Movies The Incredible Hulk, Hulk Smash ! In Cinema Everywhere

raptorclans
post Jun 16 2008, 07:47 AM

333 posts

Caught it on Sat... was pretty enjoyable... to me, Hulk Smash was good enuff for me. I was screaming like a lil boy again! Edward Norton did a good protrayal of Bruce, making him as scrawny as the comics... And Liv Tyler did a wonderful job as Betty too... I was surprised how well they work together as characters. And Blonsky was as mental as a mental villian can be, man, you dun have to disect a movie so much, just sit back and enjoy the show. The climax scene was superb~ smile.gif

PS: Can't wait for Avengers... and I wished they put the easter egg end scene behind the credits like Iron Man... more fun that way biggrin.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 16 2008, 04:58 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 16 2008, 04:13 PM)
guys guys there is not such things in the world as ironman vs the hulk.

the movie for 2011 is called the avengers and both ironman and hulk will team up with other superheroes and fight the villians.

there hope thats clear!
spot on mate! waiting for thor and cap america movie... and ironman 2 is slated to film next year biggrin.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 18 2008, 02:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 11:48 PM)
yeah but the captain america movie is only out on 2011... quite confused now la bro. hope your not talking bout the comic one cause ve never even read it before. i just know bout the movies. well wateva it is i just hope your rite  thumbup.gif
well, they cut the cap america part from the movie... we won't know how he meets banner until the dvd comes out tongue.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 18 2008, 03:49 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 18 2008, 03:39 PM)
damn i forgot why. Let me think. I felt something is seriously wrong continuing for the first movie - now i cant remember why .. damn !!
it has nothing to do with the 1st movie lar bro smile.gif

Araes: AWESOME MAN... and the best part: For more Marvel adventures contact ur comic book retailer heehee

0.0247sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:57 PM