Pikom PC FAIR 2008 (I)

herojack41
post Apr 14 2008, 01:37 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Apr 13 2008, 10:35 PM)
Today i manage to get the HDD after a failed attempt yesterday.

The most interesting thing was i was at the main entrance and i ran in as soon as the guard let us in. I ran as fast as i could, and i am 200% sure that i am the 1st to be in the line.

But surprise surprise, there was already a queue in front of me. How can this be possible?!

And best of all, you know my number?
I am no.81

Thanks to the 80 cheaters in front of me, there is only 20 left in real.
u damn nice wor....me and my friend have pass also need to stuck at da front of door for 20 minutes its because of non-worker stuck AT DA ENTRANCE.next time please dun stuck at there....just wait at outside da hdd wont ran off mad.gif
herojack41
post Apr 14 2008, 12:05 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Apr 14 2008, 01:44 AM)
well, the hdd run off actually
wat kinda hdd actually?i got myself a 80gb wd sata hdd after my work done

0.0527sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:11 AM