12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360), bem = 1000 = sempurna v2

SUSShuvit
post Mar 30 2008, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(nargoe @ Mar 29 2008, 06:04 PM)
will we lose EXP if we disconnect from a match?
Not lose exp but what you got from the match will not be counted unless u finish it.

So don't drop from the on going game unless you are really laggy.

Out of topic a bit, a bit stale la cod4 already, i really hope the maps are good and will be in rotation first before the other maps. *sigh* COD4 vets also malas wanna play unless the old kakis come back.

You know who you are. biggrin.gif

Alby suggested private match, then can play groundwar or something? brows.gif
SUSShuvit
post Mar 31 2008, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 31 2008, 09:45 AM)
Want to do... someone prefer camp at Halo 3 rather than Ular-ing at COD4 laugh.gif

But still after layan you for few rounds then back COD4 again biggrin.gif
...and Carentan FTW! hopefully the underground still available in China town.
Ya lah someone we ajak play COD4 he invite back to play Halo 3. shakehead.gif

Zerg, basement in carentan IS in chinatown, confirmed. rclxm9.gif
SUSShuvit
post Mar 31 2008, 11:17 AM

More screens!
Taken from iamfourtwozero.com biggrin.gif

Broadcast
Its size and alternating routes make "Broadcast" great for large team games. A large, multi-story television station with plenty of window vantage points creates the perfect setting for floor-to-floor combat. The station is surrounded by extensive outdoor areas consisting of a long parking lot, surrounding buildings with sniping hiding spots and side-rooftop access to the top and bottom floors of the television station.

Creek
A large wide open village in the woods, "Creek" consists of heavy foliage, great for sniper cover: a deep ravine offers an excellent vantage point for ambushes; an underground cave offers an alternate evasion route; and various multi-floor houses populate a patchwork of connected farmland. This extensive open map is great for snipers with plenty of natural coverage consisting of rocks and trees. There are various routes for advancement from both high and low vantage points over and underneath the hillsides. Another great map for large team games.

Chinatown
A modern revision of the classic Call of Duty "Carentan" map, "Chinatown" takes players to the foggy downtown district of a Chinatown. A night time setting, the cityscape is well lit by the full moon and the glow of brightly colored lanterns and neon lights from local businesses. This district offers a variety of open-street and interior settings, perfect for fire fights throughout the connected roads, courtyards, antique shops and markets within it. Great for all game types and players.

Killhouse
"Killhouse" is an enclosed warehouse made of plywood structures, mock-ups and speed-run courses used for training, creating the right mix of obstacles for small team games or free-for-alls with a variety of soft and hard cover points spread throughout the entire ground level

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSShuvit
post Mar 31 2008, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(latios507 @ Mar 31 2008, 12:56 PM)
Cannot play in lag ah..
feel like buying the Wireless Router...
Does wireless can fix your lag? hmm.gif
SUSShuvit
post Mar 31 2008, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 31 2008, 02:09 PM)
Wireless can fix anything! laugh.gif
Oh wow! I'm buying the most expensive wireless router and the wireless adapter today! rclxm9.gif

Thanks MK! icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 1 2008, 10:52 AM

No lah, that's gnome's pyjamas.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 1 2008, 02:29 PM

So better get your points on the ready and purchase the minute it comes out. tongue.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 1 2008, 03:02 PM

Haiyah have to wait somemore...*sigh* mad.gif

This looks tempting though..

drool.gif drool.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 1 2008, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Apr 1 2008, 03:08 PM)
Shuvit,all your fault,because of you,Zerg can download earlier tongue.gif
What to do, he's a general, I'm just a measly 1st Lieutenant.

SUSShuvit
post Apr 2 2008, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 1 2008, 11:59 PM)
Siapa yang panggil??

shuvit ke panggil??
Hari hari panggil tak masuk pun. ciss.

Wah all got download token, so jeles.

I'm going to write furiously to Infinity Ward! mad.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 2 2008, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 2 2008, 11:51 AM)
Bukan syaitan boleh nangis ke... tentera berdua, syurga pembakaran (??),
BEM jom la tentera berdua, jom jom.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 3 2008, 10:09 AM

Play only lah, some takes a while to catch up, some are born with talent (gnome).

Zerg it's okaylah, i tried inviting you. Nemind tonight i make sure u in the party first.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 3 2008, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 3 2008, 10:12 AM)
Invite die sorang je la...
Aku online semalam wat dek je..... whistling.gif
Hehehehe, aku ingat ko dah boring COD4? hehehe

Okay tonight i shall invite u two before starting the party k? Dun merajuk, later I give u crunchy claymore currypuff.

gnome: To answer your question: CoD4: Map Pack - Not Delayed (+ video) from iamfourzerotwo
SUSShuvit
post Apr 3 2008, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 3 2008, 12:51 PM)
Haih, no comment about yesterday game in Block sleep.gif

Shuvit i've seen that video already, still waiting for syuji to get me the points doh.gif
Not the video, the news. doh.gif

It's not 10th April, the official site screw up. sweat.gif

Now it's 4th April, not 3rd April. grumble.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 4 2008, 10:36 AM

Dah ada ke map baru? rolleyes.gif

Just to sedapkan hati:-

Call Of Duty 4: Game Of The Year Edition Variety Map Pack token details.

This post has been edited by Shuvit: Apr 4 2008, 11:08 AM
SUSShuvit
post Apr 4 2008, 03:04 PM

Get your points ready boys. It's the final hour. rclxm9.gif

Confirmed at 6:30 a.m PST US time. brows.gif
Approximately around 9:30 p.m tonight.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 4 2008, 10:49 PM

When I was there, there were still some left, damn fast.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 7 2008, 10:00 AM

Waiting for the new maps to be included in the original playlist rotation.

A bit boring la rotate 3 maps only. Summore got TD.
SUSShuvit
post Apr 7 2008, 11:20 AM

I find myself playing more of the variety map pack, but it gets old too fast, then after playing the normal playlist, I get bored also. doh.gif

Is it a sign? shakehead.gif

Zerg tonight jom Ao2 la, gotta play something else first till they include the new maps into rotation. icon_question.gif
SUSShuvit
post Apr 7 2008, 11:45 AM

That was a funny game la, but I think most of them are kids, no?

They were teasing us like mad on the first game.
Suddenly after a few matches, "WHO IS THIS SHUVITS?" biggrin.gif

Or the ever popular remark, "I hate asians" doh.gif

Added on April 7, 2008, 11:49 amGNOME, BUY THE NEW MAPS A.S.A.P!

This post has been edited by Shuvit: Apr 7 2008, 11:49 AM

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:38 AM