^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -
hooverbell
Mar 22 2008, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Mar 21 2008, 09:00 PM) my cat. i decided to name him Muffin because he reminds me of the orange and poppyseed muffin that i sell at the place i work. [attachmentid=423020][attachmentid=423024] he darn crazy la ... outside is 14 degrees, inside the house is twice that much due to heater, yet he wanna go outside. Heheehe, he is cute... what is he eating by the way??
hooverbell
Mar 23 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(mlinda @ Mar 23 2008, 10:05 AM) DONT TRUST!!! I'VE BEEN CHEATED.ALREADY PAY FOR TRANSPORTATION BUT AFTER THAT MENTION HAVNG PROBLEM WITH KITTY INSURANCE AND NEED TO PAY ANOTHER FEE COST 400AUD FOR 2 KITTY AND SAY THAT FEE WILL REFUNDABLE ONCE THAT KITTY ARRIVED.. I 'D CANCELLED IT ..NOW STILL FIGHT FOR REFUND.NOT SURE IF ITS WORK OR NOT...  U CAN PM ME IF U WANT TO KNOW MOREE... Thanks for sharing all this information. I think is very important to just share thgs out here rather that so many people being cheated!! Added on March 23, 2008, 8:59 pmQUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 23 2008, 10:53 AM) i was wondering why do you want to buy cat/kitten from outside malaysia? if you want pure breed, there's alot of good breeder in malaysia. if u still want to get cat from outside malaysia, learn from breeder first. if it is pure breed, the cattery must have register number for their cattery. without this, thats mean they are not selling you the original breed cat. Ya man, i also wonder why what to get cat/kitten from outside malaysia. We have all this breeds as well...
Well, probably we as human, all of us have some inner attitude that we want to get some free stuff or something good for cheaper price. I'm aware of that... but ya, just be careful, there are many scammers outside the world...This post has been edited by hooverbell: Mar 23 2008, 08:59 PM
hooverbell
Mar 26 2008, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Mar 25 2008, 01:13 PM) more pics of Muffin! in a box   he looks adorable with his ears floppy down ... Muffin is seriously handsome. His colour is so nice.
hooverbell
Mar 27 2008, 05:14 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 27 2008, 01:07 AM) yes im right.. thats the cat that yitjuan posted and talk before... check out this post http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...40&p=15800630  i guess yitjuan successful capture the cat. cool! AAhhh... now i see... hahaha, i was not free during that time, so skip quite a bit that time, never get to catch up so much in the forum...
Haahaha, i think that handsome cat is not a stray anymore huh... Congrats to yitjuan!
hooverbell
Apr 1 2008, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(longaty @ Mar 31 2008, 11:54 AM) yea KP! u shud try buddypetwagon.it was a friendly good quality service.. about Blackie..yea hopefully he'll settle down easily.he's not afraid of other cats. that makes me soooo relief lahh!haha! he's just hissing to other cats.but i'm sure it wont be for long..need to give him time for a few days.. just bathed him and put medication on his ears,he has some kurap/infection. so many fleas oso  aiyaa...i just sprayed some FL.Hope he'll be in better shape soon. haha oren!! so cute! pandaiinyaaa dpt tangkap cicak yeeee  VEry nice cat u have leh, hehehe... where did u get him from? adopted him? or buy him over from his previous owner?
hooverbell
Apr 3 2008, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(longaty @ Apr 1 2008, 11:24 AM) TQ!  I adopted him  Hehee, lucky u, get to adopt such a cuttie...
hooverbell
Apr 3 2008, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Apr 2 2008, 10:31 AM) I sprain both my calf muscle because I don't want to disturb Oren who is sleeping at the back of my knee this morning  Was trying to move my feet without disturbing him, suddenly, "piak", both my calf muscle gave in... Damn painful... All because of the "budak gemok"   KP Haahahaa... all because of our babies ya... get well soon!
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 08:51 AM
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 12 2008, 09:05 AM) ehheeh foruming while working and surfing  any cat going for a bath today? eheheheh hehehee, used to do that last time, work + visiting forums... xp but too busy lately...
cat for a bath? not for my 5 cats today... heheheehe, me need a rest...
By the way, how does cat kibbles looks like? hhahaha, i really don't know what is that... coz i read thru what going on in the forum today, came across that someone said feed kibbles better than rice... so i'm just wondering what is kibbles
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 12 2008, 09:14 AM) kibble is the food look like small small cookies (Royal canin/iams/science plan/orijen/innova evo/evolve/eagle pack/blackwood/frieskies/whiskas/smart heart/ etc etc etc) that small small thing look like cookies when u open the food pack is call kibbles. Thanks for the clarification.... I feed my cats eagle pack all this while but heehee... sorry... didn't know that it's called kibbles... hahahahah
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 12 2008, 09:34 AM) eagle pack not bad  it has 2 color right, blue and purple? i think i tried this before.. if im not mistaken from the same company as ACANA? correct me if im wrong.  Yes, they have blue and purple but it has more than 2 colours... the one that i'm using is the orange colour... the holistic selection. Err, not so sure about ACANA then... Added on April 12, 2008, 9:42 amQUOTE(abang brother @ Apr 12 2008, 09:40 AM) Hooverbell! Long time no see! ^^ Stuart still look awesome! xD Hi Abang Brother! Yes, long time no see... i'm stuck with work during weekdays.. anyway, is weekends.. dun talk about work... hehehhee
How is your cat doing?This post has been edited by hooverbell: Apr 12 2008, 09:42 AM
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Apr 12 2008, 09:45 AM) Seems busy huh? They're fine. But grown fatter and lazier. The new kittens is hyperactive i may say. But always play in the litter box. T_T" in the little box?? hahahahaa... how many of them and how old already??
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Apr 12 2008, 08:46 PM) Here you go! Genova(Mummy):  Laura:  Flora:  Ohps... can't see your photobucket's pic....
hooverbell
Apr 12 2008, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(LiN @ Apr 12 2008, 02:07 PM) zomg long time never visit petswonderland now can put picture sumore in the thread title! anyway, i just lost my kitten 2 days ago. a male cat eat it i donno why lately got this male cat always kacau my cats  sorry to hear this...
my Sweetie just gave birth to 3 cubs on 9 Apr (3 days ago)... later i will post their pics up... very cute....
hooverbell
Apr 13 2008, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 13 2008, 12:18 AM) wow one of the kitten look like OREN (krynzpeaches's cat)  i was amazed with that white color.. is it fully 100% white?  HHmmmm... is still quite young for me to judge the colour coz i didn't take the baby out to check the colour... but to me, if look more carefully in the pic, it's like very light orange... rite?? my mom and sis told me is pure white... but from the pic, i saw like a bit light orange la...