cherroy
post Jul 6 2009, 01:42 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 6 2009, 12:28 PM)
I am a boss of my own cafe now.
Dont trust IRC, you all will always be pok kai lang. See me drive BMW and you drive proton.

One doesn't own the cafe by joining the 'scheme'.
As one is not the shareholder of the company.

So those don't join IRC 'scheme' will be 'pokai'?
Wah, so strong word man.
So desperate telling others to join? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cherroy: Jul 6 2009, 01:43 PM
Jupiterblue03
post Jul 6 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Jul 6 2009, 01:03 PM)
Yawn...

How credible is a newbie that just register today at 12.06pm and start her first post here at 12.28pm saying earning a lot of money?
None, zilch, zip.

You just made IRC look more like a Get Rich Quick scheme, which it's already is.
Another newbie poster here, and I totally agree to the get rich quick impression, or at least that's what I felt when looking at what they've got to offer la.

Cheers
jas999
post Jul 6 2009, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Jul 6 2009, 01:03 PM)
Yawn...

How credible is a newbie that just register today at 12.06pm and start her first post here at 12.28pm saying earning a lot of money?
None, zilch, zip.

You just made IRC look more like a Get Rich Quick scheme, which it's already is.
By the way, i try to login my IRC account just now after get some info about the withdrawal already go thru from above comments. But unfortunately, this time even suck!!

My pending withdrawal status already gone (it look like the withdrawal completed) but when i check in bank bank account, there are no any transactions on it...haha... look like this time even more serious and i really doubt where is my money now. Try call my friends and ask about this matter, my friend give me some IRC fellow contact. Call... no answer... SMS...no reply. I really lost my confident toward their system and prepare for the worst!!!

Good luck to you Karen... i hope is still not too late for you to reconsider your investment. You may end up pay all your debt and don't really the chance to feel your LV or so call BMW. This is a friendly reminder.
alanyuppie
post Jul 6 2009, 02:24 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 6 2009, 03:02 PM)
Woah.. so many losers here.
like my upline say, 2 type ppl in malaysia. 1 is smart & rich like me belif in IRC, another is stupid & poor like you all, tell ppl it no work.
opps, sorry i no mean call you stupid just think think very waste if no join IRC.

5% wow. Better than bank la. Why you all still think is tipu one?

jas call your upline la. Money so many sure pay you de.
Im in seri kembangan irc today, want to bring mummy go see banglo and meet downline.

no need work jor just go home count money saja.

Friendly advise to you all, join soon la. Dont belif other ppl say, say this bluff and that bluff. When you all be rich? Chinese say "Boat front scare ghost boat back scare pencuri", bo dai ji.

Good luck jas.
You seemed some someone who is lowly educated until label people in such a way. No use being rich if the mindset and moral is "poor".

You can have the whole boat to yourself. Though you checked out the front of boat OK, back of boat FINE too. But you didnt check the hull , full of holes. Enjoy your "fishing trip" and try catch as much fishes as possible as you wander out to the sea, Probably the boat will sink together with your loot.

Walbur
post Jul 6 2009, 02:52 PM

226 posts

I just wandering how could it work?
5% of ROI will really make you rich like driving BM, buying CUCCI & BRADA? LOL..

@karenn
wake up pls...
Dai Dee
post Jul 6 2009, 03:46 PM

36 posts

that person is just delusional...leave him/her be....either that person is an idiot and is blinded by the $$$ promised or its one of the IRC fellas trying to "convince" us that it works...
ronn77
post Jul 6 2009, 04:12 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(jas999 @ Jul 6 2009, 01:54 PM)
By the way, i try to login my IRC account just now after get some info about the withdrawal already go thru from above comments. But unfortunately, this time even suck!!

My pending withdrawal status already gone (it look like the withdrawal completed) but when i check in bank bank account, there are no any transactions on it...haha... look like this time even more serious and i really doubt where is my money now. Try call my friends and ask about this matter, my friend give me some IRC fellow contact. Call... no answer... SMS...no reply. I really lost my confident toward their system and prepare for the worst!!!

Good luck to you Karen... i hope is still not too late for you to reconsider your investment. You may end up pay all your debt and don't really the chance to feel your LV or so call BMW. This is a friendly reminder.
Jas, why don't you try talk to crystalkhor since she claimed can help those that haven't got their money yet?

And of course logically I will never ever put my single cents in this program, simply because the bubble will burst eventually one day when the scheme unable to support the payment for all the members. those with brains will know how to calculate this scheme as the old birds will eats up all the new-joiners investment.
lcl832002
post Jul 6 2009, 08:38 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jul 6 2009, 02:42 PM)
One doesn't own the cafe by joining the 'scheme'.
As one is not the shareholder of the company.

So those don't join IRC 'scheme' will be 'pokai'?
Wah, so strong word man. 
So desperate telling others to join?  rolleyes.gif
People who join LB always say like that. They are going to drive BMW and sport cars after several years...

I have my first property now but some of them still live in a rented house...
Crystalkhor
post Jul 6 2009, 11:15 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(jas999 @ Jul 6 2009, 01:54 PM)

To jas999

Please pm me at crystalkhor@gmail.com and email your id no. and name and which month withdrawal you have not received and I will personally follow up for you.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 7 2009, 08:49 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(lcl832002 @ Jul 6 2009, 08:38 PM)
People who join LB always say like that. They are going to drive BMW and sport cars after several years...

I have my first property now but some of them still live in a rented house...
LB is a legitimate MLM but some up-line turns it into a pyramid scheme.
With a get rich quick mentality. People I know whom succeed (and stayed at the top) in LB doesn't do it this way.

My property is still not under my name but I receive RM200 profit from rental starting this month. wink.gif

)&%)(!-*^@&&#@ <----- Cursing the developer's lawyer.
devillam
post Jul 7 2009, 08:24 PM

IRC just open 3 branches in taiwan and already 50 over branches in malaysia, i haven joined yet as just intro it by my frn today, the upline seen convince, but i would like to know more about the payroll system as seen like it will delay, n as i know there are no money 6k investment, nw is more like grouping member to be their customer and spend there. Can any 1 clarified on why the payment is delay for few months? As the management which is responsible should nt give such kind of doubt to their investors.
karenn
post Jul 8 2009, 10:20 AM

13 posts

eh why delete my post again de?

woah.. devilam u smart le. welcome to rich club of irc.
i am karen. which branch u in?
why you got delay payment I no have? ask ask your upline see see.
ppl here not help much geh. they only tell you irc no work for them.

jas999
post Jul 8 2009, 11:18 AM

Yes, you're right. Now they don't have the 6K package investment already. What can i say im the pioneer group of investor, that why the price perlot is at 6k, then 6.3k and 6.6k.

About the payment delay, that is the real case and it happen to some of the members as well. I'm talking about fact and i think it is my responsibility to share my concern to anyone here and take my experience as their guidance before joining the club.

Come back to my issues, i try to SMS n call their key people but seen like they don't really care and responsible to solve the problems. I don't desperate for the money but i just f3#$#4 off vmad.gif with their irresponsibility on solving the problems. For someone that so kind offered help in previous comments, please respond to all the email that send to you and see what you can help us!! I would say i did make a mistake by invest in IRC and this is just my own personal view.

For those who plan to "invest", please ask so call upline again on current issue and what is their plan to solve the problems. If they can't give you any answer that satisfy you, you may end up will be like me now. But you're more lucky because we warm you before and is your own decision.
karenn
post Jul 8 2009, 02:41 PM

13 posts

jas i ask for you jor.

upline said some ppl simply make up story to hurt irc.
where got such thing as no pay. he said you dare than bring case go government lo. ask me dont belif you.

company so big where got bluff you all small money.

Added on July 8, 2009, 2:43 pmoh ya oh ya. he said go report police if you dare wo.

i dont know eh. you kao dim la.

if my money no come in, i also go police geh.

This post has been edited by karenn: Jul 8 2009, 02:43 PM
b00n
post Jul 8 2009, 02:56 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

karenn,
You're just to naive.
And you post is deleted because of the way your articulate your message across.

Even Crystalkhor who is an IRC member had clarified that there's problem with the withdrawals and they are sorting it out, and she's also helping to sort it out. Yet you "claimed" that your upline mentions there's no such cases. Think your upline wasn't well informed enough.
Walbur
post Jul 8 2009, 03:17 PM

226 posts

big company? big company with cash rich need this kind of strategy invite people join their program? look at old town compare to you so-call big company IRC, kid you still live inside the well...
who nv join IRC is loser <--- i was ROFL non stop..

This post has been edited by Walbur: Jul 8 2009, 03:48 PM
karenn
post Jul 8 2009, 05:04 PM

13 posts

what noob what naive?

u all no belif me, come pandan indah see see.
many like me make money.

i tell her go police so wrong meh?

my upline said u all simply say only. no prove also.
Icehart
post Jul 8 2009, 05:18 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 8 2009, 05:04 PM)
Now you tell me, which upline will tell you that something is wrong with the investment? shakehead.gif
b00n
post Jul 8 2009, 06:22 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 8 2009, 05:04 PM)
what noob what naive?

u all no belif me, come pandan indah see see.
many like me make money.

i tell her go police so wrong meh?

Either you don't read or you're just ignorant.
Its is already quoted by a fellow IRC member that there's problem with the withdrawal:
QUOTE(Crystalkhor @ Jun 17 2009, 01:25 PM)
TO the investor whose withdrawal still pending, please check with your upline or call the company customer service. Island Red Cafe is currently settling all the withdrawal,do give them sometime. If you still have not receive the withdrawal, you can reach me at crystalkhor@gmail.com. I will do my best to help you check.
QUOTE(Crystalkhor @ Jul 2 2009, 10:14 PM)
Just to update those people, the withdrawal for April has been completed. Some May and Jun withdrawal also been completed, by the end of this month all shall receive their withdrawal, so don't worry. Again, I just like to mention, if you still have problem of not receiving your withdrawal, can e-mail me at crystalkhor@gmail.com.

P.S. Please update your passbook and make sure your withdrawal details are correct.
QUOTE(Crystalkhor @ Jul 6 2009, 11:15 PM)
To jas999

Please pm me at crystalkhor@gmail.com and email your id no. and name and which month withdrawal you have not received and I will personally follow up for you.
And before you start labeling other ppl, from what I read; she's quite an avid supporter of IRC. Guess she's a better upline than your current upline which either knows nothing about this problem or shielding it from you.

You can continue to brag and shun other ppl's view or even curse LB, but to us as an outsider; you are acting just the way those sales in LB are acting. sweat.gif
Crystalkhor
post Jul 9 2009, 01:02 AM

23 posts

For all those who are not aware of the current situation, there is currently a new management taking up the company portfolio. So this is a transition period for those people who still have not received the money. Yet again, I want to assure you all that I will personally follow up your withdrawal for those who still have not received. And do give the new management (since mid June 2009) sometime to sort out all the existing loopholes and a new wave of programmes and menus will be launch this month.

PS: my role is to provide latest updated situation to the members who are not aware. My stand is neutral. Pls do not quote my statement. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Crystalkhor: Jul 9 2009, 01:07 AM

23 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:02 PM