12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

League MSR rFactor Season 5 - BMW M3 GTR CUP, Round 6 : Zandvoort - 18/4/08

ir1z
post Mar 30 2008, 02:11 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

i have seen the video. Could you kindly explain in words what it does?
ir1z
post Mar 30 2008, 02:20 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

Is there any harm in a noob asking an expert for clarification shah? Do have some sense from what ur typing plz........

I would say sorry if it is a mistake to ask, If im wrong plz do tell.
ir1z
post Mar 30 2008, 06:41 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahah just finist a few round of practise with cyborg at round 4 track......damn theres so many turnings in that track.
ir1z
post Mar 30 2008, 09:57 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well put a link to it in the download section after this for all to use....
ir1z
post Mar 31 2008, 10:01 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hisham79 and sober07 ur account has been activated at the MSR official forum site TQ

Added on March 31, 2008, 10:02 am
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 31 2008, 01:18 AM)
A little reminder, only admins are allowed to distribute MSR mod files.
a reminder to u as well as the section can only be entered to those who already has been acknowledge by admins and knows the server password. If not u cant enter that section anyway.

but if dont want oso no harm im just suggesting

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 31 2008, 10:05 AM
ir1z
post Mar 31 2008, 10:30 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ok dude understood will get mara/madnor to put it himself first in the section if they allow it.........
ir1z
post Mar 31 2008, 10:35 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

oic ok then.....sorry

just though since we already have tighter security for files on the forum u might want to use the system i have put it to full capacity......

p/s: since u guys did made that decision long before i was in and making those modifictaion to the forum. At least u guys could have a discussion about it and could put it in there as well.

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 31 2008, 10:38 AM
ir1z
post Apr 1 2008, 02:44 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

where r u guys running main server or elsewhere?
ir1z
post Apr 1 2008, 09:23 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ill try to be in later around 11 or more perhaps.....currently trying to OC my rig with more stability. coz have just modded my maximus formula to a rampage formula bios hahahaha....
ir1z
post Apr 2 2008, 06:45 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yes it will be. im just hoping that my internet connection is on a rampage mode as well coz if not tak guna jugak.......... bro izz
ir1z
post Apr 2 2008, 10:22 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

how long r u opening this ip cyborg....
ir1z
post Apr 2 2008, 10:31 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ko baru sebut ryu mara dah bukak dah hahahhaa....
ir1z
post Apr 2 2008, 11:08 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

crap betui.....tenet aku mmg sah dah bangan tahap hyper
ir1z
post Apr 3 2008, 11:16 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

iPAQfreak ur account at forum already activated
ir1z
post Apr 3 2008, 09:59 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

use this chance to prove ur selfworthiness shah ok..........
ir1z
post Apr 3 2008, 11:54 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yesterday ko dok main ok jerk aku tengok azrink? baru jadik ker benda nie. Nope kaspersky has nothing to do with it. As im oso using original Kaspersky....
ir1z
post Apr 4 2008, 06:42 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u can oc the gpu but not to a high a level preferably lower than 20% of default setting (especially the memory dont OC it too high during long plays)...........
ir1z
post Apr 4 2008, 11:27 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ive been going pass it before this........

haiyoo im really gonna smash my wireless maxis like this......rite now its connecting and reconnecting ever so often.......crap crap and double crap
ir1z
post Apr 4 2008, 02:21 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ader car skin sesaper ko tak amik lagik ker?
ir1z
post Apr 4 2008, 02:46 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

im in the server now....anyone else accompanying

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0526sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:50 AM