post Feb 20 2008, 10:58 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

wooaaaa... u must be rich... let go some of ur car to me tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Feb 20 2008, 11:30 PM

101 posts

wah y the masto is box set one????? nice!!!
hokuan
post Feb 20 2008, 11:56 PM

1,336 posts

Wah..Suddenly so many poison for me...Uh..Cant tahan already..

To Mutt and Powerslide, I've found the car you want!
qombee
post Feb 20 2008, 11:58 PM

masto also got viper in boxset all different year viper...nice

i like the atlantic and spyder
hokuan
post Feb 20 2008, 11:59 PM

1,336 posts

How much is the maisto set?
qombee
post Feb 21 2008, 12:16 AM

around rm34 i think...rm 5 car each..
mutt
post Feb 21 2008, 12:39 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Feb 21 2008, 12:16 AM)
around rm34 i think...rm 5 car each..
is it really that cheap?

@forumers : can u all list down which model is rare and most wanted??
sonic_cd
post Feb 21 2008, 01:08 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Feb 20 2008, 09:27 PM)
another pic spam  sweat.gif

[attachmentid=401659]

all these years i just keep 'em in a box.. now wanna display them all but donno where to place..
get one of those shelves from ikea lor ...

tongue.gif
LanEVOchris
post Feb 21 2008, 07:03 AM

861 posts

tomorrow i post maisto mercedes box set. i got it last time from bonuslink points, and the price tag is still on there, RM23.90
PowerSlide
post Feb 21 2008, 07:29 AM

----------
6,035 posts

hokuan the taiko!!! brows.gif

mutt,

cincai any super thunt will be most wanted..im still waiting the day i can get a enzo super thunt sad.gif

lanevochris,

1st time i see those maisto box set..nice sweet looking set
humaizyharmy
post Feb 21 2008, 07:42 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Feb 20 2008, 11:56 PM)

the superhunter does it again..!

kuching no black one..

Added on February 21, 2008, 7:44 am
QUOTE(mutt @ Feb 21 2008, 12:39 AM)
is it really that cheap?
@forumers : can u all list down which model is rare and most wanted??
i dont know about which is rare and most wanted but now what i want is Toyota AE86 and till now hard to find..

Added on February 21, 2008, 7:48 am
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Feb 21 2008, 01:08 AM)
get one of those shelves from ikea lor ...

tongue.gif
you mean the detolf cabinet? or is there other shelves from ikea that suitable for HW?

got picture of it? im going to KL next week.. working trip aka HW hunting trip.. haha

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Feb 21 2008, 07:48 AM
sinclairZX81
post Feb 21 2008, 08:52 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

I'm also looking for T-hunts - Skyline, Enzo and C6 but I guess it is near impossible to find on the racks.
wacko_joy
post Feb 21 2008, 09:54 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Feb 20 2008, 11:56 PM)

cry.gif I also want.. how much ar?

Added on February 21, 2008, 9:56 am
QUOTE(maxim.Freaks @ Feb 20 2008, 02:59 PM)
huhuhu.. am i the only one who never come across t-hunt? sad.gif

sonic_cd: u got rubber tyre bcoz it t-hunt$.. not normal t-hunt..
Don't cry, me too!! cry.gif cry.gif

sonic_cd, wah not bad ar... for the 1st time to get hold of THUNT, not only you manage to get 2 but also in rubber tyre ... me very jealous liao cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Feb 21 2008, 09:57 AM
mutt
post Feb 21 2008, 11:03 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Feb 21 2008, 09:54 AM)
cry.gif  I also want.. how much ar?

Don't cry, me too!!  cry.gif  cry.gif

sonic_cd, wah not bad ar... for the 1st time to get hold of THUNT, not only you manage to get 2 but also in rubber tyre ... me very jealous liao  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
that black ferrari rm12++ ui f u live at shah alam just go to giant sek18.. there a many ferrari 60th anniversary with various colour. i u want t-hunt, i think care4 midavley still got some.. cos last time i go there, got about 10 t-hunt including jaded and evil.. but, that time i donno that t-hunt is the most wanted cry.gif
sonic_cd
post Feb 21 2008, 11:38 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Feb 21 2008, 07:42 AM)
the superhunter does it again..!

kuching no black one..

Added on February 21, 2008, 7:44 am
i dont know about which is rare and most wanted but now what i want is Toyota AE86 and till now hard to find..

Added on February 21, 2008, 7:48 am
you mean the detolf cabinet? or is there other shelves from ikea that suitable for HW?

got picture of it? im going to KL next week.. working trip aka HW hunting trip.. haha
ya i mean the detolf thingy (even petrol stations use it , lol) but the car will be loose though .

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Feb 21 2008, 09:54 AM)
cry.gif  I also want.. how much ar?

Don't cry, me too!!  cry.gif  cry.gif

sonic_cd, wah not bad ar... for the 1st time to get hold of THUNT, not only you manage to get 2 but also in rubber tyre ... me very jealous liao  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
patitence helps though . tongue.gif and maybe a restock ... tongue.gif
got one more eviltwin normal rim in the cupboard though ... tongue.gif
JtuneD
post Feb 21 2008, 12:44 PM

<<< Trance Addict >>>
548 posts

Dodge Viper Coupe & Dodge Viper GTS-R drool.gif
sonic_cd
post Feb 21 2008, 01:30 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

me thinking to buy on of those tracks sets with the supercharger thingy ...miss my old wans .lol
humaizyharmy
post Feb 21 2008, 03:22 PM

92 posts

found the Dragon gift packs just now. But will wait payday to buy. Cun la that gold 74 camaro. Other 4 cars oso not bad.

Added on February 21, 2008, 3:31 pmfound the Dragon gift packs just now. But will wait payday to buy. Cun la that gold 74 camaro. Other 4 cars oso not bad.

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Feb 21 2008, 03:31 PM
zefflodo
post Feb 21 2008, 05:47 PM

101 posts

my little haul.......but no mre buy 2 free 1 sad.gif

guys i think carrefour gonna raise the HW price at the end of this month....as they put the notice promotion ends 29/2/08 @.@ .....

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:15 AM