Jan 18 2008, 07:36 PM
1,313 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
so what are the more apparent benefits of registering for a live account other than those of US's? like SG , etc... wht?
Jan 19 2008, 04:52 PM
wait what do you know about raptors?
i mean we know their brain sizes (which is small) but that's pretty much it. what makes u think they are smart? i prever playing Dino Crisis leh |
Jan 21 2008, 05:51 AM
QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Jan 19 2008, 04:30 AM) Well, you got me on the "what makes you think they are smart" but its proven that they hunt in packs and could take on prey bigger than their size. They have predator behavior similar to lions. They prefer to ambushes and quick chases using their high maneuverability along with strategic pack-hunting tactics. So I would say they are smart even for a small brain reptile. eh ive never played the dino crisis on XBox, was it good? it is in the future right? ive only played dino crisis 1 and 2 on the PSX and i like 2 best. i practically finished the game over and over again.Dino crisis is similar to resident evil style and YES ! I would say dino crisis is way more fun to play than turok but you can't compare this both games because its two different gameplay. I wish dino crisis would come back and return TO ITS ORIGINAL GAMEPLAY ! QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jan 19 2008, 08:47 PM) what was your post about? |
| Change to: | 0.0158sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:46 PM |