6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V4 Thread], IT's what computers have become

MOMOchacha
post Apr 20 2008, 10:07 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(cooldrive @ Apr 20 2008, 07:04 PM)
I do some work edi. N95 can support microSD up to 32Gig  drool.gif .
But like Veronica say FAT only support up to 4Gig only. N95 can run in FAT32 mode?
hi hi hi sweat.gif i also not sure about this
cos somebody already test 8GB on they phone.
i still using 2GB card.Will change it to 8GB this end month o next month. blush.gif
MOMOchacha
post Apr 21 2008, 05:45 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(cooldrive @ Apr 21 2008, 04:56 PM)
Just bought a Sandisk 8Gig microSD SDHC. My N95 run it with no problem & it run in FAT32 mode.
thx your info.how much u get it?
i was in Europe saw it.here selling still very expensive
convert to RM need around rm300 again doh.gif
MOMOchacha
post Apr 21 2008, 07:56 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(cooldrive @ Apr 21 2008, 06:15 PM)
RM160 at LYP Viewnet & free world smallest micro/M2 Sandisk Reader. Performence a bit smoother than my previous Sandisk 2Gig microSD.
Thank You.
MOMOchacha
post Apr 22 2008, 02:09 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Apr 22 2008, 02:46 AM)
Nokmote unbelievable!! I'm crazy playing games  rclxms.gif
Hi dude,wat game u have it?can possible share with us?
MOMOchacha
post Apr 22 2008, 03:09 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Apr 22 2008, 02:55 PM)
Street Racer , Rally and also Skiing. I will try search for the installer. Because I always deleted the installer after I transfer to phone.
ya..good.waiting u gv us the link thumbup.gif
MOMOchacha
post Apr 22 2008, 11:50 PM

1,949 posts

never use n95 listen Radio.
but when i was playing music player.
it is no problem incoming call o when i call out.
after hang up the music player will automatic playback.
MOMOchacha
post May 7 2008, 08:54 AM

1,949 posts

wan to share with you all..
who wan to try battery life longer, now is the time to get 1 unit BL-6F.
yesterday i hv went to lowyat plaza 1st floor help me fren looking for the battery,only rm45 for AAA grade.So,i think this is reasonable price and the quality look more better than china made rm20++ one.the shop is beside the hair saloon ass. shop.so,i think this is the time u all try use BL-6F battery.And the whole black housing also hv selling over there, only rm70 + rm35 change the housing.The quality almost 95% accurate with the original housing very nice looking. nod.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: May 7 2008, 03:18 PM
MOMOchacha
post May 9 2008, 10:40 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 7 2008, 09:23 PM)
the casing is only rm70 + 35 for the changing? labor so exp ar? how long it takes?
dunno le sweat.gif
u go try and see lo wink.gif
MOMOchacha
post May 10 2008, 12:00 PM

1,949 posts

Dude,your phone got pouch bor?if u got it..
just put it in the pouch..no need to MOD your battery case lo.
hi hi hi
MOMOchacha
post Jun 1 2008, 03:00 PM

1,949 posts

some time i realy boring cos some of the plp nv do research then ask and ask the same question again here.boring..
MOMOchacha
post Jun 2 2008, 10:53 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(jlce10 @ Jun 1 2008, 07:56 PM)
hey, u using n95 also brother?? hahaha
yaloh..u also use it?
then v also can share share here lo icon_rolleyes.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jun 4 2008, 02:42 PM

1,949 posts

anybody hv seen this in malaysia market?
i wan to change to this housing la..
cos this housing can fit for the BL-6F battery..
if u guy hv seen this pls share is to me wink.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jun 5 2008, 09:58 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(jlce10 @ Jun 4 2008, 02:47 PM)
the bronze colour is nice drool.gif
Ya.this is nice。

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Jun 4 2008, 03:10 PM)
Front looks like N95 normal version. Back cover looks like N95 8GB. lol.. This cover refer to which model act?
this is US version-3 model but dunno Malaysia market hv this o not hmm.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:59 am
QUOTE(shanelai @ Jun 4 2008, 09:22 PM)
anyone here downlaod the new nokia map 2.0?? I having problem installing the map. After install no map show inside gps..

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:31 am1 more problem occured. Nokia map loading stuck at 90% when i load it. Any ideas??
it hv always like this.
u just try again download.

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jun 5 2008, 09:59 AM
MOMOchacha
post Jun 5 2008, 09:05 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Jun 5 2008, 02:07 PM)
i tought  that was n95 8gb housing .

cos normal n95 the FLASH LIGHT is under the camera . not at the sude
ya.1st time when i was c it.i also thought it this n95 8GB.
but this back housing act is for the battery BL 6F can fit it biggrin.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jun 7 2008, 05:57 PM

1,949 posts

today i realize the n95 8gb back housig is same size with our n95.
i will planing to get a n95 8gb back housing try put in to my phone.
if it is total fix, i think v can use the battery BL-6F without any MOD..
yeah~~~
MOMOchacha
post Jun 8 2008, 02:33 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Jun 7 2008, 07:35 PM)
i think he meant the battery cover only.

i dont think the whole back cover can be swapped between both handphone
just now i hv went to LYP find the n95 8gb housing.
the back housing size is totally same.
but the camera side hv to do some MOD and the back housing cannot close nicely.
so,i dun wan it n just bought a ori n95 housing do again for the MOD at the battery cover only.
icon_rolleyes.gif yeah..i hv done,even cannot close 100% nicely but also can close 95% whistling.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jun 9 2008, 03:26 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jun 8 2008, 03:40 PM)
Im a New user of n95.. Wira_lover >rm2048.00> 14/05/08

Guys im a newbie with all these hightech gadgets..this is the 1st most high tech phone ive ever bought in my life...rweally appreciate your help and patience...

Ive tried to look for Garmin XT for my phone...in so many forums..but i cant seem to get it...to make matters worst..im using my office pc to go online..therefore i cant download..i ask a fren to download then put it in usb..

Can any1 be so kind to PLEASE tell me a DETAILED sTEP by Step how to get Garmin installed to my new wonderful beloved phone?

If possible can also send me the files/attachments for the garmin to work..cause i read through most forums and theres always somefile missing...the other day i tried to get from mobilesmania..and some part3 of the file was missing...so i could not install it ...thank you so much for your time and support...

PS:please don tell me to "google" it cause ive really been looking around..i tried my best to get the stuff...if you want to help just reply or pm ...Thank you.

Added on June 8, 2008, 3:45 pmWira_lover > N95 >RM2048.00 > Zitron > 14/05/08
u can just look bk the few pages.
here everyday hv newbie asking the same question like u.
i think they also boring answer about your this question sweat.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jun 12 2008, 04:06 PM

1,949 posts

anybody hv nice 3D game?
MOMOchacha
post Jun 12 2008, 08:08 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Jun 12 2008, 04:20 PM)
how much for ori n95 casing?
and where to buy? smile.gif
go buy AAA housing la.
i also using it.
very very nice in fit too.
only rm70 bought a lyp 1st floor
MOMOchacha
post Jun 22 2008, 01:10 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(cherasbabe @ Jun 20 2008, 01:14 PM)
any1 can tell me how long N95's battery last using A2DP playing non-stop?

thxxx
half day

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:09 PM