post Jan 22 2008, 11:38 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

wow, very colorful V2! congrats~
White Palace
post Feb 5 2008, 10:38 PM

2,309 posts

I guess the cat just need some time to build up the confidence to walk around, for now maybe he just needs a safe place. He looks lovely!
White Palace
post Feb 18 2008, 11:08 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(ruffyfluffy @ Feb 18 2008, 09:19 PM)
yes she is.. and i picked the studs on heat too. But the male is not persian, i picked a heat kampung males.. Is it the problem they dont breed?
I don't think male cats will be on heat, unlike females.

I would advise you not to simply select ANY males especially strays to mate with your female, cause many strays might look healthy but they are disease carriers and some will transfer through mating, or even pass down to all the kittens, and the later generations. Which makes more of them more suffer than now, and it is for the whole life not a short duration of on heat period.

This post has been edited by White Palace: Feb 18 2008, 11:09 PM
White Palace
post Feb 19 2008, 10:29 AM

2,309 posts

I guess the main issue here is not the urgency to get a stud for your male, it is if you were to simply get ANY male, then chances are your cat might get infected by diseases. Just an advise to you as i guess you will be concern on this more than the "need" to mate, nothing against you though.
White Palace
post Feb 23 2008, 01:44 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 23 2008, 06:44 AM)
he might be a stray, but i'm sure he was born into a human family due to his friendliness.

and yeah, he's a classic tabby. the patterns are so beautiful!
This "stray" cat looks really nice, especially the patterns, you are so lucky to have it around.
White Palace
post Feb 24 2008, 07:40 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(tarecore @ Feb 24 2008, 11:36 AM)
Cat Infestation

hi guys
can u help the selenium there?
he seems to have a very serious problems with cats
tq
I think TS is juz creating story, given the many insensitive postings + signature, it seems that she juz wana kacau.

White Palace
post Feb 28 2008, 02:13 AM

2,309 posts

There are lots of those cat litters for sale @ the petshops, normally you just place it in a container, and show the cat the place, they will use it.

To ensure, or more accurately to prevent, we should vaccinate them. Consult your vet for more details.

0.0435sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:54 PM