Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return

DriedIce
post Apr 23 2009, 10:50 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 23 2009, 02:31 PM)
money get back is the first thing, fail or not who care?
money invest in whatever thing also carry the risk of loss, now my money almost beck, my risk is almost over and my judgement was right even this IRC fail at a later moment, but please dont sound like u r an expert in investment and say this say that to ppl.
i never care for that and i am not here to look for member, i just said the truth that happening on this IRC now.

I'm not against MLM businesses but "money get back is 1st thing, fail or not who cares" is something no MLM person should say man. Its like the lamp berger.. Dun care if everyone below me dies.. I get my money back.. run fast fast sweat.gif That's the thing that scares people.

When you go into something like MLM you should be responsible. Imagine convincing your friends and family to join it then when it fails.. "Nvm I got my money back" sweat.gif Ties with your family and friends.. gone..
DriedIce
post Apr 28 2009, 01:02 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 24 2009, 03:55 PM)
bro, one thing, i joined that time no intention to look for downline,
the monthly return is reasonable to me, the money i earned myself and used in my own manner u got any comment?

So it's not mine issue to talk about responsible or convincing people to join, it's not my issue please.

lamp berger is lamp berger, IRC is IRC,don't mix together and don't use the example on me please.
Gee.. You have a very defensive attitude. I was only saying that if you trick other ppl into going in MLM just to cover the expenses then its not the right thing to do. If you went in without that intention and just solely for the monthly return then good for you.

Don't have to be so snappy. If you can't take discussions in forums then whats the point in discussion?

Added on April 28, 2009, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(razuar @ Apr 27 2009, 11:04 AM)

Watch out...'i hv heard other rest is following these  concept ....steven corner in Pandan Indah...and 1 rest  outlet in
There's more Steven's Corner doing that out there than just pandan indah.. lol.. My friend joined that and I'm tumpanging his card for my coffees.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by DriedIce: Apr 28 2009, 01:07 PM
DriedIce
post Apr 28 2009, 01:22 PM

204 posts

Yup. About the same concept as IRC.

Have you tried the old Steven's Corner before the change?

0.0283sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:37 AM