Games Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360), bem = 1000 = sempurna v2
bllizard19
Feb 23 2008, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(aiyish @ Feb 23 2008, 03:49 PM) RUle No.1: Dun stick together like some boyband.. (Arahan Boss Shuvit) Rule No.2 : Dun stand near me when i die (Amy, stay away from me)  hahahaha... couldn't agree more.
bllizard19
Feb 26 2008, 03:07 PM

dear amy, congrats another baby. heheheh. hope u got time to play later.
my wife also counting days to deliver. but past 2 days cannot online since she's warded due to high blood pressure. maybe i play and talk to u guys much kot. she'll be out today. so maybe later tonite u guys can bully me with RPG. heheeheh.
bllizard19
Feb 28 2008, 11:19 AM

new patch coming to COD4 this weekend?? According to a blog post by the Infinity Ward Community Manager, Robert Bowling, the feature patch for COD4 didn't run into any problems in it's encounter with the Microsoft certification demons. He reports that if we're all lucky (and if he gets some work done) the new feature update could go live before the weekend. However like an experienced community manager, he add the caveat that things are never set, and that by no means is the patch "guaranteed" to be online before week's end source http://www.xbox360fanboy.com/2008/02/27/co...re-the-weekend/do u guys know what this patch can do? issit to make RPG less deadly? hehehe so n00b like me can live longer in S&D? hehehe
bllizard19
Feb 28 2008, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(dhillon79 @ Feb 28 2008, 01:51 PM) i would like to play with msia players rather then plp that i do not know at all... like US plp or anywhere... and from what i heard we have some good players here already and i can practice with u all then... like how u all been doin.... most probably i will kena tapau also but practice makes perfect...  my id is Jaz520 plan to be online today n tomorrow and sat..... better beware to play with these guy. the will bully u like there is no tomorrow. last nite i kena tapau to 0 kill for 3 times in the row, until i tempak labbit to defuse the bomb. also be prepare with their RPG
bllizard19
Feb 28 2008, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 28 2008, 02:07 PM) You forgot the claymores, murtabaks, coke cans, etc....  yesterday i was so frustated, i ter"shot" my own team mate that i thought orang jahat. hehehe
bllizard19
Mar 5 2008, 06:44 PM

yesterday so hard to get u guys. always full one. some more, my connection really bad. going to try again tonite.
p/s demn alby, rpg me twice. heheheeh.
bllizard19
Mar 26 2008, 11:20 AM

its been a while since last join local COD4 scene.... will try to make it this weekend. or u guys moved to vegas already?
p/s shuvits, tak baik buli orang.