This post has been edited by mactreouser: Jan 23 2008, 03:18 AM
outsider
post Jan 23 2008, 08:40 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

not bad..... but dont know why i feel something missing hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

oh yea.... maybe no leng lui in that pic...... that what i finding laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

sorry.. sweat.gif but honestly the pic is not bad

This post has been edited by outsider: Jan 23 2008, 08:42 AM
snowmei
post Jan 23 2008, 11:06 AM

Skilless
632 posts

i think all the photo lack of saturation...
kelvinyam
post Jan 23 2008, 05:36 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

Composition too busy. As for the color, some S-curve should fix it.
TSmactreouser
post Jan 23 2008, 08:29 PM

2,512 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 23 2008, 08:40 AM)
not bad..... but dont know why i feel something missing  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
oh yea.... maybe no leng lui in that pic...... that what i finding  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
sorry..  sweat.gif  but honestly the pic is not bad
aiyo..you ah...always leng lui de meh?apala.. yawn.gif
anyway,thanks for your CC and compliment ya!! laugh.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(snowmei @ Jan 23 2008, 11:06 AM)
i think all the photo lack of saturation...
snowmei,thanks for cc ya!
erm...lack of saturation?huh...do you mind to download it and try to PP it to show your rich saturation?
thanks!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Jan 23 2008, 05:36 PM)
Composition too busy. As for the color, some S-curve should fix it.
composition busy?erm...so do you mean just take a white or plain background and put the subject in front and shoot it...that's you mean un-busy?
not really understand woh bro...
mind to show your pics and see how? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mactreouser: Jan 23 2008, 08:33 PM

0.0134sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:30 PM