^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

longaty
post Feb 10 2008, 11:50 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 9 2008, 06:08 PM)
ehehe i always like them sleeping in the afternoon till 4pm. Then wake up have some drink and food, then im playing with them until 6pm. now its 6:06pm, im tired tongue.gif so do the cats. imagine i have to play with 9 cats tongue.gif they are resting now, waiting for dinner smile.gif malam they must read their book tongue.gif revision hours tongue.gif
hehehe cats oso have revision biggrin.gif what subject tongue.gif
longaty
post Feb 10 2008, 05:45 PM

141 posts

went out for some groceries today..
my friends asked to adopt some more cats..therefore,there's one generous lady want to give away her cats..i'm getting them next week! weee cant wait!
longaty
post Feb 11 2008, 01:39 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 10 2008, 07:07 PM)
congrat  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif take care of em good   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
and dont forget to upload some pic of them later
hehe tenkiuuuu
will do biggrin.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:40 am
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 10 2008, 08:29 PM)
"Abang The Great"

This is one of my cat. His name is "Abang". He was born with 2 other sisters. His younger sister was on the Cat Thread signature. He was found in front of a shop in Setiawangsa KL, in a small box. Born and grew up as an orphan under my care. He is 11 months now. Weight at 4.4kg. He is neutered. He almost died 2 times at the age of 2-3 months, which I do not know the reason why - he look so tired that time, and I do not have much hope for him. At the age of 4 he has skin infection on the right body - but cure already. At the age of 5 months - he was suspected to have bladder stone - but cure already. Now he is happy like other orphan.  And I admirer "Abang" so much because - he is so strong to go through all the things in his life, imagine and orphan, with no mother and father - almost died 2 times, skin infection and bladder stones. And yet he is healthy now. I'm proud of this cat!
blush.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
wow!! ever so glossy fur and healthy! he's well-kept. gud job!! thumbup.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:41 am
QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Feb 11 2008, 01:19 AM)
hi abang brother, your cat looks like the bigger version of mine!

my cat, chikidis, wear white socks infront, and white boots behind. sayang him so much  wub.gif

ADORABLE!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Feb 11 2008, 01:41 AM
longaty
post Mar 10 2008, 12:57 PM

141 posts

hello hello beautiful cat lovers!!
long time no post in here^_^ been away for a few weeks..busy busy biggrin.gif
hope everyone is doin fine..with our beloved little fur kids smile.gif
longaty
post Mar 11 2008, 02:04 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 10 2008, 09:57 PM)
hey longaty, where have u been? blush.gif
hey dearie..been busy with study..gonna graduate this April..so lotsa things to cover sweat.gif
wish me luck!!

Added on March 11, 2008, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 10 2008, 10:25 PM)
Btw, hi there longaty.

hi darl! biggrin.gif

Added on March 11, 2008, 2:16 pmfor ur guys' information,i'm getting another cat in my loving home^__^
will update to u later when i got him ya biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 11 2008, 02:16 PM
longaty
post Mar 13 2008, 01:32 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 11 2008, 06:54 PM)
Thats good to hear. smile.gif

Shiro is adopted? sad.gif
adopted?of cos not biggrin.gif he's safe and sound under my care
and soon,his brother is about to join him rclxms.gif

Added on March 13, 2008, 1:34 am
QUOTE(matkos @ Mar 12 2008, 02:57 AM)
new cat adopt last week, sorry pic no clear coz use hanset take pic  smile.gif
still dont give name to her....

ADORABLE!! wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 13 2008, 01:34 AM
longaty
post Mar 13 2008, 03:08 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 13 2008, 09:40 AM)
You mean his brother the grey mackeral tabby?

He is giving for adoption too?

Sighhh, I feel sad lah...

KP
yes sad.gif i have to take him lah.cant see him given to someone else yg blum tentu boleh jaga dgn baik cry.gif
the previous owner gone somewhr else...and gave the cat to his friend then contacted me if i am willing to accept him.
i just cant say no sad.gif coz it's shiro's brother...feels like it falls on my shoulder of responsibility to take him..

i'm sorry u feel sad...
i feel sorry for the cat too..for moving around so many times.
i'll make sure he'll be under good care soon ya smile.gif nod.gif dont worry..will provide everything he needs.
i dont mind,really.

oh ya,it's name is Charming/Blacky wub.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 13 2008, 03:11 PM
longaty
post Mar 13 2008, 11:37 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 13 2008, 03:28 PM)
Don't put Blacky. Remind me of my lost cat, Blackie Black Black. sad.gif

Charming is lovely. smile.gif
not me who put it unsure.gif it's the owner.
well,am gonna get him next week biggrin.gif wish me luck! nod.gif
longaty
post Mar 15 2008, 12:23 PM

141 posts

I always take Shiro to sleep with me.He loves it.He's sooo manja!but just with me..he wont tolerate any other adult cats in the house lorr unsure.gif
I have to keep them away from each other cry.gif ..

Here are the latest pix of my Shiro biggrin.gif

he loves to entertain the small ones biggrin.gif

All sleeping...tired after playing biggrin.gif

longaty
post Mar 16 2008, 03:59 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 15 2008, 10:55 PM)
Nah just for improving their discipline. I read in this book saying, you can spray it with water or you can tap the nose with your finger to improve their discipline.
wow good info! thank u!

i have 8 cats..going to be 9 soon (next week) smile.gif
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 01:53 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 16 2008, 08:48 PM)
All the best to you longaty... biggrin.gif

oh.. busy with studies or with the new added member in your family... smile.gif

haha both biggrin.gif nod.gif gotta be prepared for the new member tho.. wink.gif
thanks babe icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 17 2008, 01:54 AM
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 01:59 AM

141 posts

Shiro really gives me a hard time everday.. cry.gif
I just woke up from a deep sleep (in the middle of the night) as I heard him attacking another cat sad.gif
his body full covered with his own poo and pee doh.gif (he always poo and pee during fights with other cats)
Oh myy..this is so hard. I dun think he's happy living with other cats around him lorrrrr cry.gif cry.gif
aduiii HELP!

*btw,i'm dissapointed laa with sum ppl who said they wanna adopt shiro but never really feel responsible to care for him..no one came forward to claim him..maybe they want him just because he looks cute and all unsure.gif
This is so dissapointing...it's been soooo hard for me.My housemates pun dh mula bising coz of the mess shiro made each time he fights cry.gif
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 11:19 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:06 AM)
Eh, I'm confused now...Shiro is male or female?Coz u're callin it HIM....but from the pictures, it looks like a female?Wah, he's just the same like my cat at home...always pee n poo when involved in a fight...too scared till poo n pee I guess...u can follow the trail of his poo n pee to know where's he's hiding...huhu...
hehe shiro is male smile.gif just netered him last 2 months mebi laa nmpk cam pondan sket kott laugh.gif kakakaka!
yea..so hard le when he poo and pee all over the place as he fought other cats sad.gif
i ni dah le duduk umah flat je.. sad.gif it's messy and my housmates pula bising le cry.gif
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 01:25 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 17 2008, 12:15 PM)
Dear,

You know Shiro does not get along well with your other cats, why is he left out at night? To be safe, you should cage him whenever you are not able to supervise on him.

He and his other sibling and even half sibling has that same connection of peeing and pooing whenever Really-Really scared... Infact most cats will do that, so you can't blame him for that...

If you rally feel hard, I have offered you to take him as I know and trust a good friend of mine who is able to care for him...

Do consider it again cuz you really can't seem to handle him like this...
Shiro is a male, so is my Oren...

All their siblings have pretty faces which confuses people about their gender...

Most male cats will have that "jantan" look... But them, they have the "jambu" look tongue.gif

Yes, most cats will poo and pee if they are Really-Really scared.
Do consider my offer again.

I'm just wishing for the well being of Shiro.

KP
that is quite harsh sad.gif i did everything for him..fyi,i did cage him at night.
he peed and pood in his cage! in case u missed it,the cage has the bars,rite..
about managing him..i never give up have i?

longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 03:24 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 17 2008, 02:46 PM)
Dear,

Sorry if you think what I said is harsh, I'm just very concerned.

Perhaps I misread about you caging him and such at night because you did mention he sleeps with you and also about your housemates making noise about the mess he makes everytime after a fight, so I assumed he is outside.

I know you never gave up on him, I'm just offering not forcing...

Perhaps you need to take extreme measures now such as keeping him totally away from them, like mebbe he stays in the room with you at night and such, since being in a cage also they end up fighting while you are not around right?

There are ways, it's gonna be difficult, but you'll have to bear with it then.

KP
tula psl cry.gif tgklah mcmana..ada this good samaritan wanna take him and she's living quite near to my home..
she lives alone and needs a loving cat as a companion..
but for sure i'll cry my hearts our le. cry.gif

It's not that I dun wanna give him to ur fren (i know he/she is a trusted one to care for shiro)
but I want someone who is near to me so i can visit him often and can care for shiro well rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 18 2008, 08:14 AM
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 05:15 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(aigreen @ Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM)
Looking forward to own a kitten, persian maybe or same type. But to expansive to buy lor. Me n my wife love them sooo much. where i can get this kitten with reasonable price. Me from kajang. tq
hmm..maybe u can try the kitten.com forum.they have pure bred cats for sale and u can meet the breeders oso.
but unfortunately,they're not so frenly.. sad.gif
or,there's a persian up for sale in a petshop near my house for RM750..
or contact this man padipaddy@yahoo.com. He sells cute bred kittens for quite reasonable price.

Hope that helps.
longaty
post Mar 17 2008, 07:44 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 07:11 PM)
hmmm... so sorry to hear about this that u have to make hard decision here. hmmm im still confuse... how many cats do u have?

i know how u feel, if ask me to spare one of my cats to others, surely i will cry my hearts out... sometimes my Stuart Boy does fight with others but thank God it's not until that bad that they poo and pee everywhere. In fact, it's my first time hearing that they pee and poo... hmmmm... i think i never encounter this before though i have 5 at home.

really hope u can get a kind loving owner for shiro!

thank u..

i have 8 at home (i keep repeating this a few times tho tongue.gif )
but gave away 2 ady for my frens who keep asking for the kittens.
I probably gonna let go Shiro to a good person whom i trust and at the same time i can visit shiro smile.gif
longaty
post Mar 18 2008, 01:07 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 09:54 PM)
[attachmentid=419364]

Sydney and Buddy are durians freak!!!!  rclxub.gif 

[attachmentid=419370]

Closer look at them!  doh.gif

[attachmentid=419373]

Sydney still begging for more from my mama  drool.gif  drool.gif

haha same with my cats lol laugh.gif they r durian freaks as well!

Added on March 18, 2008, 1:08 am
QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 17 2008, 09:34 PM)
Icic... hhaa, tks for repeating again... sorry, sometimes too long never visit the forum, hard to trace back everythg...  wink.gif
eyy no prob la darl icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 18 2008, 01:08 AM
longaty
post Mar 19 2008, 12:47 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 18 2008, 05:31 PM)
Where got my leg hairy. xD

They really like to bit and scratch for no reason. cry.gif
hehe notty la ur cat biggrin.gif mebi u can trim their nails more often nod.gif
so u wont get hurt so bad le thumbup.gif
longaty
post Mar 20 2008, 11:51 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Mar 20 2008, 09:35 AM)
hhhaa... ya man, cats are choosy... smile.gif we try to give them the best but they don't like...

some of my cats even love to eat chinese new year biscuits... when my mom start to eat those biscuits, all will sit right in front of my mom to wait...  sweat.gif  ahhahaha... i see also i laugh...

so cute laa biggrin.gif haha blush.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0500sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:15 PM