22-1-08 : KLCI AT 1350, Have U CUT LOSS?

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 10:43 AM, updated 18y ago

37,028 posts

Just for chit chatting.

A day to remember, we are entering bear market now!

Did a wrong calculation yesterday, ter-bought LIONDIV, this morning market terus plunge -40 plus point, no chance for me to cut lost, since LIONDIV is one of my favourite counter, (not too worry as it is not foreign warrants where the price will depreciate as the maturity date is near), plus i have ready cash in hand, so I decided to take this up & keep. smile.gif

Got another PBBANK on yesterday, too,
i thought i would want to contra today
but look like not possible
however PBBANK is having great support at 10.70 to 10.80
so i shall just hold & wait first.

What about you guys? cut lost already? or shopped for something this morning?

Welcome to share smile.gif
skiddtrader
post Jan 22 2008, 10:48 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Well I've been waiting for this kind of drop a almost 2 months already. I have a short shopping list.

Planning to buy more YTLPOWR
Planning to buy Maybulk when the BDI stabilize
Planning to BUY OSK because all their HK-CW actually make them money since HK shares lausai hahaha rclxms.gif
Jordy
post Jan 22 2008, 11:29 AM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

Haha, haven't cut loss, still holding to my TENAGA.
Today a low of RM8.85, so better keep it until there are some changes.
Planning to buy some today.
ts1
post Jan 22 2008, 11:31 AM

3,784 posts

btoto looks charming today tongue.gif
cantdecide
post Jan 22 2008, 11:35 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Jan 22 2008, 10:48 AM)
Well I've been waiting for this kind of drop a almost 2 months already. I have a short shopping list.

Planning to buy more YTLPOWR
Planning to buy Maybulk when the BDI stabilize
Planning to BUY OSK because all their HK-CW actually make them money since HK shares lausai hahaha  rclxms.gif
IMO, buying YTLPOWR is not that attractive. Even with its constant dividend at about RM0.10 the yield is a mere ~4%. Do you see more upside in this counter? I certainly stop looking at them at this price.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 11:47 AM

37,028 posts

i remember one of our senior - GenX written at here before, that

PANAMY is worth monitoring if price drop below 11.00 (for dividend)
warbamboo
post Jan 22 2008, 11:49 AM

56 posts

nope, not cutting loss..everything that goes down would eventually go up in course of time, just picked up some remnants of whatever is cheap a bit by bit, market will heavily depend on DOW tonite and tomorrow's regional market since we are off. hmm.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 11:49 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 11:47 AM)
i remember one of our senior - GenX written at here before, that

PANAMY is worth monitoring if price drop below 11.00 (for dividend)
it is still standing strong at 11.00..very defensive ehh.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by warbamboo: Jan 22 2008, 11:49 AM
skiddtrader
post Jan 22 2008, 11:51 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Jan 22 2008, 11:35 AM)
IMO, buying YTLPOWR is not that attractive.  Even with its constant dividend at about RM0.10 the yield is a mere ~4%.  Do you see more upside in this counter?  I certainly stop looking at them at this price.
Actually it is closer to 8-9% if you count the share dividends (4%) which is being distributed every year since 2005.

FYE 2007 cash dividends was at 0.05 + 0.0375 + 0.0375 = 0.125 per share or 5% at current share price

FYE 2007 share dividend was 1 share for every 25 shares held = 4%

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Jan 22 2008, 11:53 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 11:55 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(warbamboo @ Jan 22 2008, 11:49 AM)
nope, not cutting loss..everything that goes down would eventually go up in course of time, just picked up some remnants of whatever is cheap a bit by bit, market will heavily depend on DOW tonite and tomorrow's regional market since we are off.  hmm.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 11:49 am

it is still standing strong at 11.00..very defensive ehh.. hmm.gif
no, PANAMY is coming down, slowly
it is one of my monitored stock, too
Jordy
post Jan 22 2008, 12:04 PM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

I waiting for DIJACOR, already missed my intraday.
Now it is as steady as a rock sad.gif
warbamboo
post Jan 22 2008, 12:05 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 11:55 AM)
no, PANAMY is coming down, slowly
it is one of my monitored stock, too
im sure it would be, your nickname says it all. tongue.gif
mIssfROGY
post Jan 22 2008, 12:10 PM

2,155 posts

its proly the last drop before it goes up abit again and goes straight down....
Jordy
post Jan 22 2008, 12:16 PM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Jan 22 2008, 12:10 PM)
its proly the last drop before it goes up abit again and goes straight down....
Wow, can lend your crystal ball? laugh.gif
mIssfROGY
post Jan 22 2008, 12:35 PM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 22 2008, 12:16 PM)
Wow, can lend your crystal ball? laugh.gif
LOL! hahah...nola...if u see based on graph ler....looks like we r reaching our last up before the big plunge and gotto go thru the more or less 10 years cycle again ...and of coz this is just theory at the moment la... brows.gif

This post has been edited by mIssfROGY: Jan 22 2008, 12:36 PM
sinclairZX81
post Jan 22 2008, 12:39 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

I got GENTING but planning to keep this long term. If prices are right, will go in for the quality blue chips.
cherroy
post Jan 22 2008, 12:58 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Jan 22 2008, 11:51 AM)
Actually it is closer to 8-9% if you count the share dividends (4%) which is being distributed every year since 2005.

FYE 2007 cash dividends was at 0.05 + 0.0375 + 0.0375 = 0.125 per share or 5% at current share price

You can't take into account for the yield calculation. Those should be considered as bonus, it is more advisable to take the consistently dividend for the justification.

Just my 2 cents.

Added on January 22, 2008, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Jan 22 2008, 11:51 AM)

You can't take into account for the yield calculation. Those should be considered as bonus, it is more advisable to take the consistently dividend for the justification.

Just my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Jan 22 2008, 12:58 PM
laguna1811
post Jan 22 2008, 12:59 PM

476 posts

if u bought liquid counter still can cut lost
if u bought those counter that dun have bid... die lo...
tonight no need sleep liao
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 01:39 PM

37,028 posts

Up until afternoon session sweat.gif

CODE
Gainers : 035
Losers : 890
Unchanged : 090

TopGunn
post Jan 22 2008, 01:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 22 2008, 11:29 AM)
Haha, haven't cut loss, still holding to my TENAGA.
Today a low of RM8.85, so better keep it until there are some changes.
Planning to buy some today.
I still holding all my stocks, not plan to cut loss. keep it until next bull since i still have cash in hand.
I bought in tenaga 8.90 today.
Happy shopping.

Added on January 22, 2008, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(ts1 @ Jan 22 2008, 11:31 AM)
btoto looks charming today tongue.gif
i wanted to buy in at 4.82 but rebound some fast.. we still have chance ..

Added on January 22, 2008, 1:47 pm
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 22 2008, 12:58 PM)

Just my 2 cents.

Added on January 22, 2008, 12:58 pm

Just my 2 cents.
i'm still confident of YTL power, will grab at price RM2.20

This post has been edited by TopGunn: Jan 22 2008, 01:47 PM
dEviLs
post Jan 22 2008, 02:00 PM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

who said red is always good during CNY sad.gif

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 02:05 PM

37,028 posts

early ANG POW from KLSE... sigh

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 22 2008, 02:06 PM
sharesa
post Jan 22 2008, 02:18 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 02:05 PM)
early ANG POW from KLSE... sigh

yeah...you mean ang-POW! rclxub.gif

Jordy
post Jan 22 2008, 02:28 PM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

Haha, maybe I'll buy 10 lots of HKEX-C5 for fun.
During such a market, at least find some enjoyment biggrin.gif
Who's with me?
Empathy
post Jan 22 2008, 02:28 PM

1,184 posts

*** deleted ***

This post has been edited by Empathy: Jan 22 2008, 02:39 PM
cherroy
post Jan 22 2008, 02:34 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 22 2008, 02:28 PM)
Who's with me?
FYI, HKEX-C5 exercise price is HKD250, HKex mothershare is HKD 156 at the moment. sweat.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 02:56 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 22 2008, 02:28 PM)
Who's with me?
gua tak mau main hkcw sweat.gif
cherroy
post Jan 22 2008, 03:22 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 02:56 PM)
gua tak mau main hkcw  sweat.gif
If those CWs is going to be expired on this month or coming months one, then say bye bye already, worth nothing, worst than toilet paper (as now is paperless under CDS tongue.gif ), previously we called those worthless shares as 'toilet paper' (in Hokkien) as those share certificate can be used as toilet paper already. biggrin.gif

A lot of CWs are worthless in the market now.
siaokia
post Jan 22 2008, 03:27 PM

HIii.. HikHikHik!!
1,811 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 22 2008, 03:22 PM)
If those CWs is going to be expired on this month or coming months one, then say bye bye already, worth nothing, worst than toilet paper (as now is paperless under CDS tongue.gif ), previously we called those worthless shares as  'toilet paper' (in Hokkien) as those share certificate can be used as toilet paper already.  biggrin.gif

A lot of CWs are worthless in the market now.
Yup, hv to agree with you. Those CW which going to expire.. run run run. May be a bit too late. doh.gif
mmusang
post Jan 22 2008, 04:21 PM

1,006 posts

aiyaaa!, pana also using hlebroking ka! rclxms.gif

I cut loss my first trade, lossess 300++
aiyaaaaa, everybody panic ma, cannot do anything whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mmusang: Jan 22 2008, 04:24 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 22 2008, 05:02 PM

37,028 posts

aww wanna cut lost PBBANK @ 10.80, but fail to sad.gif
Jordy
post Jan 22 2008, 05:19 PM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

QUOTE(TopGunn @ Jan 22 2008, 01:42 PM)
I still holding all my stocks, not plan to cut loss. keep it until next bull since i still have cash in hand.
I bought in tenaga 8.90 today.
Happy shopping.
Wow, good price for your TENAGA rclxms.gif

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 22 2008, 02:34 PM)
FYI, HKEX-C5 exercise price is HKD250, HKex mothershare is HKD 156 at the moment.  sweat.gif
Haha, I did mention I just want to buy for fun tongue.gif
feralee
post Jan 22 2008, 05:30 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 05:02 PM)
tot u wanna keep for long term hmm.gif
NaMyzarC
post Jan 22 2008, 05:34 PM

1,140 posts

tomolo klci might drop another 50pts, then will be the time to go in ;-)
TopGunn
post Jan 22 2008, 05:46 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Jan 22 2008, 05:34 PM)
tomolo market close shop..thaipusam.
sinclairZX81
post Jan 22 2008, 05:49 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Jan 22 2008, 05:34 PM)
Market is closed tomorrow, dude.
skiddtrader
post Jan 22 2008, 05:53 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Wah today and yesterday combine already 100 point down. Still not as cheap yet, but maybe more downside come Thursday.
dreamer101
post Jan 22 2008, 08:09 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2008, 05:02 PM)
panasonic88,

1) I guess that mean you did not learn the BASIC lesson. You make money when you buy.

2) Why do you want to sell a counter that pay you RM0.75 dividend per year which is around 6% dividend??

3) You ONLY sell something when you have BETTER opportunity to make money. You mean that you have SOMETHING that make more than 6% dividend per year.

4) I am going to sleep for 5 years for this counter. I am counting on people like you to drop the counter to RM8 or lower before I buy some more. This counter had survived 97/98. It will survive when Malaysia recession hits.

5) The bottom line is can you control your emotion?? And, that is dependent on how much savings that you have. I have liquid asset that can sustain my livings for 5 years without selling any investment. Staying power..

Dreamer

This post has been edited by dreamer101: Jan 22 2008, 08:11 PM
low yat 82
post Jan 22 2008, 09:51 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

Fed cuts rates of 0.75%

let see how klci respsonse
skiddtrader
post Jan 22 2008, 10:00 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 22 2008, 09:51 PM)
Fed cuts rates of 0.75%
Well we will be spared for one day if DJIA still falls even with the Fed rate cut. 0.75% is quite strong and they even did it even before their meeting. But as with all rate cuts in the past, after 1 cut the stock market will rise then proceed to fall again. This time if Bernanke say he won't promise another rate cut, the market will go down again just like last time.

A steep rate cut only confirms the fear of recession. Now only waiting for the first person to say they are in recession. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Jan 22 2008, 10:01 PM
dreams_achiever
post Jan 22 2008, 10:02 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 22 2008, 09:51 PM)
Fed cuts rates of 0.75%
Huh? FED oredi begin cut rates 0.75% before FED meeting end of the month? Really ar?
Sure will naik pang pang seng..biggrin.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 22 2008, 10:11 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 22 2008, 10:02 PM)
Huh? FED oredi begin cut rates 0.75% before FED meeting end of the month? Really ar?
Sure will naik pang pang seng..biggrin.gif
cuttin rate is not a good solution...

if d market go up, i will use this opportunity to reduce my losses..

btw, if u see klci chart price, there is many gaps... these gap most probably will be cover sooner or later...
dreams_achiever
post Jan 22 2008, 10:18 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 22 2008, 10:11 PM)
cuttin rate is not a good solution...

if d market go up, i will use this opportunity to reduce my losses..

btw, if u see klci chart price, there is many gaps... these gap most probably will be cover sooner or later...
ya, i do agree with u with this cut rate. More rate -> inflation risks will be high which is not good to economy in long term.
But market need temporary boost so that it will rebound. Too many drops in all markets recently which not good to small retailers like me.
yah, me too. Plan to sell on strength before bull lose its strength.

Means KLCI will rebound and fill the gap inbetween? Sorry for noob question since im still learning TA.
low yat 82
post Jan 22 2008, 10:21 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 22 2008, 10:18 PM)
ya, i do agree with u with this cut rate. More rate -> inflation risks will be high which is not good to economy in long term.
But market need temporary boost so that it will rebound. Too many drops in all markets recently which not good to small retailers like me.
yah, me too. Plan to sell on strength before bull lose its strength.

Means KLCI will rebound and fill the gap inbetween? Sorry for noob question since im still learning TA.
there r few kinds of gaps... some will b refill n some will not...some need longer time n some vry fast.. i think u shud read book of Encyclopedia of Chart Patterns... a vry good book i must say wink.gif

edit: i''ll glance through the book when i hav time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Jan 22 2008, 10:22 PM
dreams_achiever
post Jan 22 2008, 10:36 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 22 2008, 10:21 PM)
there r few kinds of gaps... some will b refill n some will not...some need longer time n some vry fast.. i think u shud read book of Encyclopedia of Chart Patterns... a vry good book i must say  wink.gif
edit:  i''ll glance through the  book when i hav time  tongue.gif
Thanks for the book recommendation. Still downloading...
Btw, for those who interested to read this book. Here is the link

Enjoy the reading. Hope we can become expert like lowyat82.. biggrin.gif

low yat 82
post Jan 22 2008, 10:44 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 22 2008, 10:36 PM)

im not expert.. >.<" still learnin... i still cant foolow my rules yet... celakak... act need cut loss, but still holdin... guess im jus normal human tongue.gif

edited: u sure d book is inside? its a book by thomas bulkowski... 2nd edition is better wink.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Jan 22 2008, 10:48 PM
dreams_achiever
post Jan 22 2008, 10:58 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 22 2008, 10:44 PM)
im not expert..  >.<"  still learnin... i still cant foolow my rules yet... celakak... act need cut loss, but still holdin... guess im jus normal human  tongue.gif

edited:  u sure d book is inside? its a book by thomas bulkowski... 2nd edition is better  wink.gif
Yah, sometime we know the theory but in live environment, we cant practise it accurately.
Human does make mistakes. Hope can learn from it and minimise it.

Well, im still downloading...

As saw from its description. Ebooks inside rar file:
Dow.pdf
Economics - How The Stock Market Works.pdf
Eday - Trading In Mind.pdf
Elder Alexander - Come Into My Trading Room - A Complete Guide To Trading.pdf
Elder Alexander - Trading For A Living.pdf
Electronic Trading Systems In Europe And Development Potentialities For Russia.pdf
Eleswarapu And Venkataraman-The Impact Of Legal And Political Institutions On Equity Trading Costs A Cross-Country Analysis.pdf
Eleswarapu, Thompson And Venkataraman-The Impact Of Regulation Fair Disclosure Trading Costs And Information Asymmetry.pdf
Emotion Free Trading Book.pdf
Encyclopedia Of Chart Patterns, 2nd Edition [2005 Isbn0471668265].pdf

Im not sure whether this is the book that mentioned by u.

Will confirm with u once i finish download it.
maxsteel2001us
post Jan 22 2008, 11:11 PM

851 posts

omg...i still got ICBC-C5 in hand...cannot run leh...cham...cham
tkwfriend
post Jan 22 2008, 11:15 PM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

for from view they will be a further drop, if a drop this way is a good market. many people cannot afford to buy high price.
i am wating drop till 1000point in malaysia.
dreams_achiever
post Jan 22 2008, 11:24 PM

1,120 posts

me too..still keeping HSI-C1. bought at 30cents..now dropping..
HSI please rebound tomolo and day after so that i can sell it off. And hibernate for few weeks (maybe after CNY)

If my memory does serve me well, once after FED cut rate -> it would be risk for inflation, ppl will sell off just like last Dec ago
but well, different case apply to different scenarios. Hope this time cut rate will be different story and bring bull for at least 1 week. laugh.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 11:49 pmlowyat82:
Finally finish downloading..
Confirm that book that u referring to is inside the .rar file by Thomas N.Bulkowski second edition.

wah, inside got 1035pages..will take time to digest it.
Btw, currently im reading "Candlesticks, Fibonacci amd Chart Pattern Trading Tools" by Robert Fischer. It is good in the sense that it describe what is hammer, hanging man, etc....
Importantly, it contain 273pages only..hehe.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dreams_achiever: Jan 22 2008, 11:49 PM
low yat 82
post Jan 23 2008, 01:17 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 22 2008, 11:24 PM)
me too..still keeping HSI-C1. bought at 30cents..now dropping..
HSI please rebound tomolo and day after so that i can sell it off. And hibernate for few weeks (maybe after CNY)

If my memory does serve me well, once after FED cut rate -> it would be risk for inflation, ppl will sell off just like last Dec ago
but well, different case apply to different scenarios. Hope this time cut rate will be different story and bring bull for at least 1 week.  laugh.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 11:49 pmlowyat82:
Finally finish downloading..
Confirm that book that u referring to is inside the .rar file by Thomas N.Bulkowski second edition.

wah, inside got 1035pages..will take time to digest it.
Btw, currently im reading "Candlesticks, Fibonacci amd Chart Pattern Trading Tools" by Robert Fischer. It is good in the sense that it describe what is hammer, hanging man, etc....
Importantly, it contain 273pages only..hehe.. laugh.gif
yar.. i also read d that book... IMHO, d important in that book, is onli ab no 3 n retracement of 61.8%. d thingy ab phi is crap lar... persuade people to buy their software.. doh.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 23 2008, 07:31 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 22 2008, 05:30 PM)
tot u wanna keep for long term  hmm.gif
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Jan 22 2008, 08:09 PM)
panasonic88,

1) I guess that mean you did not learn the BASIC lesson.  You make money when you buy.

2) Why do you want to sell a counter that pay you RM0.75 dividend per year which is around 6% dividend??

3) You ONLY sell something when you have BETTER opportunity to make money.  You mean that you have SOMETHING that make more than 6% dividend per year.

4) I am going to sleep for 5 years for this counter.  I am counting on people like you to drop the counter to RM8 or lower before I buy some more.  This counter had survived 97/98.  It will survive when Malaysia recession hits.

5) The bottom line is can you control your emotion?? And, that is dependent on how much savings that you have.  I have liquid asset that can sustain my livings for 5 years without selling any investment.  Staying power..

Dreamer
no no no, you guys misunderstand me

i am currently holding 1500 shares of PBBANK
the one that i am going to dispose is the 1000 shares which i bought two days ago (not intend to keep as i thought i could intra the share since PBBANK announced its financial report on monday evening)
but i calculated wrongly, the shares doesn't go up, but going down due to the recession fear

do not worry, i am more gan cheong than you, i will sleep with my remaining PBBANK shares for atleast until end of the year smile.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 23 2008, 07:31 AM
crapmann
post Jan 23 2008, 11:13 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 22 2008, 10:36 PM)

icon_question.gif Finish download liao, but got password doh.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 23 2008, 11:56 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(crapmann @ Jan 23 2008, 11:13 AM)
icon_question.gif Finish download liao, but got password doh.gif
try use pass word static... not too sure though.. tongue.gif
dreams_achiever
post Jan 23 2008, 12:46 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 23 2008, 11:56 AM)
Opps..sorry. forgot to mention password to extract it.
yah, password is "static". Actually, got this link from LYN. Thanks to contributor here.. smile.gif

maxsteel2001us
post Jan 23 2008, 01:11 PM

851 posts

today HK up...hope tmr thursday can sell of my ICBC-C5...
what about u dreams_achiever??
crapmann
post Jan 23 2008, 01:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 23 2008, 11:56 AM)
QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jan 23 2008, 12:46 PM)
Opps..sorry. forgot to mention password to extract it.
yah, password is "static". Actually, got this link from LYN. Thanks to contributor here.. smile.gif
thumbup.gif Yup its static...Thanks... rclxms.gif
dreams_achiever
post Jan 23 2008, 05:17 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(maxsteel2001us @ Jan 23 2008, 01:11 PM)
today HK up...hope tmr thursday can sell of my ICBC-C5...
what about u dreams_achiever??
yup...hardly wait to sell my HSI-C1. many analysts said it is just temporary rebound. Better sell while u still can.
Not sure what next will awaiting u...Market too volatile recently.
Me nearly heart attack when its drop more than 50% in just 2 days.

Hope tonight DJ will perform well. cheers... rclxms.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 23 2008, 07:14 PM

37,028 posts

hk up 10% today

if today klse open, the one who has hsi-cx will laugh biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 23 2008, 07:14 PM
maxsteel2001us
post Jan 23 2008, 09:43 PM

851 posts

yeah...need to sell off earlier liao...
really heart attack when HK drop 2k that time...
pray tmr green, then can sell off asap....ICBC-C5 at 0.040...

0.0263sec    1.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:07 AM