Transformers Thread V17, 2008, Animated year

zeroglyph
post Jan 20 2008, 11:09 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

dang! i need to get a new digicam soon so i can spam too vmad.gif .

btw, my mp01 batteries died. left him in-the -box for months already. any other mp01 has a died out batteries?

my matrix is dead!!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Jan 20 2008, 11:12 PM
zeroglyph
post Jan 22 2008, 11:23 AM

1,255 posts

have you guys seen this?

don't you think he's pushing it? i remember him selling an MP01 at RM1000.

opps, it was MP04 as seen here. sadly, he got many supporters.

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Jan 22 2008, 11:28 AM
zeroglyph
post Jan 22 2008, 11:30 AM

1,255 posts

@duke_hunt:

not that i wanted to interfere with his sales or anything. just that i'd like to know what you guys think about the price he put. we still have the right to discuss pricing issue here biggrin.gif.
zeroglyph
post Jan 22 2008, 12:14 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(penguin_ex @ Jan 22 2008, 12:13 PM)
Man~ makes me wanna hit it !!!!

that sounds so gay laugh.gif.
zeroglyph
post Jan 29 2008, 12:04 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 29 2008, 11:14 AM)
alamak.. ni dah cam..

BB: you rock!!!
Sari: no... u rock!

lol
hasn't it always? laugh.gif

scene01:
BB: you rich!!!
Sari: no... u rich
Sari: no... u rich!
BB: you rich!!

scene02:
BB: your collection is big!!!
Sari: no... urs bigger!!

scene03:
BB: i'm noob!!!
Sari: no... i'm more noob!!

doh.gif
zeroglyph
post Jan 29 2008, 12:18 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jan 29 2008, 12:09 PM)
Who is BB and who is Sari? blink.gif
honestly no idea. ask undici laugh.gif .
zeroglyph
post Jan 29 2008, 12:22 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 29 2008, 12:18 PM)
irritating?. lol.. she;s fun... and cool.. not like those kids form Armada, Energon

and to top all of it.. kids form GF series
have to agree to that. even though i haven't got around watching all episodes of armada, energon and gf; those pesky kids really got me annoyed. spike and daniel witwicky was much better.

believe it or not, it's those kids that makes watching those 3 series unbearable for me.
zeroglyph
post Jan 30 2008, 10:38 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jan 29 2008, 11:47 PM)
seems like I have to give up on ALT and get some BT. if not will kena poison to death if u guys here. BTW Grimlock ALT is RM170, then BT RM250 is worth or not?
wow. that's ahow much an alt grimlock cost now? shocking.gif . thank god i got mine at rm79.92 whistling.gif . i better take better care of him.
zeroglyph
post Jan 31 2008, 02:37 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Jan 31 2008, 02:05 PM)
guys, hasbro 20th DVD edition MP OP. After shipping abour RM430, worth it ah? I mean this thing was around RM230 many years back but cinsidering the rarity these days in this an overly bad price?
what? even when it was at rm230 it was already considered expensive in my book. so expensive for such low quality paint job.
zeroglyph
post Jan 31 2008, 08:47 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Jan 31 2008, 06:47 PM)
Where you saw for RM230 last year here?

As far as I know, when the 20th anniversary was first released here, Isetan was selling rm200++.

as i remember, the dvd 20th anniversary was retailing at rm259.90 at TRU and jusco.

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Jan 31 2008, 06:47 PM)
Hell, I am even willing to offer up to RM350 if anyone want to let go of their 20th anniversary prime and RM500 for a Takara MP01 and save me the expensive trouble of ordering one online.
wow mighty tempting offer. let's just hope i'm not crazy enough to sell my MP01.
zeroglyph
post Jan 31 2008, 11:15 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Jan 31 2008, 10:41 PM)
Sorry bro, better hold on to your MP01. I won an ebay auction for a 20th anniversay prime just now..

You sure RM259.90 cause samus says it never did sell that high. I also remember it retailing for more than RM200 last time.

If really RM259.90 I guess I didn't pay an overly goreng price for one afterall.
i'm not so sure, but i'm dead certain. the story goes like this:

it was late 2006 when i 1st saw the DVD annivesary prime at tru 1utama. thought of buying it but was a little put down by the paint job. since there was a lot of stock left, i put it on hold. meanwhile i sold off my vintage starcom(starwolf) to ryukaze. he inform me that aunt lenny's shop was selling the DVD prime at rm230. i was tempted. then he told me aunt lenny was also selling reissue MP01 for rm280!! didn't think twice, went there, compared mp01 to the DVD prime side by side and decide to take the MP01. that day was dec 31st, 2006. so conclusion is:

1) i've own my MP01 for more than a year now thumbup.gif
2) i've haven't bought any other tf since that MP01 aka one year, no haul. sweat.gif
3) i'm practically immune to poison from this thread. laugh.gif
zeroglyph
post Jan 31 2008, 11:26 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Jan 31 2008, 11:20 PM)
Transpammers, transform and start spamming!!!. give this guy a poison he'll never cured of. unless he buy more TFs of course. Attack!!!! brows.gif  grumble.gif
cool2.gif not working. although i'm still thinking of buying hasbro's MPSS rolleyes.gif . i don't like megatron's MP mold.

the only thing i'm jealous about is i can't spam because i don't have a digicam. but that'll be cured tomorrow when i get my ordered powershot 570IS for rm688, new. super cheap!

0.0215sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:52 AM