Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become

elfyong
post Jan 25 2008, 11:09 AM

72 posts

Hey, finally I bought 8gb microSDHC also!!! Now can start to play on my baby N95 8GB again!!!

By the way, need some help here, how can I reinstall Asia Map (with Malaysia & Singapore map) in my new card? Think fresh installation will be better, cause my old card got a lot of installed games cannot be uninstalled!

elfyong
post May 5 2008, 06:36 PM

72 posts

T_T LCD screen spoiled.. need at least $80, I want to change the slider also cannot leh, they said any physical damage to the baby N95 will void the warranty...

be careful... sad.gif

elfyong
post May 6 2008, 09:47 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(yaosiang @ May 5 2008, 08:36 PM)
My Headset Remote Control Also Stopped Working Out Of Sudden Last Time, But I Got It Exchanged For A New Unit Since It Was Still Under Warranty. Original Zitron Set.
To Be True With You, The Service Center Exchanged The Following Items FOC For Me:

- Slider (It Was Loose)
- Keypad (Chrome Peel Off, Including The Side Keys)
- Back Battery Cover (Loose, Actually It Was My Own Fault That Dropped The Phone, Shhh)
- Back Cover (No Idea Why They Changed It For Me)

Don't Believe Me? Here's The Proof..  rolleyes.gif

Original Zitron Set. Bought At RM 3,199.00 April 2007. (May Set, Warranty Till 31/5/08) 1 Month Extra  tongue.gif
wah lao! Lucky you!!! I've no luck already, they have mentioned that my warranty has voided. T_T

0.0155sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:08 PM