Jan 16 2008, 02:41 AM
890 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Yo...
I planning to get one ady...beh tahan so long Just wondering if the console can play BRD movies later on ? Any hints where to get the best deals ? Most likely to land a 80GB version... |
Jan 16 2008, 08:27 AM
19 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Another question:
Would there be in future that you cannot play a game in PS3 40GB but you can play it in 80GB? Secondly what is the purpose of the Harddisk? I thought bluray is good enough.. |
Jan 16 2008, 08:41 AM
1,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Yasud - Tash Murkon |
if im not mistaken.. the 40GB dont have the WiFI.
Jan 16 2008, 08:54 AM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
eh WiFi gooooot.... my 40GB gets to go online just fine wirelessly. Purpose of the hard disk is to store downloaded content mah.... All the photos u want to view in slide show can be stored inside the hard disk. Downloaded game demos, game installations, music, movies. I am already running out of space on mine.And there wont be any future where 40GB PS3 can't play 80GB PS3 games. The processor specs are the same.
This post has been edited by slickz: Jan 16 2008, 08:58 AM |
Jan 16 2008, 09:53 AM
6,486 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 16 2008, 02:06 PM
19 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Thanks Slickz!
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
5 queries