QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jan 22 2008, 11:07 PM)
those console graphic 50% depents GC 50% is depents on CD...dun forget xbox 360 is using HD-DVD!...HD-DVD is 50% more clear than DVD....Even Xbox 360 is using Nvidia7900XT as GC...result out also same as 8800GTS.....WHen i play Ghost Recon Advance Warfighter...in Xbox graphic = PC Very high setting (PC i used 8800GTS SLI result = same graphic to Xbox 360 HD-DVD result)
PS3...DO it got GC..i tell u it dun have.....WHY PS3 graphic so so Pretty?
PS3 using 8 Extreme Processor (Normal PC is 5Ghz super max OC with nitrogen liquid) But PS3 Processor is 20GHZ=2Trilion per second speed without OC MEANS 8X20 GHZ = 160GHZ PROCESSOR in PS3!!!!! plus using Blue-Ray Disk...150% more clear view than DVD....PS3 no GC but result same to 8800Ultra Triple SLI result (Do u guys see Grand Tusimo newest one? play games like see a Movie...SO SO real....Even 8800ultra triple SLi also cannot do that maybe.......
Back to X-box 360....it using HD-DVD and x-box processor is 1 trilion per second speed...means 10Ghz Processor without OC....so PC how to beat those console ? Console no need GC at all using it processor power can make ur games see very nice and Very Fast!!!
DO u see Console games make u lag before? LOL!!!!
Conclusion:Console gaming they no depents on GC they used quality on HD-DVD or Blue Ray Disk to win PC......and Processor too~~~
Here the Link to let u see :PS3 power
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwCDhMJ6-r4&feature=related
Console Graphic Tech is far more higher than PC graphic setting.......
PS3...DO it got GC..i tell u it dun have.....WHY PS3 graphic so so Pretty?
PS3 using 8 Extreme Processor (Normal PC is 5Ghz super max OC with nitrogen liquid) But PS3 Processor is 20GHZ=2Trilion per second speed without OC MEANS 8X20 GHZ = 160GHZ PROCESSOR in PS3!!!!! plus using Blue-Ray Disk...150% more clear view than DVD....PS3 no GC but result same to 8800Ultra Triple SLI result (Do u guys see Grand Tusimo newest one? play games like see a Movie...SO SO real....Even 8800ultra triple SLi also cannot do that maybe.......
Back to X-box 360....it using HD-DVD and x-box processor is 1 trilion per second speed...means 10Ghz Processor without OC....so PC how to beat those console ? Console no need GC at all using it processor power can make ur games see very nice and Very Fast!!!
DO u see Console games make u lag before? LOL!!!!
Conclusion:Console gaming they no depents on GC they used quality on HD-DVD or Blue Ray Disk to win PC......and Processor too~~~
Here the Link to let u see :PS3 power
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwCDhMJ6-r4&feature=related
Console Graphic Tech is far more higher than PC graphic setting.......
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jan 22 2008, 11:42 PM)
that why console is far far diffrent than PC..PC depents ur GC power...Console Depents ur HD or blue ray Disk power
XBOX360 dun have any Graphic card..WHy it can so pretty? in PC world HD-DVD is cd stroage but in console world HD-DVD is thier graphic nice or not nice le.......Xbox360 it just using HD-DVD Tech clear view plys it 10GHZ processor to make entie games works.....IF Console got GC with 10GHz processor...u can go into 4D world alrady...LOL!!
so this 2 cannot compare to each other~~~
XBOX360 dun have any Graphic card..WHy it can so pretty? in PC world HD-DVD is cd stroage but in console world HD-DVD is thier graphic nice or not nice le.......Xbox360 it just using HD-DVD Tech clear view plys it 10GHZ processor to make entie games works.....IF Console got GC with 10GHz processor...u can go into 4D world alrady...LOL!!
so this 2 cannot compare to each other~~~
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jan 22 2008, 11:51 PM)
WHy ps1 and PS2 graphic so many diffrent..Both no GC...IT because the CD diffrent only.......DVD is much higher space compare to CD that why it can make more detail stuff into it~~~~MOre detail stuff = more Pretty Graphic it can goes~~~ DO PS2 got Graphic card...Answer is NO!! That why in console world CD /DVD /HD-DVD/Blue-ray is thier Graphic Card!!! SO it cannot compare to PC..PC have GC
I dunno i should laugh or cry about his explanation. roflcopter
Jan 23 2008, 12:22 AM

0.0131sec