass by just beside the new housing area which is not good for health.
As for Bukit Jalil,its build by Talam, even my current rental house also build by Talam, some corner of the house already crack,so dun think will purchase house by Talam.
I work at cyber, as everyday i back from cyber towards seri kembangan-equine, there is a huge empty land just nearby the traffic light which can turn to seri kembangan(if from cyber , the land is on ur left)..anyone know what the what is the new housing area there?any contact?
tinkerbel
Jan 25 2008, 09:10 AM
Fanaddict!
@ppguy2006, Based on the locations u've stated, I believe it'll be cheaper at Bangi/Kajang; though u should also think about the daily transportation and toll charges  I don't have much to recommend though but I do hear there are plenty of 2nd hand units available at Taman Mahkota (or that particular housing area opposite Bandar Sungai Long - I would prefer Bandar Sungai Long though) Also, I thought Bandar Sungai Long launched some stuff for RM198,800 some months ago - Palm Walk was it? Perhaps U can check that out.
EnSky
Jan 26 2008, 10:45 PM

puchong there got quite alot isn't?
airline
Jan 26 2008, 11:02 PM
Balakong or Serdang Raya maybe 200k something. 20 year old ones maybe Pusat Bandar Puchong also have
This post has been edited by airline: Jan 26 2008, 11:03 PM
n73me
Jan 27 2008, 09:11 AM
new landed development a bit hard to find for 250K, especially freehold, however may still be possible at the outskirt of the area mentioned
airline
Jan 27 2008, 06:49 PM
i think bukit hitam development recently launched parkville townhouses at puchong starting from 230k. nice concept. this was 3 months back
bryanyeo87
Jan 27 2008, 07:29 PM
Puchong can mean from anywhere after the sunway toll up to dengkil, that is a 25km~30km stretch, LoL so which part of puchong?
airline
Jan 27 2008, 11:25 PM
puchong perdana is definately the furthest..
n73me
Jan 28 2008, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 27 2008, 11:25 PM) puchong perdana is definately the furthest.. if its over 200K for that location, its not cheap ...
PrinceHamsap
Jan 28 2008, 08:31 PM
new housing area
tmn equine i reckon , though the area was under talam some house area quality are good due to different sub contractors
chamelion
Jan 28 2008, 08:37 PM
Puncak Jalil acces rd just been open this year.
The house price been very low as the access rd was not ready then.
If you can find cheap one, why not? You may have save 70-80k for furnish and renovate if needed.
TSppguy2006
Jan 29 2008, 12:05 AM

i know there is alots in Tmn Equine, but all lease hold...i wanna find those freehold..Puchong arrr...maybe Bandar Bukit Puchong or Kinrara.....
next month there is another launch near Tmn Prima Tropika..but lease hold ,248k double story-20x70..is it worth to buy?