Games Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360), bem = 1000 = sempurna v2
SUSShuvit
Feb 4 2008, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(mypetridish @ Feb 3 2008, 11:44 PM) uav jammer + silencer.. good combo ah?i like cqc, i hate aiming long distance with a stick. so hard to snipe Very good, coupled that with 3x Frag or 2x Claymore and you'll be unstoppable. Good for flankers and assault positions. But you'll be dead faster if you run into clusters of enemies. Add SMG or Shotgun into the mix and they have no chance of shooting you back, but you have to be fast in order to dodge incoming attacks. Mine and Bem69's favourite perks, btw. This post has been edited by Shuvit: Feb 4 2008, 11:39 AM
futz
Feb 4 2008, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Feb 4 2008, 11:37 AM) Very good, coupled that with 3x Frag or 2x Claymore and you'll be unstoppable. Good for flankers and assault positions. But you'll be dead faster if you run into clusters of enemies. Add SMG or Shotgun into the mix and they have no chance of shooting you back, but you have to be fast in order to dodge incoming attacks. Mine and Bem69's favourite perks, btw. patut la aku asik jadik lauk je...
Mr. Alby
Feb 4 2008, 01:20 PM

Dont listen to Shuvit (been there, done that)..
ayiezs
Feb 4 2008, 01:29 PM
Patut la Shuvits slalu top dlm matches...
Lakum
Feb 4 2008, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(futz @ Feb 4 2008, 12:08 PM) patut la aku asik jadik lauk je... Aku pun..... I'm using M16+ bandolier + double tap + martyrdom atm.... Thats all i've been using for the past few weeks
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 01:49 PM
<--- Used to play rush tactics now i only stay back and give support with my M14  . Alby should know since he eat alot of my M14 bullet, right tuan haji?
Mr. Alby
Feb 4 2008, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 4 2008, 01:49 PM) <--- Used to play rush tactics now i only stay back and give support with my M14  . Alby should know since he eat alot of my M14 bullet, right tuan haji?  Baru kene 1 dah banyak bunyik...
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 4 2008, 01:51 PM) Baru kene 1 dah banyak bunyik...  Uik maner ader skali, byk kali tuh
MK84
Feb 4 2008, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(mypetridish @ Feb 3 2008, 11:44 PM) uav jammer + silencer.. good combo ah?i like cqc, i hate aiming long distance with a stick. so hard to snipe Sniping is kacang putih ler.... try sniping with an RPG, then you'll know the meaning of hard... right gnome?
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 4 2008, 02:05 PM) Sniping is kacang putih ler.... try sniping with an RPG, then you'll know the meaning of hard... right gnome?  That one damn tipu wei, i shot you first but i still die by your rpg
MK84
Feb 4 2008, 02:19 PM
Hahahaha what to do... that's the only way I can beat your Line-of-Doom!
Mr. Alby
Feb 4 2008, 03:10 PM

Haha....i love RPG's... I kinda digg it...
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 04:14 PM
If zerg didnt use claymore, he wont get any kills at all » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « kidding only weh
latios507
Feb 4 2008, 04:19 PM

oi guys why Do i lag badly even though i have yellow bar connection,I shot the enemies head alot of times on online mode,never die..
Unless i throwed a f***in grenade
Zerg1008
Feb 4 2008, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 4 2008, 04:14 PM) If zerg didnt use claymore, he wont get any kills at all » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « kidding only weh Yea loh, I suck all the time what and thankfully to have you as my Claymore regular customer Unlike someone holding M14 and starts shooting people across, good tactic but unsporting, so ghey This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Feb 4 2008, 04:23 PM
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 4 2008, 04:19 PM) oi guys why Do i lag badly even though i have yellow bar connection,I shot the enemies head alot of times on online mode,never die.. Unless i throwed a f***in grenade Throw more grenades then. QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Feb 4 2008, 04:22 PM) Yea loh, I suck all the time what and thankfully to have you as my Claymore regular customer Unlike someone holding M14 and starts shooting people across, good tactic but unsporting, so ghey  What unsporting wei, you all rush to me so I prepare and counter rush you la. Dont blame me if you run toward my red dot
VonDrake
Feb 4 2008, 04:27 PM
This is saaad. is KL still having a COD4 360 shortage?
Zerg1008
Feb 4 2008, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 4 2008, 04:24 PM) What unsporting wei, you all rush to me so I prepare and counter rush you la. Dont blame me if you run toward my red dot  Because you are most want wanted in COD4, everyone want a piece of you Killing you better then winning lottery
TSgnome
Feb 4 2008, 04:34 PM
Why you anti me so much la zerg, i didnt do anything to you also