23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return

theanswerL2
post Feb 23 2009, 01:45 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 20 2009, 07:29 PM)
what about for those who wants to buy the franchise ? and have their own outlet?
they wont offer for the franchise to have their brand outlet...
u only can invest in their plan...

cplow1
post Feb 23 2009, 01:52 PM

265 posts

sorry to tell u tat there are no more investement plan anymore...means no more RM6900 buy the share...but u still can go there are eat~!!

eat liao then pay cash or
buy RM330 membership and hav RM330 credit for u to eat...
theanswerL2
post Feb 23 2009, 03:40 PM

722 posts

i heard that rm330 plan u have rm300 credit for you to eat.
and can top up ur credit.
mr9andao
post Feb 25 2009, 03:10 PM

65 posts

i told by de franchise manager, vincent chng, on feb 10 start new plan d.. minimum rm360 as membership.. rm300 for e-voucher to eat n rm60 for registration fee.. u can pm me for new update!!
notorius
post Feb 26 2009, 12:32 AM

386 posts

the drink is ok.. food also not bad...

danau kota branch.
yhtan
post Feb 26 2009, 01:51 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(mr9andao @ Feb 25 2009, 03:10 PM)
i told by de franchise manager, vincent chng, on feb 10 start new plan d.. minimum rm360 as membership.. rm300 for e-voucher to eat n rm60 for registration fee.. u can pm me for new update!!
ridiculous, another "smart" tactic by them doh.gif
why should i pay another RM60 to eat at there? even if just a discount card, it should be charge more than RM20

seriously do u guys have common sense? if the rate of return is over 20%, why isn't those billionaire/millionaire invest on it?
those smart businessmen should have foresee this if the rate of return is so high, and why they still need to collect capital from public? think twice before u invest on it whistling.gif
speximent
post Mar 1 2009, 08:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 26 2009, 01:51 AM)
ridiculous, another "smart" tactic by them doh.gif
why should i pay another RM60 to eat at there? even if just a discount card, it should be charge more than RM20

seriously do u guys have common sense? if the rate of return is over 20%, why isn't those billionaire/millionaire invest on it?
those smart businessmen should have foresee this if the rate of return is so high, and why they still need to collect capital from public? think twice before u invest on it whistling.gif
ok bro, rm300 is what u get back as a food voucher, and rm60 is a registration fee for card and their online system bla3....ok, once u become a member u are entitle to have 15% discount when u pay by cash.
to be honest, i dont care is it scam, MLM or whatever fraud they are. i'm already get back my rm330 investment and now i'm sit back watching the profit gain....
and i dont care anything. so, if u dont want to take a risk, dont put RM6k or be a shareholder. it is enough to just be a membership and u aint got nothing to lose.
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING....if want to join the power group, just PM me ....
yhtan
post Mar 1 2009, 11:47 PM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(speximent @ Mar 1 2009, 08:01 PM)
ok bro, rm300 is what u get back as a food voucher, and rm60 is a registration fee for card and their online system bla3....ok, once u become a member u are entitle to have 15% discount when u pay by cash.
to be honest, i dont care is it scam, MLM or whatever fraud they are. i'm already get back my rm330 investment and now i'm sit back watching the profit gain....
and i dont care anything. so, if u dont want to take a risk, dont put RM6k or be a shareholder. it is enough to just be a membership and u aint got nothing to lose.
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING....if want to join the power group, just PM me ....

so i just assume that RM60 consider as discount card?
based on the bolded sentence, i assume u are one of the investor whistling.gif
noelogy2007
post Mar 5 2009, 12:33 AM

32 posts

well, i would like to comment on IRCafe

for the first time i sat there, it was not comfort and i m wish to go, but is was my friend brought me there for MLM

finally show their intention~

darn~

i swear ~i wont hang out at IR cafe again~~~
was too depress~
SUSjasonhanjk
post Mar 5 2009, 08:50 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
I would call him "an idiot who don't know what is he doing with his money and likes to follow the crowd and got his family and friend join and slaughtered in the end and being blame by everyone he knew."

I doubt he would reply my post since he don't really care.
theanswerL2
post Mar 5 2009, 12:51 PM

722 posts

how was ir cafe...still running hot?
xenith
post Mar 18 2009, 02:18 AM

409 posts

My colleagues recently asked me to join IRC,

But i wanna know, if let's say by joining become the member, the person will automatically become the shareholder of the IRC, what if one day, IRC declare bankrupt like General Motor or AIG in US, do we as shareholder liable to clear up all the debt n etc ?
alanyuppie
post Mar 18 2009, 09:37 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 2 2009, 12:47 AM)
It's a "smart" move to offer discount card at such price. In the end, when everybody got scammed from this card, I can bet %99.9 of them won't bother to report to authority as the "loss" per person is merely so little. Now imagine 10,000 victims x $60. The scammer happily eloped with 600k.

lumhbk
post Mar 30 2009, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 18 2009, 09:37 AM)
It's a "smart" move to offer discount card at such price. In the end, when everybody got scammed from this card, I can bet %99.9 of them won't bother to report to authority as the "loss" per person is merely so little. Now imagine 10,000 victims x $60. The scammer happily eloped with 600k.
so the conclusin was how many of you agree and not agree with this IRC Plan? there are 14 outlets now in malaysia..whats next?

This post has been edited by lumhbk: Mar 30 2009, 09:51 PM
sssnakes
post Apr 8 2009, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(xenith @ Mar 18 2009, 03:18 AM)
My colleagues recently asked me to join IRC,

But i wanna know, if let's say by joining become the member, the person will automatically become the shareholder of the IRC, what if one day, IRC declare bankrupt like General Motor or AIG in US, do we as shareholder liable to clear up all the debt n etc ?
NO ... not liable at all because IRC is a limited company. BUT you get nothing back though wink.gif

cherroy
post Apr 8 2009, 06:28 PM

25,802 posts

You join the scheme (prepaid, or rewards or loan the money to them or whatever). You didn't become their shareholders through the scheme, different issue.

If taking in public money to becom shareholders, SC can take action on it.

TT_ren
post Apr 16 2009, 01:54 PM

wondering to ask if anyone wanna offer to buy my IRC share?
i joined since last year april for 6k and monthly return is RM 300 cash and RM 100 food voucher.

Now my return already get beck 12month x RM 300 = RM 3600 + 12month x RM 100 = RM 1200 (food) = RM 4800

This plan was already closed and no longer available at market.
The monthly return still 4 more years to go and as long as IRC continuing in their existing business, the monthly return will be remit to shareholder's bank account.

Added on April 16, 2009, 2:00 pmBy the way, IRC using the system for our withdrawal purposes, so i am able to show for monthly withdrawal record as evidence.

My food voucher still got RM 1000 in my IRC member account, i seldom go eat, cause too far away from my home, not convenien for me to eat, so if transfer, altogether the food voucher will be transferable to the buyer.

This post has been edited by TT_ren: Apr 16 2009, 02:00 PM
SUSjasonhanjk
post Apr 16 2009, 02:46 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 16 2009, 01:54 PM)

Some members are complaining not getting their monthly payment. So basically your plan is just plain trash. smile.gif
TT_ren
post Apr 16 2009, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Apr 16 2009, 02:46 PM)
Some members are complaining not getting their monthly payment. So basically your plan is just plain trash. smile.gif
i dunno who are the "some members" u refer to, but definitely it's not me wink.gif

cherroy
post Apr 16 2009, 03:29 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 16 2009, 01:54 PM)
wondering to ask if anyone wanna offer to buy my IRC share?
i joined since last year april for 6k and monthly return is RM 300 cash and RM 100 food voucher.

Now my return already get beck 12month x RM 300 = RM 3600 + 12month x RM 100 = RM 1200 (food) = RM 4800

This plan was already closed and no longer available at market.
The monthly return still 4 more years to go and as long as IRC continuing in their existing business, the monthly return will be remit to shareholder's bank account.

Added on April 16, 2009, 2:00 pmBy the way, IRC using the system for our withdrawal purposes, so i am able to show for monthly withdrawal record as evidence.

My food voucher still got RM 1000 in my IRC member account, i seldom go eat, cause too far away from my home, not convenien for me to eat, so if transfer, altogether the food voucher will be transferable to the buyer.
Again, this is not a share nor you are shareholders of the company shakehead.gif

It is a plan/scheme/deal/membership program of whatever you call it.

Above statement is based on input by forumers.

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:16 AM