10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

ir1z
post Apr 3 2008, 11:17 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

if ur going for music yes go for aegoM but if ur not and mainly going to gaming and movies this edifier s530d is more than enough to satisfy ur needs....

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 3 2008, 10:55 PM)
i'd go for Aego M than this Edifier.. blush.gif

u cant just bcoz in a basket of apples one u bad xp, u shouldnt put them all as bad apples as well dont u sniper? hehehe anyway its pretyy damn strong while i was testing it side by side with the aego M at ALLIT just now. But cant deny the music on the aego much more nicer. Nevertheless i was not going for music. But more to movies and gaming thus bringing me to my choice of speaker. Which kicks logitech speakers back to mars if i might say.

This post has been edited by ir1z: Apr 3 2008, 11:22 PM
ir1z
post Apr 4 2008, 09:59 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa dude.....it seems to be selling at 1K at LYP yesterday when i went there to get my speakers......
ir1z
post Apr 5 2008, 09:43 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

God VT ur making so really jeles man.........
ir1z
post Apr 6 2008, 09:58 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

how much did it cost u for the belkin router d2z???
ir1z
post Apr 7 2008, 09:43 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

for RM305 thats cheap man.....

anyone know current best price for seagate 500GB 7200.11?
ir1z
post Apr 7 2008, 06:15 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha ezinger getting pissed with the same no pic just mention again..... oh well what to do. Anybody with the price tag on the seagate 500GB 7200.11 plz?
ir1z
post Apr 7 2008, 09:27 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well what do u expect.....he did buy it from i would consider exclusive place(it is in mid valey). So the price should be a tad bit higher than others
ir1z
post Apr 8 2008, 08:07 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

wanna buy my GC? im selling it end of next month hahahha....
ir1z
post Apr 8 2008, 08:55 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ill let it go end of may most probably........
ir1z
post Apr 9 2008, 05:24 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

how much for the samsung 24 incher NSX?
ir1z
post Apr 9 2008, 03:53 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

lorrr sbb ko tak leh nak dpt stock erk......hehehehe
ir1z
post Apr 9 2008, 05:23 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha that impatient are we.......im still waiting whether i should get the 9800GX2 or not.
ir1z
post Apr 10 2008, 10:35 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

i cant believe u still bought the creative sound card after what happened.......
ir1z
post Apr 10 2008, 08:20 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha sumer org nak lol gak arr camtue

Added on April 10, 2008, 8:23 pmdamn ur getting lots of stuff yaa ezon....

This post has been edited by ir1z: Apr 10 2008, 08:23 PM
ir1z
post Apr 11 2008, 06:01 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

did that traveldrive come with one year subs of HWM is it vincent?
ir1z
post Apr 14 2008, 03:32 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

nice goods there mate......how much for the black stacker?
ir1z
post Apr 14 2008, 08:21 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

wow that should be the last place ull go to hoot anything of that sort......
ir1z
post Apr 14 2008, 11:24 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Apr 14 2008, 10:39 PM)
Bought 3 units of it together with friends for RM295 (RSP:RM320) each.

Apparently IIRC, All-IT was selling for RM289 but run out of stock at that time  sad.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 10:41 pm

yeah, heard a lil' bit bout some problems with that shop but we can't stand the urge  tongue.gif

If there's any need to RMA, i can do it directly with the disti rite (if the shop tries to be funny)?
wish could have join u guys buy in bulk oso.......but would have tried go somewhere else rather then "there". a bit expensive oso nmd at least would have a peace of mind if anything does go wrong.
ir1z
post Apr 15 2008, 07:18 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

do tell how long the batteries last after full usage yaa dude.....
ir1z
post Apr 16 2008, 03:18 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaaa i thought he had stopped already suddenly got summore G7 summore hehehe.......when ur gonna get a G25 pulak ezon.......

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0396sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:03 PM