Other Audio Devices [WTS] Sony NW-F800 (32/64GB), 64GB Promo!!!!! Only RM599!!!

anzen600
post Dec 29 2012, 10:18 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

Hi guys, does anyone manage to get hold of the stock Rom? need to restore back so can update the device with the latest F/W. The stock player aint working but not really a deal breaker, the Walkman Laucher is not working is pain in the arse tho. sad.gif

P.S fx2800, guess u r bz with stuff & returning my PM, so kena ask around here and hope someone out there can help ya..

Added on December 30, 2012, 10:49 am
QUOTE(fx2800 @ Sep 25 2012, 11:47 PM)
waaaaaa.... bro... what a review.... thanks for reviewing me as well! LOL!!!
will get the guide ready soon.. it will be a permanent solution.. even if you reset it wink.gif
it is!! it feels nice on your hands too.. wanna try?  laugh.gif
Bro FX2800, is the guide ready yet? the Walkman button X jalan leh with error. Hope to get this fixed ASAP

This post has been edited by anzen600: Dec 30 2012, 10:49 AM

0.0311sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:09 AM