51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Other Audio Devices [WTS] Sony NW-F800 (32/64GB), 64GB Promo!!!!! Only RM599!!!

syarehey
post Feb 3 2009, 10:54 PM

492 posts

got the mp4 already..
in good condition..thank you very much bro~wink.gif

recommended seller~!
reliable and easy to deal with..smile.gif
and d warranty is proven activated...biggrin.gif
TSfx2800
post Feb 3 2009, 11:45 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Feb 3 2009, 10:54 PM)
got the mp4 already..
in good condition..thank you very much bro~wink.gif

recommended seller~!
reliable and easy to deal with..smile.gif
and d warranty is proven activated...biggrin.gif
Haha.. I stated 1-to-1 exchange for sure i'll do it ma..
nice dealing with u too bro.. sorry for any inconvenience caused ya..
enjoy your brand new player! cool.gif
arnette83
post Feb 4 2009, 07:03 PM

I am a very happy person rite now..coz i got my sony s739 16gb oredi in tip top condition..woooho..got everything seller promised..thanks bro!
matmin
post Feb 5 2009, 01:19 PM

bro..wat is 1-to-1 exchange?
defectivelasagna
post Feb 5 2009, 08:26 PM

304 posts

Pm me details please

COD can? Klang Valley area

got other colours than black for the noise cancelling one?

pm best price please biggrin.gif
TSfx2800
post Feb 5 2009, 09:36 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(arnette83 @ Feb 4 2009, 07:03 PM)
I am a very happy person rite now..coz i got my sony s739 16gb oredi in tip top condition..woooho..got everything seller promised..thanks bro!
hehe.. of coz tip top la bro.. it's brand new ma laugh.gif

QUOTE(matmin @ Feb 5 2009, 01:19 PM)
bro..wat is 1-to-1 exchange?
1-to-1 exchange as when your player fail to work within 2 months after the date of receiving the items, u send it back to me and i'll return you a BRAND NEW player.

QUOTE(defectivelasagna @ Feb 5 2009, 08:26 PM)
Pm me details please

COD can? Klang Valley area

got other colours than black for the noise cancelling one?

pm best price please biggrin.gif
got pink, gold, black+gold buttons and red too
conversainte
post Feb 6 2009, 04:19 AM

TQ Pm me, Please best price wit postage for 16 gb.
what is included? can give me white color noice canceling earphone? what colour player do you left?

TSfx2800
post Feb 6 2009, 11:34 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(conversainte @ Feb 6 2009, 04:19 AM)
TQ Pm me, Please best price wit postage for 16 gb.
what is included? can give me white color noice canceling earphone? what colour player do you left?
Hi there bro, i recommend you to take Gold color. smile.gif
Price already pm you
fie-lah
post Feb 6 2009, 11:41 PM

hello2!bro..i don't get it lah..everyone'll get that 50% discount ah?
TSfx2800
post Feb 6 2009, 11:42 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(fie-lah @ Feb 6 2009, 11:41 PM)
hello2!bro..i don't get it lah..everyone'll get that 50% discount ah?
yes, if u buy 3 units, the 3rd unit got 50% discount
xxerton
post Feb 8 2009, 01:36 PM

62 posts

Ordered 3 units from fx2800.

Extremely helpful seller. rclxms.gif
Has been answering all my questions and pestering without any hesitation. happy.gif

This is a very good deal and I hope I can get all my desired units w/o any difficulties or delays.
Highly recommended seller!!! thumbup.gif
All the best to your bulk!
TSfx2800
post Feb 9 2009, 12:55 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(xxerton @ Feb 8 2009, 01:36 PM)
Ordered 3 units from fx2800.

Extremely helpful seller.  rclxms.gif
Has been answering all my questions and pestering without any hesitation.  happy.gif

This is a very good deal and I hope I can get all my desired units w/o any difficulties or delays.
Highly recommended seller!!!  thumbup.gif
All the best to your bulk!
Haha.. Thanks bro. All my customers deserve to have the best service possible.
weiman99
post Feb 9 2009, 02:00 AM

162 posts

Hi boss! PM me best price for below items,
1 - 2 sets of S738(black) - Full set + extension cable
2 - 1 set of S736(Black) - Full set + extension cable

Best price please.smile.gif
TSfx2800
post Feb 9 2009, 10:25 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(weiman99 @ Feb 9 2009, 02:00 AM)
Hi boss! PM me best price for below items,
1 - 2 sets of S738(black) - Full set + extension cable
2 - 1 set of S736(Black) - Full set + extension cable

Best price please.smile.gif
Hi there bro. Price remains the same as what stated. You need to get S739 as the first unit to get the CNY Promo. Thanks
TSfx2800
post Feb 10 2009, 12:34 AM

106 posts

Hi LYN member, there will be a contest for this coming Valentines Day Special. Free NWZ-S736 player will be given to the winner and as well as cash rebates for others!!
REMEMBER! All participants WILL get cash rebates!

Here is the details of how to participate;

1. You need to purchase at least 2 players (1 of them has to be S739)
2. Use your own creativity to take a picture of the players you purchased(You may include you and your love one in the photo). Can be Photoshop-ed! Be creative!!!
3. Send it to me to be posted and voted (Once I receive the photo from you, you'll receive up to RM50 RM65 cash back!! You can use it to purchase other players or bank in to your account!)
4. Picture will be then posted in a suitable thread in Lowyat to be voted.
5. Winner will take away one NWZ-S736 player for FREE!! Others don't be disappointed, you guys will receive cash rebates from me.

Terms and Condition

1. A minimum of 2 participants, maximum of 5
2. No "Give me the cash rebate then only I send the photo". This will never be a fraud.
3. Cash Rebates will only be given after the voting ends on 21 February 2009

How the Cash Rebate actually works; (Photo without you and your love one will -RM15 from the amount stated below)
2 Participants = RM50 each buyer
3 Participants = RM55 each buyer
4 Participants = RM60 each buyer
5 Participants = RM65 each buyer

This post has been edited by fx2800: Feb 10 2009, 01:06 AM
SUSnordingh
post Feb 10 2009, 05:38 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

If I tumpang my friend to buy S739 cos to get the discount , can I still participate... ? hmm.gif

Don't ask me to take picture with my friend.... as we are same gender and not in love... tongue.gif
TSfx2800
post Feb 10 2009, 09:05 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Feb 10 2009, 05:38 PM)
If I tumpang my friend to buy S739 cos to get the discount , can I still participate... ?  hmm.gif

Don't ask me to take picture with my friend.... as we are same gender and not in love...  tongue.gif
Can bro! Be the lucky number ONE to join this contest!! Same gender? NO PROBLEM!! haha.. jkjk..
u can still take the photo of your player with your own creativity! But REMEMBER.. at least 2 players ya!
reconter
post Feb 10 2009, 09:18 PM

77 posts

Items received today in great condition.Thanks bro for the nice packaging.
To all LYN members, come on buy one from this seller. Banyak murah and very nice seller + recommended.
Two thumbs up!!!!!

And don't forget to participate in the contest ...heheheh rclxms.gif
SUSnordingh
post Feb 10 2009, 10:23 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ Feb 10 2009, 09:05 PM)
Can bro! Be the lucky number ONE to join this contest!! Same gender? NO PROBLEM!! haha.. jkjk..
u can still take the photo of your player with your own creativity! But REMEMBER.. at least 2 players ya!
Like that take pic with my son la...

TSfx2800
post Feb 10 2009, 11:07 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Feb 10 2009, 10:23 PM)
Like that take pic with my son la...
as long as u make it creative with romantic feeling, Valentines can be celebrated with anyone you love. XD!

51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:32 AM