Paypal to Malaysia account, how to transfer funds?? To maybank..
MilesAndMore
Dec 15 2009, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(spax @ Dec 15 2009, 02:03 PM) but how do i add funds to my paypal, from let say my cimb account ? You cannot add funds into your Paypal as far as i am concerned. You only can withdraw money that are already inside your Paypal account directly to your CIMB Bank account.
MilesAndMore
Dec 16 2009, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(bigboy @ Dec 16 2009, 12:09 PM) better use debit card instead kredit card,low risk... but yerp currently having problem to add funds, huhu ..need to buy from another people.. just wonder when can add directly from saving acc..... When you want to buy something from other people and you are going to pay him/her through Paypal, just add a debit card or credit card into Paypal and Paypal will directly deduct money from the debit card/credit card.
MilesAndMore
Dec 17 2009, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(bigboy @ Dec 16 2009, 11:13 PM) add debit card??? so do u mean i can transfer fund/pay using my dc which ive already linked to paypal?? Yes. Correct ! QUOTE(bigboy @ Dec 16 2009, 11:47 PM) currently i dun have fund in my account paypal.. so to add funds, i have to buy from other people..so miles told me that i can use my debit card account directly... that what i confused rite
is there any other way to add funds? Unfortunately no. Amount will only be deducted right away from your debit card or charged to your credit card.
MilesAndMore
Dec 18 2009, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(bigboy @ Dec 17 2009, 09:57 PM) bro,can show me the way???
i want to try add fund to my paypal using my debit card, my visa pb debit card got money in it.
or else, have to buy from paypal seller,huhu... Is your Public Bank debit card a VISA Electron or Day2Day VISA debit card ? You won't be able to add fund into your Paypal. Instead, you just have to make sure you have sufficient fund in your Public Bank account before you try to pay someone through Paypal because Paypal will deduct the money directly from your Public Bank account.
MilesAndMore
Feb 3 2010, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Feb 3 2010, 01:57 PM) WTA,
I've transferred some money from my paypal to my maybank account yesterday morning and today on my paypal page it says transaction completed. But there's still no money in my maybank account.
How long should I expect the money to appear in my maybank account? Anybody with an experience? Someone previously said it took about five days.
MilesAndMore
Feb 3 2010, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(momoKIA @ Feb 3 2010, 08:44 PM) Where are the 4-digit paypal verification code in my PBEbank.com? where can i check it? Try look it up at the transaction history.