11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Battlefield Heroes

Jopperstaluf
post Sep 11 2009, 04:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Sep 11 2009, 04:20 PM)
jew bet! if too laggy i get 0 kills-999999 deaths

damn... lvl 6 now, add my new character, it's name is MajorUran

my gunner cannot use, cuz cant kill shit thanks to lag, and mowsg guy is sniping us to hell, what GameArena server u bookmarked?
yup, we can play ANY server actually except L33tservers! I noticed confirm kena kicked! lol. Actually compared to soldier, guner is easier to play coz gunner even if lag, still can get kills, once in went for 3 games in a row with score of 17-5, 19-7, 22-4 with my gunner. LOL. Try using the long range MG, i noticed that the short range and the default MG suxs. The long range MG i can own bit. lol.

Bookmarked servers sometimes useless cant join. Nowdays i join servers that my friends play on. lol.

How u like the monkey taunt? tongue.gif ROFL! XD
KuzumiTaiga
post Sep 12 2009, 01:16 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

QUOTE(Jopperstaluf @ Sep 11 2009, 04:24 PM)
yup, we can play ANY server actually except L33tservers! I noticed confirm kena kicked! lol. Actually compared to soldier, guner is easier to play coz gunner even if lag, still can get kills, once in went for 3 games in a row with score of 17-5, 19-7, 22-4 with my gunner. LOL. Try using the long range MG, i noticed that the short range and the default MG suxs. The long range MG i can own bit. lol.

Bookmarked servers sometimes useless cant join. Nowdays i join servers that my friends play on. lol.

How u like the monkey taunt? tongue.gif ROFL! XD
lawl, ok I'll play with u later!
GammaBoy
post Sep 27 2009, 09:03 PM

194 posts

Add me: GammaBoy
wanwan86
post Oct 10 2009, 11:17 AM

Hero name: Slivanas, add me and lets have some fun =P
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 10 2009, 12:31 PM

28 posts

lol. I plan to rent a server. Think that would help improving the ping?
mad_geist
post Oct 19 2009, 11:26 AM

31 posts

I just started playing this game.. and I'm kinda hooked..

playing as a commando.. on the "Evil" Nazi like side..

I got creamed most of the time.. until I put away my sniper rifle and take out my dagger last nite.. tongue.gif turns out I can kill better with my knife then with my rifle (maybe lag has something to do with this?)

Anyways.. my IGN is Madgeist.. and I'll be playing cloak and dagger style.. wink.gif
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 19 2009, 02:23 PM

28 posts

lol. I found a server which the ping is awesome for us! but only 1 map and i got a mate from aussie who own a server and the ping is awesome too.

@ madgeist. Imo, sniper is always the best depending on how u use it knifing is ALWAYS fun! biggrin.gif
mad_geist
post Oct 19 2009, 02:49 PM

31 posts

@Jopperstaluf > Mind sharing with me that server's info? I'm not sure how to connect to a specific server thou.. I just play wherever the "Play Now" button lands me at..

I'm not even sure how to add and find "Friends" yet..
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 19 2009, 03:00 PM

28 posts

i already added u. See under you frens notifacations and then u can try to join my server and just tell me wether it's u or not. Then u just bookmark that server biggrin.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Oct 19 2009, 07:39 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

add me GreaseMonkey90
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 20 2009, 11:56 AM

28 posts

done! LEt's pew pew at RR! lol
mad_geist
post Oct 21 2009, 02:33 AM

31 posts

uhhmm... somehow.. I still dont see where the Add Friends button is..

I can see the friend list.. but not sure how to Add you guys to it.. hrmm I'm abit puzzled..
Fatimus
post Oct 21 2009, 03:47 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Registered

name : Y2Jie

tested one match, I quited cause someone reported me for high pings laugh.gif
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 21 2009, 04:13 PM

28 posts

lol. @mad_geist kan ade the place to manage friends. U can see from the top of your screen beside your name there. Got small faces of people that shows your fren list. There u can go and click on manage frens and u can add ppl there! biggrin.gif

@fatimus, tu mmg. certain servers if your ping is high they kick u or if your KD is good the admin will get jeles and kick u. I get that alot. laugh.gif
Fatimus
post Oct 21 2009, 04:26 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Bookmarked a server, and it is a pre match, no one inside ! laugh.gif
mad_geist
post Oct 21 2009, 11:52 PM

31 posts

Alrite.. finally got it figured out..

so the control is located on the Website.. not the Client application that was launched when we play the game.. was looking at the wrong place..

and.. on the side note.. I cant connect to ANY server without being kicked out.. cause the server version is different then the latest Client version.. bummer..

here I thought I could play tonite after the update completes.. sad.gif
Fatimus
post Oct 21 2009, 11:54 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

I updated mine too just now.

Had a match somewhere in UK (gasp) and got reported for high pings, for second time.

Tried to reconnect but it kept giving me the same server that people reported me. :/
mad_geist
post Oct 22 2009, 12:17 AM

31 posts

I keep getting some EU server.. cant connect to any of my bookmarked AU server.. so I guess its a no go for tonite.. going to give it a rest and try again tomorrow..

btw.. my IGN is "madgeist"
Fatimus
post Oct 22 2009, 12:22 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Got ya notification biggrin.gif

Not tonght, i think i am done for, got movie to watch.
Jopperstaluf
post Oct 22 2009, 03:59 AM

28 posts

bah! The new update is out! Hope they nv nerf commandos! sad.gif

i ok je get into 1 server! Try to join me. I usually play durin the noon. lol

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0200sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:47 PM