The ZERO DAC + Headamp (NO 56K), OWNERS!!! REPORT IN!!!!

skydna
post Sep 1 2008, 04:16 PM

236 posts

halo all sifu here
i think to get an EARTH discreet op amp
any way i can get it?
will 2nd bulk comming?
skydna
post Sep 17 2008, 11:09 PM

236 posts

halo count me in for sun + moon
thx~
skydna
post Sep 18 2008, 11:22 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Sep 17 2008, 11:15 PM)
SUN + MOON free 1 MOON?

I suggest you to take SUN + EARTH free MOON, then u got all sort of sound ready to play around.

For you guys information, pricing for SUN n EARTH are below:

SUN  USD30x3.4=RM102

EARTH USD23x3.4=RM78

promotion buy any two discrete opamp (sun, earth and moon) will FOC a piece of MOON discrete opamp. Please take note, last bulk's buy 1 discrete opamp (SUN or EARTH) free 1 EARTH discrete opamp is no more available. Thanks smile.gif
hmm currently tight on budget
i order a MOON 1st~~ thx~~~
skydna
post Sep 18 2008, 11:21 PM

236 posts

i got my optical from all IT lowyat
it is chinese brand but about 2x thicker than the stock zero provided
after AB testing i found the original smoother but lesser detail
the i buy from all IT much more atk and more detail but a bit harsh when match with not fully burn in zero
for me i think optic cable can make the changes
but i dint try the coax cable cause my computer has only optic out~

0.0325sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:27 AM