Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become
Scandal
Apr 25 2008, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(harnsheng @ Apr 25 2008, 07:11 PM) i wan to sign NokMote, RotateME, lo.. cant sign myself leh is it possible if i give Imei number for ppl to help me sign? u know chinese ?? www.opda.net.cn is chinese website.. u can apply ur phone cert. and key file in that. and sign urself .... go and check
r4ydc24
Apr 25 2008, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 17 2008, 02:25 PM) Is there other alternative software besides Microsoft Outlook for synchronization? It is annoying that Microsoft Outlook do not display more than one mobilephone number in a single contact. how come mine does? i'm using outlook 2003.. i can still read all the numbers... office, home, OTHER, any of it..
harnsheng
Apr 25 2008, 11:32 PM

i duno chinese leh... thats the problem! haizz
Scandal
Apr 25 2008, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(harnsheng @ Apr 25 2008, 11:32 PM) i duno chinese leh... thats the problem! haizz  then go www.symbian-freak.com or www.dotsis.com forum ... there also have many info there .... and also http://www.n95users.com/
anakmalas
Apr 27 2008, 12:45 AM
hope this will help.. a guide on how to get sign in opda for those who doesn't understand chinese.. i find it easy to understand.. http://www.mobilez123.com/forum/index.php?...725entry11725
khun_khun
Apr 27 2008, 04:33 AM
Eit its come wif pink color.  more detail go to ===>http://www.2dayblog.com/blog/2007/12/24/pink-nokia-n95/?lang=en#more-5646 This post has been edited by khun_khun: Apr 27 2008, 04:38 AM
Scandal
Apr 27 2008, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(anakmalas @ Apr 27 2008, 12:45 AM) hope this will help.. a guide on how to get sign in opda for those who doesn't understand chinese.. i find it easy to understand.. http://www.mobilez123.com/forum/index.php?...725entry11725  nnice job
areankim
Apr 27 2008, 08:00 PM
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-04D...dels_AP_ori.htmsaw this in lelong.com.my anyone bought this? can teach how to change the casing ar?
Putraskyline
Apr 27 2008, 09:21 PM
Non-Regular
QUOTE(areankim @ Apr 27 2008, 08:00 PM) http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-04D...dels_AP_ori.htmsaw this in lelong.com.my anyone bought this? can teach how to change the casing ar?  I'm gonna change my casing but still in searching where got shop that sell it.
Scandal
Apr 27 2008, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(areankim @ Apr 27 2008, 08:00 PM) http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-04D...dels_AP_ori.htmsaw this in lelong.com.my anyone bought this? can teach how to change the casing ar?  ur phone still under warranty ?? if change it no more warranty if still on warranty period .. QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Apr 27 2008, 09:21 PM) I'm gonna change my casing but still in searching where got shop that sell it. many HP shop got sell lah ..  i just change the front casing and the outside and inside keypad to black This post has been edited by Scandal: Apr 27 2008, 11:29 PM
harnsheng
Apr 28 2008, 07:24 AM

i finally able to find my certs but cant download wor... need OP? how to gain it wan?? thanks... i only got 1 OP nia! it needs 5 OP!
Added on April 28, 2008, 8:10 amyea... success at last! now i have install NokMote and RotateME ade! so happy... thanks guys for helping me out!
any good software to recommend now? or games? haha.. thanks
This post has been edited by harnsheng: Apr 28 2008, 08:10 AM
geniuz
Apr 28 2008, 10:10 AM
why should i choose N95 instead of iphone???
toughnut
Apr 28 2008, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(geniuz @ Apr 28 2008, 10:10 AM) why should i choose N95 instead of iphone??? i see this question for 10000000000000000th times i guess N95 = smartphone iPhone = "show"phone
Scandal
Apr 28 2008, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(harnsheng @ Apr 28 2008, 07:24 AM) i finally able to find my certs but cant download wor... need OP? how to gain it wan?? thanks... i only got 1 OP nia! it needs 5 OP! Added on April 28, 2008, 8:10 amyea... success at last! now i have install NokMote and RotateME ade! so happy... thanks guys for helping me out! any good software to recommend now? or games? haha.. thanks haha .. OP point u post one reply then have 1 point ... post more 4 reply then have 5 point already .. enjoy the application
glamour
Apr 28 2008, 06:33 PM
after i upgraded to the latest firmware..i found out the sms text messaging is very slow..gotta wait all the time....anyways to improve this? thanks sifu
harnsheng
Apr 28 2008, 10:59 PM

anyone heard of Niime before?
i have some problems on controlling my car in NFS most wanted.. that car just accelerate nia.. haha
nid helps!!!
Putraskyline
Apr 28 2008, 11:11 PM
Non-Regular
QUOTE(Scandal @ Apr 27 2008, 11:28 PM) ur phone still under warranty ?? if change it no more warranty if still on warranty period .. many HP shop got sell lah ..  i just change the front casing and the outside and inside keypad to black  In Melaka here, no shop sell the casing lor. Need to go KL and find one
aidlover
Apr 28 2008, 11:22 PM
in melaka.. u can ask from kit_kit.. he sold 1 for me before
areankim
Apr 29 2008, 02:49 PM
have to wait til end of aug to change to black casing... cool black casing!
toughnut
Apr 29 2008, 03:03 PM
are those black case good quality? i thinking of changing the back part to black. my AP leather flip case causing ori casing to scratches