Photography Canon EOS 300D/350D/400D/450D, Go Rebellionz - V2!, DigitalRebel XT/XTi/XSi/KISS Territory!

weileongz
post Mar 2 2008, 12:16 AM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 1 2008, 11:57 PM)
The yi~ sound is because the capacitors are charging up to a high potential difference. That's absolutely normal.
phew smile.gif hear like want to expo already the sound , cheap is like tat lor
weileongz
post Mar 2 2008, 08:19 AM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(./Hack-Fusion @ Mar 2 2008, 05:30 AM)
although i hvnt heard how is the sound is...what u says.i feel like transformers weapons sound to me  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
it need how long to fully charged for a full power burst??
i try 3fps also ok ?

i really dont know what is recycle time all about , yl hong told me thats also related to your battery

Added on March 2, 2008, 8:20 am
QUOTE(sweesin82 @ Mar 2 2008, 01:18 AM)
Jus bought a nissin flashlite Di622...jus share some pic with u all..hope u all like it..

it is a cheap n nice flashlite...i have some pic review down there..any1 interested in the flashlite can have a look..

http://sweesin82.multiply.com/photos/album...Speedlite_Di622
welcome to nissin kaki corner brows.gif

This post has been edited by weileongz: Mar 2 2008, 08:20 AM
weileongz
post Mar 5 2008, 12:57 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Mar 4 2008, 08:44 AM)
Hmm.. I just saw that lanun8 selling off his 55-250mm lens man. I wonder what he got it replaced with? 18-200 OS??

I'm still keeping mine.
wei , you bought 24-70L ?
weileongz
post Mar 8 2008, 12:31 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(LS_Ngu @ Mar 8 2008, 07:57 AM)
I wanna to let go my Sunpak PZ42X.
Just get it three days ago, coz it not compatible with my S5IS... cry.gif  cry.gif
Any one interest please pm me ur best price, i buy it on RM675.
100% no scratch, just open box and test it only, performance very good and fast recycle, compatible with EOS series.
how to upload picture?
you try to post at shutterasia , photomalaysia , ftz.

very fast one.

Added on March 8, 2008, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(davidmak @ Mar 8 2008, 12:47 AM)
This is the combi I have. Kekekeke! Very good combination in my opinion. But traded my Tammy for the EF17-85mm F4-5.6 IS USM for the IS and longer reach. But the 70-200 is perfect for its use and price.
david , we brother already, if i buy the tammy haha.
i got a 70-200m F4L , cant complaint use at outdoor. color production nice , 3D and sharp !!
thanks for viking advised last time during i in the YL .

Guys , this is the great combo (budget one la)

1. 17-50mm F2.8 TAMMY
2. 70-200mm F4L (got it) or a 50mm F1.8 (got it)

3. 100mm f2.8 Macro EF or 60mm F2.8
4. 10-20 Siggy

Really good. rclxub.gif

Added on March 8, 2008, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Mar 7 2008, 09:42 PM)
in other word...join more outing brows.gif
now waiting for your 5D to come out mr lona smile.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by weileongz: Mar 8 2008, 12:35 PM
weileongz
post Mar 18 2008, 12:28 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Mar 18 2008, 12:27 PM)
hehe. for those who are panning lover..this is a great moment. snap..and send it to Reuters. sure win 'photograph of the year' brows.gif

just joking. but if i'm u...if i bored..i'll take my camera...and go around kl.snap any precious moment..and submit the photo to Reuters. who know u pitcure will selected. smile.gif
saw you pm the 30d thread in photomalaysia..

ready to revolution ?
weileongz
post Mar 24 2008, 08:55 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

wah ... 5 days never online , so many pages already sad.gif
have to read page by page again ..
any updates?

I just back from Penang , found the camera equipment really cheap !! and i also went to Click n Snap shop near jln penang.

Price list :

400D FULL SET including INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY BY CANON - rm1990 Free 2GB card
40D RM3850 BODY (CHEAP !!) free 1gb card
75-250 IS : 690 Free UV Filter (cheap !!)
kitlens RM200
others all very cheap !!

Added on March 24, 2008, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(derek87 @ Mar 24 2008, 11:25 AM)
try and find vladmir in the garage sale thread. i think he's selling..
i went to his shop too ... many nikon lian there oooo
saw the flash rm480 only nissin ~~smile.gif

This post has been edited by weileongz: Mar 24 2008, 08:59 PM
weileongz
post Mar 25 2008, 12:28 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(asrolsani @ Mar 24 2008, 11:19 PM)
all item there are local canon warranty or grey?
if local... that cheeeappp...
if grey... it ok la...
btw, i bought 55-250 IS (local canon warrranty) for RM700 @ photo selangor last month
& 40D body (also local canon warrranty) for RM3,780 last thursday - no freebies except screen protector

edit: typo blush.gif
i re-search at komtar perangi mall all selling rm2100-2200.
that 1900 is a small old shop.
phew....i thought penang cheap. kl also selling this price already sad.gif
weileongz
post Mar 26 2008, 08:33 AM

Gaijin
947 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Mar 26 2008, 05:48 AM)
I think 2nd choice better as got flash.
me too smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top