52 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Pikom PC FAIR 2008 (I)

ben_ang
post Apr 8 2008, 07:32 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

guess this yr no running 4 me, coz already got a 80gb.. yeah.. its 80gb maxtor ext hdd a while back..
den
post Apr 8 2008, 07:34 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

i want to get a 2.1 speaker but budget low <RM200 only. -.-!!
wondering if there'll be good offer.
-Shinjiz-
post Apr 8 2008, 07:52 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Apr 8 2008, 05:25 PM)
Don buy Dell,get HP lappy much better in term of specs. thumbup.gif
Can u give further detail about your judgements? hmm.gif
lthock
post Apr 8 2008, 08:04 PM

618 posts

1st 100 subsc per day...Zzzzzzzzzzzz.........too bad for those late ppl..
vincentlaw
post Apr 8 2008, 08:12 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(steventyy @ Apr 8 2008, 05:12 PM)
good things must be share mah
LOL yes but not by creating own sufferings....
lthock
post Apr 8 2008, 08:33 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(bennyhong @ Apr 7 2008, 03:20 PM)
For those interested on HWM subscription free gifts!!!
[attachmentid=436450]
[attachmentid=436451]

Will try to find for other magazine subscription free gifts.
4got to thanks bennyhong.. sweat.gif

thanks alot for the info.. thumbup.gif
satus999
post Apr 8 2008, 09:23 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Gamatatsu0207 @ Jan 17 2008, 03:29 PM)
Is this for real...????  blink.gif
Waaaahhh...I hav to start saving some money to buy new pc lorr..... drool.gif
haha same me too ~

pooh88
post Apr 8 2008, 10:08 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

What i mean the parts fr Dell's always cheapo,even do they say after support sales but sometime delay your lappy return back to u flex.gif
Anyway is jus my 2 cents.
Your $$ your choice icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(-Shinjiz- @ Apr 8 2008, 07:52 PM)
Can u give further detail about your judgements?  hmm.gif
This post has been edited by pooh88: Apr 8 2008, 10:08 PM
aH wAi
post Apr 8 2008, 11:52 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

So, this time only game axis and hwm give out offer hmm.gif
would like to see is it there's some other better offer for gadget aswell laugh.gif

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Apr 8 2008, 10:08 PM)
What i mean the parts fr Dell's always cheapo,even do they say after support sales but sometime delay your lappy return back to u flex.gif
Your $$ your choice  icon_rolleyes.gif
delay return? FYI, dell don't collect your laptop whenever your laptop got any issue, they'll repair it on the spot, unless after they change so many parts and still unsolved, only they'll collect the part and repair it back in their services provider's office.
as for the parts issue, i may agree with you, but with ur delay lappy issue, i dun see it's a issue since the other brand like hp they wan you to send it back to their office and fix it, and mostly will take bout 1 or 2 days eventhou they just wan to change LCD smile.gif and that's happen on my friend's presario laptop which is vertical line on screen issue.

This post has been edited by aH wAi: Apr 8 2008, 11:54 PM
VCBlogger
post Apr 8 2008, 11:55 PM

314 posts

Anyone know if there will be good offer for MS Windows SW?...thinking to buy Windows Home Vista Premium.
Gilbert5107
post Apr 9 2008, 12:17 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Apr 8 2008, 11:55 PM)
Anyone know if there will be good offer for MS Windows SW?...thinking to buy Windows Home Vista Premium.
the price of window vista home premium will be around <RM350
kazasho
post Apr 9 2008, 01:26 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Apr 8 2008, 11:52 PM)
So, this time only game axis and hwm give out offer hmm.gif
would like to see is it there's some other better offer for gadget aswell laugh.gif
delay return? FYI, dell don't collect your laptop whenever your laptop got any issue, they'll repair it on the spot, unless after they change so many parts and still unsolved, only they'll collect the part and repair it back in their services provider's office.
as for the parts issue, i may agree with you, but with ur delay lappy issue, i dun see it's a issue since the other brand like hp they wan you to send it back to their office and fix it, and mostly will take bout 1 or 2 days eventhou they just wan to change LCD smile.gif and that's happen on my friend's presario laptop which is vertical line on screen issue.
agree.
i just bought xps..got some cosmetic defect..email them with pictures n they reply n come to my house repair on spot..then i say got som keyboard problem, like not so tactil, means sometimes have to press double, then he call his collegue, n arrange another meeting to come to my house to change the keyboard..all free rclxms.gif

mmg mantap lah afterservice..save time..save money..save petrol..save environment tongue.gif
kusha
post Apr 9 2008, 08:16 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Apr 8 2008, 11:55 PM)
i would say the price is fix, but what u can get is the goodies, or maybe a lucky draw. and also dont forget the 'chicks'

by the way, some ppl very interested and cannot wait for no more not because the pc fair itself, but for the 'hot chicks' rclxm9.gif

dear camera, u have a job this weekend. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

sranua
post Apr 9 2008, 08:37 AM

784 posts

Just bought new digicam panasonic Lumix FX12 from Taiping's Pc fair..worth it for rm779.00...so I'm not going to the KLCC Pc fair..good luck guy.
vex
post Apr 9 2008, 09:30 AM

1,984 posts

pc.com ~ wat free gift will give ?? wednesday already, still no news ~
steventan85
post Apr 9 2008, 09:36 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Apr 8 2008, 10:08 PM)
Your $$ your choice  icon_rolleyes.gif
erh , anyway , learn ur english 1st ..not really understand wat u meant by "even do they say after support sales but sometime delay you lappy return back to u "

the technician will come to ur house the day after u lodge a support ticket at technical support . Its next bizness day support . How do they delay it ? The technician fix ur notebook or pc in front of u with the part/parts he/she received from Dell logistic .

Anyone who use dell notebook or pc b4 should know well bout tis. yawn.gif
amduser
post Apr 9 2008, 09:49 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(den @ Apr 8 2008, 07:34 PM)
i want to get a 2.1 speaker but budget low <RM200 only. -.-!!
wondering if there'll be good offer.
sonic gear EVO7 last time i see is RM140 in PC fair, Ipoh.

anyone going to KL PC fair this friday?? i'm planning to go there after my class biggrin.gif
pooh88
post Apr 9 2008, 09:57 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

Anyway tis is my point of view.
What i wan to say is my right,i don care the hell u said!!
Why not we start a thread ask the forumers whether they like Dell porducts or not whistling.gif
Is not like u r working for Dell,why making such a fuss!! cool2.gif

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 9 2008, 09:36 AM)
erh , anyway , learn ur english 1st ..not really understand wat u meant by "even do they say after support sales but sometime delay you lappy return back to u "

the technician will come to ur house the day after u lodge a support ticket at technical support . Its next bizness day support . How do they delay it ? The technician fix ur notebook or pc in front of u with the part/parts he/she received from Dell logistic .

Anyone who use dell notebook or pc b4 should know well bout tis.  yawn.gif
adeas
post Apr 9 2008, 11:55 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(bennyhong @ Apr 7 2008, 03:20 PM)
For those interested on HWM subscription free gifts!!!
[attachmentid=436450]
[attachmentid=436451]

Will try to find for other magazine subscription free gifts.
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
4 ur information, memorex is a portfolio brand of Imation Corp. flex.gif
lthock
post Apr 9 2008, 01:03 PM

618 posts

if anyone want to sell of their free gift the 120gb traveller HDD pls let me know ya...maybe we can CoD friday evening...

pls pm me ur selling price and cod location/time

p/s: mod pls dun del this post or move to trade zone...bcos dun want to confuse ppl....thanks..

52 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:41 PM