126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360), bem = 1000 = sempurna v2

sinclairZX81
post Jan 28 2008, 08:57 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

My modem is Aztech, old model, I think no problems with connection previously.

Ok, thanks for the advice, will just get a cheapo one then. notworthy.gif
SUSShuvit
post Jan 28 2008, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jan 28 2008, 01:32 AM)
yea right.. Bem, Amy and Shuvits all three bully me sad.gif
Eh where got, you la bully us hehehehe. With your kari RPG on the ready.
First time I really saw it in hi-def, scares the shit out of me.

<sarcasm>Team ELMO singapore rawks!</sarcasm>

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MK84
post Jan 28 2008, 10:43 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 26 2008, 11:30 PM)
The definition of camping? It means mk84... tongue.gif

It usually means when you don't move around and only hide at one corner then wait for enemy to come.
doh.gif Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

Staying in one place with semi-auto/auto weapons (ie ARs and DMRs) = camping = Huss laugh.gif
Staying in one place with bolt-action rifles = area denial ops.
Single-handedly wipe out opfor and deny them from reaching the objective armed only with bolt-action rifle = pwnage!

This post has been edited by MK84: Jan 28 2008, 10:48 AM
bem69
post Jan 28 2008, 11:03 AM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 28 2008, 10:43 AM)
doh.gif  Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

Staying in one place with semi-auto/auto weapons (ie ARs and DMRs) = camping = Huss laugh.gif
Single-handedly wipe out opfor and deny them from reaching the objective armed only with bolt-action rifle = pwnage!
Abang MK84, funny lah smile.gif

Added on January 28, 2008, 11:22 am
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jan 28 2008, 10:13 AM)

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Team ELMO, the best team evar... laugh laugh and laugh when they beat us, but when
its our turn to beat them, its like they're in a library. Bunch of sore losers... heheh.

This post has been edited by bem69: Jan 28 2008, 11:22 AM
TSgnome
post Jan 28 2008, 12:12 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

What type of game you all play with team elmo? TD or S&D? unsure.gif

MK84
post Jan 28 2008, 12:23 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Who's team Elmo?
Zerg1008
post Jan 28 2008, 12:34 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jan 28 2008, 10:13 AM)

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Errr... I tot you all request for it tongue.gif

Played with team ELMO before, they just like SWAT/WTF!... Losers with big L.
MK84
post Jan 28 2008, 02:05 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Team EMO? laugh.gif
bem69
post Jan 28 2008, 04:55 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 28 2008, 12:12 PM)
What type of game you all play with team elmo? TD or S&D? unsure.gif
TD, memula dorang kecoh kick malaysian a$$ ketawa... pastu... hahha senyap terus
TSgnome
post Jan 28 2008, 04:57 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 28 2008, 04:55 PM)
TD, memula dorang kecoh kick malaysian a$$ ketawa... pastu... hahha senyap terus
Hahaha normal la tu. Props to you guys for kickin' their ass and make us proud nod.gif
sinclairZX81
post Jan 28 2008, 05:17 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Gnome, you look different today, almost didn't recognise you. laugh.gif
harklis
post Jan 28 2008, 06:23 PM

doh.gif  Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

lol oi mention us for what? tongue.gif

staying in one spot while you hide for a period and wait to ambush approaching tangos due to absence of testicular appendages, with any semi/full-auto weapons, is known as "Camping"... rolleyes.gif

staying in one spot with a bolt action rifle is not camping as most ppl would complain, but rather, it's called "Sniping"... case in point: if mark wahlberg decided to rush around with his breach loaded rifle in the movie "Shooter", that movie would have lasted less than 2 minutes... hmm.gif

staying in one spot hiding with a knife and waiting to ambush makes you stallone in rambo 4... notworthy.gif
alkt
post Jan 28 2008, 08:15 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

basket me again kena doh.gif

QUOTE(harklis @ Jan 28 2008, 06:23 PM)
lol oi mention us for what? tongue.gif

staying in one spot while you hide for a period and wait to ambush approaching tangos due to absence of testicular appendages, with any semi/full-auto weapons, is known as "Camping"...  rolleyes.gif

staying in one spot with a bolt action rifle is not camping as most ppl would complain, but rather, it's called "Sniping"... case in point: if mark wahlberg decided to rush around with his breach loaded rifle in the movie "Shooter", that movie would have lasted less than 2 minutes...  hmm.gif

staying in one spot hiding with a knife and waiting to ambush makes you stallone in rambo 4...  notworthy.gif
oh hell ya...full agreed thumbup.gif
jackal_x2005
post Jan 28 2008, 08:29 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 28 2008, 04:57 PM)
Hahaha normal la tu. Props to you guys for kickin' their ass and make us proud nod.gif
waa gnome, nice avatar!! is that Aya Hirano? tongue.gif
alkt
post Jan 28 2008, 10:25 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

macha with his murtabak! laugh.gif
TSgnome
post Jan 28 2008, 10:26 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 28 2008, 10:25 PM)
macha with his murtabak! laugh.gif
Haha true true laugh.gif
Zerg1008
post Jan 28 2008, 11:37 PM

285 posts

macha super big size murtabak, 1 can feed 10 persons laugh.gif
aiyish
post Jan 28 2008, 11:41 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

im officially coming back to this game next month after selling it off to pay for my studies..... COD4 + Gold = small hole in wallet....
SUSShuvit
post Jan 29 2008, 10:17 AM

Then after beating team elmo, a bunch of them was shit scared of BEM69's golden shotgun.

"Oh damn golden shotgun"

On the other side, one of them was like;

"F**king B**ch Shuvit, f**king B**ch!"

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Funniest session ever. I wonder how they feel if they ever meet Harklis though, hilarious.
thurtin
post Jan 29 2008, 10:24 AM

277 posts

i'm sorta of like bored with cod4 dy, but yet i cant seem to stop myself from playing every night. how man like that? tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:10 AM