All Things BLU-RAY | V2, Ultimate High Definition Experience
judge-the
Jan 13 2008, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(prazole @ Jan 12 2008, 11:37 PM) i got my refund today also.. juz emailed them even though i bought BOGO titles.. they didnt seem to notice.. very fast job also! but they dun give store credit.. they only pay back to ur bank.. email them yesterday and this morning received their reply. well according to the email they did notice that my purchase was during BOGO but still they will refund me back US$8.49
judge-the
Jan 13 2008, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(aiman04 @ Jan 13 2008, 09:30 AM) Mine was during BOGO too, it's so weird they refund to us even for the free titles. We didn't pay anything but we got some money back? This is crazy. I just love Amazon.  Added on January 13, 2008, 9:32 amI did request for store credit in my email. Don't know why they refund to my credit card instead.  seriously very different from our shops here. just look at sg wang games shop... they just need to slash you 1 time big! QUOTE(miniacs @ Jan 13 2008, 09:34 AM) I got refund too but less than USD10 but hey that is better than nothing right? less than US$10 also convert back still a lot