5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No pay for remaining balance from ^666^, He keep on giving me empty promise

^666^
post Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

bro...this is just a miss understanding....really sorry to ahsiah coz yep i promise him to meet me a a place but i didnt show up cos im slleeping ....work until 5 in the morning he called me oso i didnt aswer .......

ill bank in to you by today ....sory again ahsiah yep its my fault notworthy.gif

to whom it may concern just fcuk off...u think ill give u the card for free aa?
post Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:28 PM)
yaya. you can only assume la. thats what moron like u do do.
have u ever see my tradelist?

trap, ohhh no rm40 for 1 year. thats very good income. very good indeed.
i rather ask my bro break the card than selling to you.

im not 666 you stupid moron...
haiz,really susah talking to nutcrack head who knows no one.

You also say alreadylah RM40 very good income and you wanna keep it for one year for what you idiot.I thought you told me you are getting out of here and why still bother to reply to my thread.Conman bodoh mah RM40 also mahu punya thats why you keep for one year lah

Ok very good Mr ^666^,finally you have balls to come here to answer yourself.Okay like what I said,when ahsiah say the RM40 is refunded,all this info will be erased.

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:33 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:34 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM)
haiz,really susah talking to nutcrack head who knows no one.

You also say alreadylah RM40 very good income and you wanna keep it for one year for what you idiot.I thought you told me you are getting out of here and why still bother to reply to my thread.Conman bodoh mah RM40 also mahu punya thats why you keep for one year lah

Ok very good Mr ^666^,finally you have balls to come here to answer yourself.Okay like what I said,when ahsiah say the RM40 is refunded,all this info will be erased.

yaya, very good income. nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
you never heard a things call sarcastic?

how about rm80? thats a good income as well. rm40+80. wow... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

you think people dont have a job like you? waiting all day pressing F5 in the dispute corner? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:37 pm
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM)
bro...this is just a miss understanding....really sorry to ahsiah coz yep i promise him to meet me a a place but i didnt show up cos im slleeping ....work until 5 in the morning  he called me oso i didnt aswer .......

ill bank in to you by today ....sory again ahsiah yep its my fault  notworthy.gif

to whom it may concern just fcuk off...u think ill give u the card for free aa?
he is still ashamed cause everbody knows he want to forge a bank in slip.
didnt bank in and create a dispute thread for forcing people to send him the card.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:39 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:43 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:34 PM)
yaya, very good income.  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
you never heard a things call sarcastic?

how about rm80? thats a good income as well. rm40+80. wow...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

you think people dont have a job like you? waiting all day pressing F5 in the dispute corner?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:37 pm

he is still ashamed cause everbody knows he want to forge a bank in slip.
didnt bank in and create a dispute thread for forcing people to send him the card.
I really have nothing to say cause its making things worse as he is now trying to steer his problem to other places to avoid paying back Mr Ahsiah

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 13 2008, 11:29 AM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:46 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:43 PM)
I am ashamed of what you idiot and why do you keep f***ing around none stop here.Its not your problem you stupid b**** so shut the f*** up and get lost lah.^666^ very famous already cause so many cases about him here.

Kamu bodoh nak ikut juga sini no problem can go ahead.IF your brother is really that stupid to send me the card then he is really the most stupiest person in the world cause firstly

1.Never confirm properly the payment is from who and then straight tell me my payment confirmed

2.Told me card is already posted but in reality he did not do it.

3.Promised give me tracking number but nope cause he didn't send it

4.DevilMan useless idiot wanna defend his brother and then apologize many times saying his so called brother used ^666^ to con people
Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.

Yes, I defend my bro and
I screw him if he fcuk up.
Thats what brother do.

To ahsiah yes my bro was wrong in a way, if I know it earlier. I would have ask him to settle this.
But in your case, I defended him cause he is sloppy but, you Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:49 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:47 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:46 PM)
Where is my so called forge bank in slip.Don't just f*** around.Show me my so called forge bank-in slip cause I didn't send you anything you dumb f*** idiot

Where is the proof my forged bank in slip that I purportedly magically send to your brother.Where is it.You cannot produce it cause it non existence.Your brother confirmed the payment not by bank in slip but by looking at his friends account.

The bank in exist but I didn't send you the bank in slip stupid f***.I ask your dumb brother ^666^ to confirm the payment from his friend and he did you idiot.DevilMan f*** you lah

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 13 2008, 12:14 AM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:50 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:47 PM)
Where is my so called forge bank in slip.Don't just f*** around.Show me my so called forge bank-in slip cause I didn't send you anything you dumb f*** idiot
i though u have it? by the way a copy paste text from notepad.
very clever indeed i must say, laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

he is looking for the bank in slip as we speak. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:47 PM)

Where is the proof my forged bank in slip that I purportedly magically send to your brother.Where is it.You cannot produce it cause it non existence.Your brother confirmed the payment not by bank in slip but by looking at his friends account.

Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,
what ever it is... you claimed you bank in. hmmm
so the bank in is also non-existence? hmm.gif
a well elaborate scheme indeed. kudos to you. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

i salute you, you are the best. you are always right. you know everything.
are you god? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:57 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:58 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:50 PM)
i though u have it? by the way a copy paste text from notepad.
very clever indeed i must say,  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

he is looking for the bank in slip as we speak.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:55 pm

what ever it is... you claimed you bank in. hmmm 
so the bank in is also non-existence?  hmm.gif 
a well elaborate scheme indeed. kudos to you.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

i salute you, you are the best. you are always right. you know everything.
are you god?  hmm.gif
The bank-in I did it cause its was my first time using Maybank2u but I didn't send you the bank in slip stupid f***.I ask your dumb brother ^666^ to confirm the payment from his friend and he did you idiot.DevilMan f*** you lah

Go ask him search search till he die also he won't find it cause tak ada bodoh.I asked him to check payment and he himself told me payment confirmed.

This is really getting nowhere cause its useless talking to empty barrelheaded cronies like both DevilMan and ^666^.Anything you wanna say just bs here lah.I am done and sick talking to numbskulls like you.

You can argue till the end of the world and you still won;'t win

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 03:00 PM
sniper69
post Jan 12 2008, 03:01 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

sorry, but hate it when people call other people this stupid, moron, f*ck or whatsoever, it's because this LowYat.Net forum... it's Malaysian Tech Enthutiast forum site, it's not like other country where we can just cursing people or whatsoever doh.gif shakehead.gif anyway... enough babling...

erm... i've done numerous business with DevilMan and ^666^, not once, not twice, but numerous... and not having any single problem - ok la if you put him (^666^) under minor offended list but isn't it too much if con? he didn't con you RM40, but maybe for some reason - forgotten (i assumed)...

well, that's my POV la... because me myself too, if that's what you called con, then i got too many "con case", they didn't even pay me the balance, even promised me to bank in A.S.A.P doh.gif, but i think it's all right, maybe he's in trouble or could be dead as well...
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 03:04 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jan 12 2008, 03:01 PM)
sorry, but hate it when people call other people this stupid, moron, f*ck or whatsoever, it's because this LowYat.Net forum... it's Malaysian Tech Enthutiast forum site, it's not like other country where we can just cursing people or whatsoever doh.gif shakehead.gif anyway... enough babling...

erm... i've done numerous business with DevilMan and ^666^, not once, not twice, but numerous... and not having any single problem - ok la if you put him (^666^) under minor offended list but isn't it too much if con? he didn't con you RM40, but maybe for some reason - forgotten (i assumed)...

well, that's my POV la... because me myself too, if that's what you called con, then i got too many "con case", they didn't even pay me the balance, even promised me to bank in A.S.A.P doh.gif, but i think it's all right, maybe he's in trouble or could be dead as well...
Thanks to the 'all hardware changing god'. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
end the story. I got to work now. tata ladies. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 03:05 PM
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 12 2008, 08:14 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

today's drama end here lol
a13solut3
post Jan 12 2008, 08:59 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

Funny! If u used M2U , 779something can always have transaction history which won't be deleted rite? You can always re-show the proof.
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

Hi All,

I created this thread at 11 o'clock morning. I never thought got so many message floating around about ^666^. Let me say something. We all computer enthusiats. We really enjoy in this forum. indeed. However, I found this case very annoying. I can't let this happens to this forum. I really wish to keep this forum clean and safe to deal with. Please stand with me.

Few point I would like to say it is valid. He can't denied.

1. He looks like not intended to pay me the money until now and even avoid to see me. Takes today as example, I called him few times and no answer. I SMS him, he didn't reply. I waited from 10 to 11 o'clock in the restaurant. He didn't show up. He don't even call back. He avoid to see me or return me any call.

2. He keep on saying he bank in money to me later. End up no bank in done. He is giving me empty promises.

3. The money he had owe me from a year ago. He sure got enough time to do that and he didn't.

4. I recently only able to contact him when he started to sell two graphics card. (8800GT and 3870). I posted a message in this sales thread. Then he only reply. After he sold his card, he will disappear again. He sure got enough money to return me money. Why he didn't.

5. I have done quick a lot of deal with so many people, I know the way people do deal in this forum. If he really want to clear this out, he should reply people's SMS and voice up your voice why he didn't. He don't want to. He sure got something wrong with this and not do a proper deal with people.

6. Up to this writting, I checked Maybank2u.com for my balance. I clearly not bank in the money. He is not afraid of our complain.

After I listed out the points above, I am sure I don't think you guys just see it is not just matter of RM40. It is the attitute that the person held. I found he is guilty. No doubt.

Mind to let me know what should I do this to him?
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:36 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM)
Hi All,

I created this thread at 11 o'clock morning. I never thought got so many message floating around about ^666^. Let me say something. We all computer enthusiats. We really enjoy in this forum. indeed. However, I found this case very annoying. I can't let this happens to this forum. I really wish to keep this forum clean and safe to deal with. Please stand with me.

1. He looks like not intended to pay me the money until now and even avoid to see me. Takes today as example, I called him few times and no answer. I SMS him, he didn't reply. I waited from 10 to 11 o'clock in the restaurant. He didn't show up. He don't even call back. He avoid to see me or return me any call.

2. He keep on saying he bank in money to me later. End up no bank in done. He is giving me empty promises.

3. The money he had owe me from a year ago. He sure got enough time to do that and he didn't.

4. I recently only able to contact him when he started to sell two graphics card. (8800GT and 3870). I posted a message in this sales thread. Then he only reply. After he sold his card, he will disappear again. He sure got enough money to return me money. Why he didn't.

5. I have done quick a lot of deal with so many people, I know the way people do deal in this forum. If he really want to clear this out, he should reply people's SMS and voice up your voice why he didn't. He don't want to. He sure got something wrong with this and not do a proper deal with people.

6. Up to this writting, I checked Maybank2u.com for my balance. I clearly not bank in the money. He is not afraid of our complain.

After I listed out the points above, I am sure I don't think you guys just see it is not just matter of RM40. It is the attitute that the person held. I found he is guilty. No doubt.

Hi Ahsiah,

I will follow up on this with him. I sure he is working now.
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:38 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM)
Hi All,

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
busted!!!

what can u say,devilman or ^666^?
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:41 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 10:38 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
busted!!!

what can u say,devilman or ^666^?
He told me he had issue with the arrangement that he made with the TS.
And seems he told me the deal was changed and turn in some sort of way.
I told him that it is just RM40 anyway. Just finish and be gone with it.

That the only info I have but I can assure you, I will get him to bank in what ever the case maybe.
Simple.

@Acecombat, you are in no way related in the case. Dont make a rude judgment here. Ok.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 10:42 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:44 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 10:41 PM)
He told me he had issue with the arrangement that he made with the TS.
And seems he told me the deal was changed and turn in some sort of way.
I told him that it is just RM40 anyway. Just finish and be gone with it.

That the only info I have but I can assure you, I will get him to bank in what ever the case maybe.
Simple.
for red:
is it so hard to answer a call or reply a sms within one hour?
ur cute bro let TS waited for hour and end up ffk him.

for blue:
he told u or he told TS?
did he ever tell TS he change?

for purple:
good say,rm40 for a year,ur advise to ur bro really rclxms.gif

for green:
ya,empty promises again,u let TS waited from morning until now,10.44pm.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

is it the dispute corner is for those related only?and others cannot post anything here?
u made a mistake yet u never wanna admit it.
one more:
this LYN is open for everyone,not for u only.
scare of my reply or what now?

king of dispute corner rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 10:48 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:52 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

Okay. Im not the 666 okay.

My obligation here is.
1. To ensure my bro name gets cleared.
2. To ensure the dispute with TS gets resolved.
3. Pissed at 73xxxx for trying to make it worst, and he also a liar himself.

Yes, I did call him many time to get this resolved.
Yes, he is still my bro. How I handle him is best can only foreseen by me.
If I know earlier about this, I sure ask him to settle.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 11:02 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:58 PM

5,434 posts

i see that thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 11:01 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:59 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 10:58 PM)
wtf,u pm-ed me and warn me and not to get any enemy here.and i said ok and off from this dispute,
and now u talking shit here?
That was before. Edited.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0163sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:03 PM