Other Audio Devices [WTS] Sony NW-F800 (32/64GB), 64GB Promo!!!!! Only RM599!!!

sujend
post Apr 18 2008, 11:19 PM

627 posts

hey dude..can u gimme the size dimension!!..its suitable for gym or not?..can get accesories for this easily ahh?..and the warranty ONLY FOR ONE MONTH ahh?...if the 50th day rosak means how?..pls explain

sujend
post Jun 2 2008, 08:38 PM

627 posts

cod-ed today..nice mp4...nice video but i need ur helplaa man..i transfered the song into the mp4..to the music folder...after it completes..i pulled off the usb from my lappy..since den the player oni showing creating library..i cant do anything oso...for almost 5 hrs it creating library!!..how ahh?..
sujend
post Jun 2 2008, 10:39 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ Jun 2 2008, 09:57 PM)
i juz pm-ed u, so did the reset method workable?
rclxm9.gif omg...u saved my day!!..thx a zillion smile.gif rclxms.gif
sujend
post Aug 6 2008, 06:05 PM

627 posts

Hey wish you luck on your sales...the sony mp4 is really good..the battery life is really good and sound quality is better than my sisters ipod!..btw i am still looking for casing for this mp4!!..where can i find it ahh?
sujend
post Oct 18 2008, 12:59 AM

627 posts

bro do u sell..just the noice cancelling earphone??.. i want it smile.gif
pls pls pls
sujend
post Oct 18 2008, 03:22 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ Oct 18 2008, 01:01 AM)
yes, but the NC earphone is compatible for Sony NC player only.. do u have one?
aww sad.gif .. kenotlar then..thx neway
sujend
post Nov 15 2009, 12:01 AM

627 posts

hey..im still having prob with my mp4....device cant be detected always..can someone help me?..

0.0297sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:47 PM