hey guys..any idea y my garmin gps signal is always weak..i am living in subang selangor..any idea?
Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become
Jan 12 2008, 06:25 PM
3,777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hey guys..any idea y my garmin gps signal is always weak..i am living in subang selangor..any idea?
Jan 13 2008, 06:05 PM
Jan 14 2008, 11:40 AM
anyone can recommen software that can store my personal stuff with password?
Jan 21 2008, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(niel @ Jan 19 2008, 07:16 PM) hi people. just got my n95 and experience hissing sound through earphone. upon google'd, found many others have the same problem. so far any fixes from NOKIA? same here..i bought it about 1 and half month ago..i asked for a new set..they refused to giv me but they do repair for me..after one month of repair..still no diff...u wont mind it after sometime..btw, i have updated to v2x.xx firmware. |
Jan 24 2008, 10:42 AM
Feb 1 2008, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(mikeis18 @ Feb 1 2008, 10:38 AM) I was just wondering.. wat sort of programs you guys are using in ur N95? N95 8GB also can share on this can share ur need for speed and ur pool with me arHere's my list: 1) Rotateme v2.0 2) Private Call and Sms Guard v3.21 3) Y-browser 4) Smartmovie 5) Agilemessenger 6) Opera Mini (though i don't use it much... the phone's browser is good enuff for me) 7) iSkoot (for Skype) 8) fring (VOIP over Skype Games: 1) MicroPool 2007 2) Sky Force Reloaded 3) vNes emulator (i play Super Mario Bros 3 on this!!) 4) Tomb Raider Legends... installed but almost never play... maybe one of these days... 5) NFS ProStreet |
Feb 2 2008, 08:11 PM
does anybody knows the market price for the original n95 leather casing??
Feb 7 2008, 03:08 AM
Feb 28 2008, 09:28 PM
ok guys...i need ome help here..this morning..i woke up as usual when my alarm from my phone woke me up..and the hp batt was low..very low i assumed...i went for bath...then after i finish...i realized that my lcd was not very working well...the whole lcd displayed a dark purple background then turn to black but everything was still running...i quickly switch off my phone and recharge it...after charging it...i switch it on again...and it works as usual...have u guys experience this b4????
Mar 20 2008, 12:37 AM
Mar 26 2008, 11:33 PM
can this update support chinese i mean asia pacific code?
Mar 27 2008, 09:39 PM
wat is widget support guyS?anyone mind to explain?pls..
Mar 27 2008, 09:46 PM
Mar 27 2008, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(aidlover @ Mar 27 2008, 09:52 PM) wat should i do if i wan this widget thingy to install in my hp? |
Apr 8 2008, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(toughnut @ Apr 7 2008, 08:39 AM) it should be the same. redo test. both phones lock on to position, then turn off both phones and try locking on again. it should be locking under 1min i am studying here in malacca..it took my about 3 min to lock..when i tried that at my home in subang...15 min also cannot lock...louya wan my N95 lock on in less than 3sec with A-GPS on, outdoor with clear sky |
Apr 12 2008, 04:57 PM
guys?any idea how to get my rotateme signed?where to get a non public email add??
Apr 13 2008, 12:37 AM
where to register a non public email add?
Apr 13 2008, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Apr 13 2008, 01:50 AM) u can go www.buysell.com.my seach for it.. it still doesn't accept wo...it says that u cannot register with this domainAdded on April 13, 2008, 1:50 am u dun hv streamyx e-mail? Added on April 13, 2008, 1:51 am above 4gb memory already is SDHC.. n95 sure can support it |
Apr 13 2008, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Apr 13 2008, 02:57 AM) why u go register? thanks bro!!!i din know that now syambian.com already open to all signed. u just go the main page, u will this. `Open Signed To use Open Signed Online (without a Publisher ID) please click here. There is information at the bottom of this page about Open Signed Online. ` after that u click the `click here` then key in your phone imej, e-mail and upload the sisX. then u wait syambian.com reply to your e-mail and u download it install to your phone. |
| Change to: | 0.0421sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:18 PM |