Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become
Kelvin5717
Dec 22 2008, 01:50 PM
Just brought N95 2days ago, rotation of screen are slow and not sensetive, is it normal? i have to rotate it hard only it change zzzz newbie here looking for an answer tq!
Kelvin5717
Jan 12 2009, 03:20 AM
I'm a new user of N95 and i found difficulty using my map application, i had set my setting from tools > setting >Internet >Go Online at start up (Always Ask) > Default access point ( Search For Wlan). When i access my map application, it should show the word "Go Online Now" and we press yes, and it should go "searching for Wlan" and we press yes it will use wlan to access the map, but for me when i press "Go Online Now" my phone would not ask me to search for wlan and it go straight using my 3G and charging me Any sifu here can help  me? my fren told me i have to go install latest software but mine V3 d zz so sad pls help ~ This post has been edited by Kelvin5717: Jan 12 2009, 03:20 AM
Kelvin5717
Jan 15 2009, 05:46 AM
Thanks Hafiez, It really works by doing that way, unfortunately it will not auto dl map like using 3G, i get connected by the "kb" coloum does not appear any digit ~ y is that? please help This post has been edited by Kelvin5717: Jan 15 2009, 05:47 AM