I dunno wether its ok to ask this here...

TSBalthasar
post Jan 22 2008, 05:15 PM, updated 18y ago

Sweets :P
890 posts

Ah erm...
just wanna know which game is good before i go buy a few and go bust for nothing lol

Assassin's creed, GT5, Pro Street, DW6 (coming), Bladestorm...

Care to share wats nice and wats erm...not so nice...

XenoFr3ak
post Jan 22 2008, 11:37 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Assassin Creed is nice if u like stealth games.
unknowns
post Jan 22 2008, 11:43 PM

17 posts

I was thinkin bout getting Assassins Creed as well for the PS3, but then there still seems to be a whole bunch of issues with the game freezing, even with the latest updates.. does it affect the game lots for those who have it?
TSBalthasar
post Jan 22 2008, 11:56 PM

890 posts

Yeah...it really look nice but i dunno how the game play is like...is it complicated ?
qwen234
post Jan 23 2008, 12:31 AM

365 posts

honestly
i newer got a single freeze at all
i finished the game
chowsiong
post Jan 23 2008, 01:15 AM

17 posts

dun buy Prostreet, its boring after u play through half way.

Assassin's creed, GT5, way to go man!
samurai20
post Jan 23 2008, 02:38 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

yeah PROstreet suk weii.. damn boring... GT5.. & Uncharted... FTW
TSBalthasar
post Jan 25 2008, 12:28 AM

890 posts

I walked into the shop and when i left 2 hrs later...i was holding a big bag...i bought my PS3 40GB ady...sort of accidentally doh.gif
And NFS Carbon cos he has nothing else nice to offer...

Got them for 1730...and later realise its DAMN EXPENSIVE...but too late...aaaargh...i've gotta stop being an idiot doh.gif

But GT5, too realistic for me...and its Jap version.

Was considering bladestorm...anyone has any experience with it ?
chowsiong
post Jan 25 2008, 12:39 AM

17 posts

Ouch! really expensive bro, but since bought oredy thn just enjoy it haha.
K-End
post Jan 25 2008, 12:49 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

uiyo...your 40g is about 1730?....i bought my 80g around RM1700

as for bladestorm..i dunno, if you like the game that has been brought by KOEI for the past 4 years, i think you'll like it

This post has been edited by K-End: Jan 25 2008, 12:50 AM
virginslayer
post Jan 28 2008, 03:00 AM

558 posts

burn out is the best=)

0.0371sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:01 AM