Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return

whoknowz
post Dec 8 2008, 03:25 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(korean_girlsclub @ Jun 27 2008, 07:17 PM)
I give a simple calculation, how the red island shop can make money on the food for paying the 50 shareholders.

1 person return = RM300 per month
50 persons mean = RM15,000 per month
voucher RM100 per person means = 50 persons X RM100 = RM5,000
shop rental = RM5,000
man power = RM1,000 (one staff) maximum 10 staffs = RM10,000
water and electric per month = RM1,500

total red island cafe need to make profit per month  = RM15,000 + RM5,000 + RM5,000 + RM10,000 + RM1,500 = RM36,500

for example pandan indah red island cafe

12 tables

assuming (full house) from 10am - 10pm all the tables are occupy by 4 persons
1 person spend about RM8 for one hour
48 persons spend about RM384 per hour

from 10am to 10pm
RM384 x 10 hours = RM3,840 sale
one month means RM3,840 x 30days = RM115,200 sale provided every day full house

if only 50% customer per month (not full house) means RM RM115,200 / 2 = RM57,600

how about only 30% of customers per day for a month = RM 34,560

Do u think they continue pay you ????
good one . this so call HYIP (high yield investment plan) .

is just like you putting your money in buying other forex and when is have good rate to being exchange <you exchange it but remember one forex will never raise forever >

.......................................................................................................

and ya you left out some calculation

*the cost to buy the food and beverage to be sold in it .
*tax to be collect & insurance .

im just putting the situation in im not supporting or neither banned it .

thk ya .. hehehehe

whoknowz
post Dec 9 2008, 01:05 PM

518 posts

come on you guyz .

investment have loss and profit . dont stop people from joining but just advise them .

you never know whether it grown fast and profitable , just like you play in share investment . ain't you`ll realise how old town grown or mcD or other biz .

started with few investor where rich so they dont need much people to join them only few will do the job , and then expand thier biz when there a profit . do you ever think they have such much cash in hand to affort a loss at first branch . answer maybe yes maybe no , when there cash in hand they will just continue in opening a new branch .

for this cafe wht they wanna do maybe is not to scam people . just they dont have it plan carefully . they miss step a wrong step in doing so or maybe no , just like amway , do you ever think seen their first 1 year was so smooth ? everyone believe in them , untill now still people dont believe in direct selling .

no offense or what just an advise to people to think whether they afford to risk it or not , high risk come with high return .just like share investment rite timing rite company rite investment come with good return .
whoknowz
post Dec 10 2008, 08:59 AM

518 posts

nor....... im not talking about anything or wht just my point of view cause people inside here just keep scolding on it or wht maybe .

they putting thier statement more then opinion , just like putting a death penalty to a person while there still room for investigating .

no offense no offense ya hehehe , tht wht i see le .

who also know . what mean high risk = high return = high loss
if tht person only think high risk = to high return then i nothing say .

and sure when you ever made your investment alsways think bout whether you afford to loss it anot wht .
if you not able to afford it , but you still wanna go for a investment that way beyond your current financial thn is = you know ......

no offense just a word not to who or wht just word to go through .

anyway thk for going through my word . remember no offense

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Dec 10 2008, 09:05 AM
whoknowz
post Dec 10 2008, 02:43 PM

518 posts

hahahahahahaha , still dont get it rite .

im not talking good or bad it just a word for some thinker .

they will think deeper for the word one self have voice out

necessary or not it all depend on oneself . we just gave opinion .

i know what it mean by throwing your money in to deep sea . and for me this investment also not really a good investment for me . i also wont suggest a investment should going in there . because im not afford to loss

all legendary story or act are crazy at the first peop though they are stupid but in the end thoese people which stupid were them self .

i know wht you talking you are just trying to save people from it , on a loss business cause some fact had shown it .

anyway no offense again no one to blame or what , is all just advise .

just smile , a person always expand thier though on wht people say , some word mean deeper meaning .

remember im not saying what or what just a word . just like reading a textbook . there chances for misstake also .

no offense no offense ya .

and below sentence is my word la maybe harm abit .

if opinion dont quote on peop word just say i think is not even a investment or wht .

dont offense on people word if you dont wan peop offense about yours .

my word and advise end here . no other word from me . thk

sorry if im sound so like teacher or what

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Dec 10 2008, 02:57 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 12 2009, 01:35 AM

518 posts

hahaahahaha is not about share holder or what is just all about Multi level Marketing (MLM)

Anyway i also know that thier company gonna end the shareholder deal . is a very interesting new to hear . good news .

i get involved in it . Guess what i almost eat up all my money in there , and i still not have people to join me .
so what i didnt earn a cent , so ???? im i loss ??? no i just invest in my daily meal .earn or not i dont care . important im not losing my money .

and guess what i even get to know some famouse peop while im eating in there .
and alot more le ,

Anyway joining mlm and doing mlm is difference .

Ask me my opinion

I can tell information about it . cause i came across this company while other didnt

If
You ask me do i earn a cent ?
i say hehe haven earn a cent also maybe later? whoknows .

You ask me do i loss my money?
i say NO i just doing my daily routine, eat only what

You ask me this good or bad to join?
i say this Might be your chances . Dont know ....

You ask me a chances of what?
i say you decide your self .

You ask again a chance to loss your money or a chance to earn some money?
i say depend you

He say if i join 6900 d plan ok a ? .
i say GIla a you Rm6900 pun it there need wait so long only can earn back some of your money , idiot act !

He ask how about Rm 330 d le ?
i say if you live near that cafe ok, if not SOT a lu , you pay for it and come so far to eat .

he say again if i live near le ?
erm if you not scare the company 2mr will bankrupt and you can eat all up your money in there thn i say give it a try . it might a chances

At Last do you know people who earn alot in here ?
yup i know some .

whoknowz
post Jan 13 2009, 10:24 AM

518 posts

thats y i rather put my money in fix deposit . heheheeh

whoknowz
post Jan 18 2009, 07:15 PM

518 posts

thank ......... anyway whts your opnion cause now day even one great direct selling company are going out of it road d .

example e-cosway . amway also .

e-cosway start to put their product in store d . !!!!!
Amway start to promote using advertising d . !!!!!!!

they are not surpose to do that rite ??? correct me if im wrong ..
whoknowz
post Jul 13 2009, 10:53 PM

518 posts

ya is cheaper ,

i join long time ago , one word...... you like you join, if dont pls dont ,

next is .....nowadays i found out that they probably having some financial problem . reason i have no intention to say is just my .......surveillance .

next is i found that this cafe has maybe so called promoting at a movie drama at night NTV7 10pm show .

anyway , is still mlm just another style of mlm just like amway ...... it worth something .

0.0304sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:38 PM