Gamepath for World of Warcraft
TSekwk
Jan 20 2008, 12:58 AM, updated 18y ago
Hi guys. I'm proud to present you a new service that's called Gamepath. It is also a proxy server service that will help lower your ping drastically for World of Warcraft. Got free account for testing on the site. Hope you guys can support! http://www.gamepath.net
monkeymafia
Jan 20 2008, 01:08 AM
inc b&, v&, etc.
Also, keylogger.
TSekwk
Jan 20 2008, 01:51 AM
No la where got keylogger! Don't anyhow say lol. QUOTE(monkeymafia @ Jan 20 2008, 01:08 AM) inc b&, v&, etc. Also, keylogger. Added on January 20, 2008, 2:00 amBy the way, if you guys got any enquiries feel free to email help@gamepath or contact me: Zelvaris (Alliance) Elementium Blackrock This post has been edited by ekwk: Jan 20 2008, 02:00 AM
zer0imax
Jan 20 2008, 05:54 AM

dun seems to work >_<
TSekwk
Jan 20 2008, 07:55 AM
Hi, could be that the trial account slot is currently in use. QUOTE(zer0imax @ Jan 20 2008, 05:54 AM)
zer0imax
Jan 20 2008, 02:14 PM

nah... its not ur fault.... stupid blizzard having isp problems
Jas2davir
Jan 20 2008, 06:07 PM
lol dude how can we be shure that it is not a keylogger? i really need better ping but i dont want my account taken away coz i lvl freaking slow and im not gonna reroll!! so pls can any one conform that it works?
TSekwk
Jan 20 2008, 06:10 PM
You can always scan the site if you're really afraid. All my softwares are 3rd party and from the official sites too. Or you can ask those who have signed up already  QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 20 2008, 06:07 PM) lol dude how can we be shure that it is not a keylogger? i really need better ping but i dont want my account taken away coz i lvl freaking slow and im not gonna reroll!! so pls can any one conform that it works?
Jas2davir
Jan 20 2008, 06:12 PM
"The service is provided "as is" and without warranties of any kind" ><
Added on January 20, 2008, 6:16 pmrly since you are frm msia can i use maybank to bank in or do i need cc or paypal...coz i forgoten my 2nd paypal acc/info...btw just 1 question will you all be able to see my login id/pw?? when i subscribe to your service??
This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jan 20 2008, 06:16 PM
xpresside
Jan 20 2008, 07:22 PM
lowerping clone? "GREAT" website didnt even give server ip to test their "two" servers lol  ... their 2 server ips are in different page This post has been edited by xpresside: Jan 20 2008, 07:35 PM
TSekwk
Jan 21 2008, 03:34 AM
Lowerping has no security. You can use the server to download anything and open ftp and lag other users. Gamepath servers are secure so that everyone has good bandwidth and no lag. QUOTE(xpresside @ Jan 20 2008, 07:22 PM) lowerping clone? "GREAT" website didnt even give server ip to test their "two" servers lol  ... their 2 server ips are in different page 
okf987
Jan 21 2008, 08:12 AM

Comfirm its working with Thaurissan with 1st time unbelievable ping of 212 ms its dam gay lol... but the cost of it is bugging me... like RM20 per month (Game Path 1 month USD 6) + WoW 1 Month RM50 (sumwhere there la rounded up) = RM70 1 month... pokai jor lo if continue play this game... Added on January 21, 2008, 8:16 amQUOTE(ekwk @ Jan 21 2008, 03:34 AM) Lowerping has no security. You can use the server to download anything and open ftp and lag other users. Gamepath servers are secure so that everyone has good bandwidth and no lag. Wat kind of security? i hope is prevent Blizzard from banning my acc when using gamepath becuz they check thru ip... This post has been edited by okf987: Jan 21 2008, 08:17 AM
Quazacolt
Jan 21 2008, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(okf987 @ Jan 21 2008, 08:12 AM) Comfirm its working with Thaurissan with 1st time unbelievable ping of 212 ms its dam gay lol... but the cost of it is bugging me... like RM20 per month (Game Path 1 month USD 6) + WoW 1 Month RM50 (sumwhere there la rounded up) = RM70 1 month... pokai jor lo if continue play this game... Added on January 21, 2008, 8:16 amWat kind of security? i hope is prevent Blizzard from banning my acc when using gamepath becuz they check thru ip... VM linux, free.
xpresside
Jan 21 2008, 01:44 PM
lowerping gives me 250ms gamepath = 800ms
okf987
Jan 21 2008, 02:15 PM

i tried VM Linux already but cant work for me so thats why im looking for a better option. unless Quazacolt u wan come my house help me set? xD
This post has been edited by okf987: Jan 21 2008, 09:27 PM
Quazacolt
Jan 21 2008, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(okf987 @ Jan 21 2008, 02:15 PM) i tried VM Linux already but cant work for me so thats why im looking for a better option. unless quatz u wan come my house help me set? xD if you spent the effort to get my simple name correct you probably would've got VM linux installed and working for your WoW. just a thought.
TSekwk
Jan 21 2008, 06:52 PM
There are 2 servers, did you test which one to use? QUOTE(xpresside @ Jan 21 2008, 01:44 PM) lowerping gives me 250ms gamepath = 800ms  Added on January 21, 2008, 6:56 pmLowerping allows anyone to use the accounts for outside activities such as open bittorrent and download from websites etc. Just add those into your freecap and you can use their bandwidth for faster downloads from other USA websites. For Gamepath, we have improved security so that people cannot misuse the bandwidth of the server and cause lag and interrupts to your connection. QUOTE(okf987 @ Jan 21 2008, 08:12 AM) Comfirm its working with Thaurissan with 1st time unbelievable ping of 212 ms its dam gay lol... but the cost of it is bugging me... like RM20 per month (Game Path 1 month USD 6) + WoW 1 Month RM50 (sumwhere there la rounded up) = RM70 1 month... pokai jor lo if continue play this game... Added on January 21, 2008, 8:16 amWat kind of security? i hope is prevent Blizzard from banning my acc when using gamepath becuz they check thru ip... Added on January 21, 2008, 6:58 pmOn top of that, I provide MSN troubleshooting/customer support service and also fast email / support This post has been edited by ekwk: Jan 21 2008, 06:58 PM
Jas2davir
Jan 21 2008, 07:21 PM
VM linux=complicated.. i wana try but dont dare...so i rather spend rm20 then possibility of screwing up reg
TSekwk
Jan 21 2008, 08:12 PM
I'm from Singapore. And your login and password are safe and encrypted. Nobody can see it. QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 20 2008, 06:12 PM) "The service is provided "as is" and without warranties of any kind" >< Added on January 20, 2008, 6:16 pmrly since you are frm msia can i use maybank to bank in or do i need cc or paypal...coz i forgoten my 2nd paypal acc/info...btw just 1 question will you all be able to see my login id/pw?? when i subscribe to your service??
okf987
Jan 21 2008, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 21 2008, 02:20 PM) if you spent the effort to get my simple name correct you probably would've got VM linux installed and working for your WoW. just a thought. ok Quazacolt i already edit my post to your correct name  u mind teaching me how to set VM Linux? I already got both VM and Feather its just that i dont really noe how to set it to function properly. help me out plz  i dont want to spend another RM20 per month... i dont mind you sending a pm  as long as you can help me fix this problem