Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return

siliconwiper.com
post May 6 2008, 01:01 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino @ May 6 2008, 11:19 AM)
my sponsor person is philip...
i don't know them...might to introduce their background a bit here?

Added on May 6, 2008, 11:23 am

hv sent the agreement to u, check it out...
Thanks bro..alredi got it...will go thru it with my team advisors and hopefully will get somethin out of it.... drool.gif

siliconwiper.com
post May 6 2008, 08:25 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 6 2008, 07:08 PM)
They are creator/owner for this IRC.
oh like that....those are big brother lah....oh so sorry i'm small small brother only,..
siliconwiper.com
post May 15 2008, 01:55 AM

296 posts

Capuccino,
The agreement seems ok and are in normal mutual understandable relation between you and the company, it just that i goes back to the same question as below:-

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ May 8 2008, 09:30 PM)
This is what i meant. The management can create thousands of dormant company, invite thousand of "plot" holders to subscribe their shares and claim that this is their only company. However, once they get the monehy, it will either transfer back to owner account or main company account. Leaving their dormant company nothing left but a shell.

Unless cappuccino can prove that all that is the subsidiaries company, however, it's unlikely to be so, because they require 50 plot holder to setup a new outlet. Therefore, it's very unlikely parent company will cash out capital to inject into subsidiaries... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  whistling.gif
my 2nd question are still concern on how on earth they're goin to pay you since the outlet doesn't hv good turn over/mth? not much of customer base before and after few months...
siliconwiper.com
post May 15 2008, 06:33 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ May 15 2008, 04:34 PM)
Mind to post up more information? We'll happily evaluate the proposal for you... Since if it's good, it will benefits all of us tongue.gif
can ask cappucino to cc u a softcopy....well just that if the business is not gd and the pay sure lesser from expected....like so many project promised to pay but can't pay due to physical turnover are lower than the overhead and repayment to shareholders ROI's...to bad

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: May 16 2008, 09:46 PM
siliconwiper.com
post Jul 15 2008, 02:49 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 15 2008, 02:53 AM)
siliconwiper's email is creditcardpp@gmail.com, and now here's a new account called "creditcardepp". Coincidence ?
you can look for me here using siliconwiper.com id's and i'm doin the credit easy payment too if you ask me...many emails lah..

Added on July 15, 2008, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jul 15 2008, 02:27 PM)
That is funny laugh.gif
By the way, where did you get his email address? tongue.gif
Good observation.

Added on July 15, 2008, 2:33 pm

This IS a ponzi scheme. The business is slowly suffering losses, but the directors wanted a quick exit from the business.
So, they will start to show you their PAST track records, how well they have been doing and all. The problem here is, many people get attracted by track records but failed to think twice about the FUTURE prospects of the business.
After all the attracted parties have signed up, the director would have a HUGE party (a farewell party for himself) and flee the scene.
Well, it IS a lucrative business doing this, but it is at the same time illegal. What if you never get caught? tongue.gif
All such "easy money" schemes are nothing but mere rubbish. Money never fall from the sky, nor grow on trees.
Jordy,
you can ask me lah.....aiyo....

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: Jul 15 2008, 02:53 PM
siliconwiper.com
post Sep 13 2008, 01:42 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Aug 27 2008, 06:19 PM)

Don't you realise this is a scam ?. The 2 Pandan Indah branches got less business nowe because everyone who knows they are running such a scheme will not want to be seen there.
Simple calculations tell you the business will not be able to make enough profit to pay the investors as promised. Such investment scams work tghis way - They take money from the newcomers to pay the old members. When there is not enough money from the old member, they will run away.

The famous investment scams within the last 2 years like IPC Shopping, Swisscash, Sunshine Empire, Mobil Wallet and Seaweed(just last year) have all stopped paying the investors.
The Stevens Corner new scheme also don't work well in KL now. They promised 5 new branches in 5 months but now only one new one. It don't work for KL people anymore, so now they go to smakller towns like Penang and Ipoh.

Please stop promoting. It's not worth selling off your friends and lose your own reputation this way. icon_idea.gif

Those people promoting in the Steven/s Corner thread(esp Siliconwiper) also run away already. No more face to message after being exposed by members here. rclxms.gif
yeah..wait till STG open in Bukit Bintang

Added on September 13, 2008, 1:48 am
QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jul 15 2008, 08:05 PM)
SiliCON cannot con anyone anymore in the Steven's Corner thread, so try his luck pinching Island Red Cafe people here, haha. Scammers always like to be in the same trade.
yeah like u got nothing to do and no money to do business still jealous of ppl can effort money to put in IRC or STG..I'm here to salute and greet IRC as they had change since the last time i went there. The new outlet in Pandan Indah is not bad at all..from outlet interior and the food had been thru tastier too.

Added on September 13, 2008, 1:54 am
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jul 15 2008, 06:17 PM)
Huh? Ask you what? rclxub.gif
Don't tell me you are doing this IRC thing also besides the Steven's Corner one? wink.gif
ask my email lah ...how hard...!and somemore like you guys had only 1 email acc...since u know what is an email?

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: Sep 13 2008, 01:56 AM

0.0287sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:39 PM