waaa ah beng = gangster meh? i dunno liao....i thought it referered to chinese young men who like to boast but no money....
Do you get into fight after playing Dota ?, when playing with self claim pro
Jan 26 2008, 12:21 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
waaa ah beng = gangster meh? i dunno liao....i thought it referered to chinese young men who like to boast but no money....
Jan 26 2008, 12:54 PM
hmmm its public game....ain't anything goes apply there? darn stupid kid....
but u laugh at his face.....priceless man...i wan to take photo of his face at that precious time... |
Feb 1 2008, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Zambier @ Jan 31 2008, 05:43 PM) yes i have seen and experince it myself.. i introduce this group of friend of mine during form 1.. we started dota and got addicted to it.. and eventually we started to play more often... then.. we started breaking up into 2 groups.. err you could mix up the good and not soo good in one team. doing so could teach the not so good to be better. if u split like u did, its seem like bully man. 1.The Good players 2. The not so good players Then we started to train among each other.. One day.. while training.. this not so good player got tired of losing to the better players and started complaining.. then it all started.. fights and exchange of vulgar words... then 10 good friends from the same class.. become enemies by form 3... then.. we split.. now its just me and 3 friends of mine left trying to start a clan.. I regretted teaching the 10people DoTa... -.- |
Feb 12 2008, 01:29 PM
i dunno the facts but DOTA does bring out your primal rage within you.
| Change to: | 0.0549sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:49 PM |