Pikom PC FAIR 2008 (I)

safetylance
post Apr 11 2008, 03:20 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Apr 11 2008, 03:17 PM)
haha run lor.... im very near at main KLCC entrance and when they let us go in... then the guard dont let us go into hall4/5 yet..... im just infront of the guard... LOL... then run and get 3rd among.. all runners... tongue.gif... damn my kingsoft  cry.gif  cry.gif .... any1 saw me??? im wearing  black cap + black shirt with grey stripe, long cargo pants + black adidas basketball shoes... hehe #27... wee

envy u managed to get it
safetylance
post Apr 11 2008, 03:49 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 11 2008, 03:45 PM)
for those who are looking for dell laptop,

http://www1.ap.dell.com/content/topics/top...=001&l=en&s=dhs.

i'm interested in Dell(tm) Inspiron(tm) 1420.
but maybe will look for better one at the booth there.
but they don seems to give any attractive freebies. T.T

haiz, seems like need to look at lenovo lo.
For dell laptop, must ask freebie lor..

almost same with the newspaper promotion but with extra wireless targus mouse, free delivery..cheaper 3 yrs coverage..

oh yes, remember to upgarde the nyalon bag to targus backpack for only RM 35 if not mistaken..damn cheap
safetylance
post Apr 11 2008, 03:57 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 11 2008, 03:54 PM)
free delivery? can not COD ka? hahaha
actually planning to buy it for my sis birthday. so don think need the delivery.
will remember to upgrade the bag. thanks for the info.
any model for recomendation?

hope this year they will give out more freebies.
some booth give out like 7/9 items when you purchase their lappy.
hahaha..not COD..

their booth only display all range of their laptops & desktops..

Also display all the color availble + the bags..

if buy for sis, upgarde nyalon to sling bag for RM 50...sure u sis wil like the bag but definitely no no for guy..
safetylance
post Apr 11 2008, 04:11 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 11 2008, 04:07 PM)
you mean we won't be able to get the model on the spot?
like that no suprise for her lo.
i'm having hard time to think of the model for her and the color.
you know girl la, like to have professional laptop, stylish, good looking and this and that.
i think i need to change the mouse and the laptop wrapper also.
i think pink very nice for gal. later just add one skin on it..man....i doom...

just check out the 1420 fan club if u plan to buy 1420.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=495331&hl=1420
safetylance
post Apr 11 2008, 04:16 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(onlyfour @ Apr 11 2008, 04:15 PM)
hehehe get from dell.com.my can already .. will deliver to ur door.
yupe yupe..just ask for PC fair price from them when call Dell

Remember upgarde the nyalon bag to Targus backpack for RM 35 onli..

0.0299sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:14 PM