All Things BLU-RAY | V2, Ultimate High Definition Experience

andy_lhc
post Jan 11 2008, 08:26 PM

542 posts

wah.....i bought the trilogy at USD60++...n havent even watch it....sad.gif ...learn my lessons oledi....all BD price will fall.....
andy_lhc
post Jan 14 2008, 09:50 AM

542 posts

most probably custom will open it and resealed it back....happens to me 70% of the time.....nod.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 16 2008, 11:51 AM

542 posts

@mpyw - Ms is the DHL girl la...."he" is a Mr....sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 21 2008, 01:24 PM

542 posts

@ar188 - ppl use DHL and UPM address...fast n sure reach...whistling.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 24 2008, 02:51 PM

542 posts

UPS is oso quite good leh..........UPS office is in PJ..Jalan Tandang...tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 28 2008, 09:20 AM

542 posts

@aiman - i am interested in ur list......since i dont have HD DVD players...and certain titles r exclusive to HD-DVD...so maybe will get DVD instead....brows.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 29 2008, 02:36 PM

542 posts

i oso walked from ampang park to KLCC la....biggrin.gif..can i get ice blended??tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 29 2008, 02:47 PM

542 posts

Rx doesnt come to KL cos he scared if he come to KL we go JB rompak his BD...rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 29 2008, 10:18 PM

542 posts

ppl who bought tekkon...is it nice??hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 29 2008, 11:23 PM

542 posts

@pop - i tot u sudah run away??ur new hideaway is it??

i wonder if tekkon will be in the BOGO sales....hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 30 2008, 08:14 AM

542 posts

@pop - r u gonna do order soon??? hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 30 2008, 10:08 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 30 2008, 09:04 AM)
andy... tekkonkinkreet ok lar... if got offer or bogo then can buy lor
planning to get it...USD21++..i doubt there will be BOGO for Japanese Animation such as Tekkon or Paprika...hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 30 2008, 02:27 PM

542 posts

just bought pan....after u all say is nice....tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 30 2008, 02:56 PM

542 posts

sudah beli pop...too late...cry.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 5 2008, 10:26 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Feb 5 2008, 10:18 AM)
yeah guess i am a unlucky one.
i ordered a pair of vacuum tubes for my amp ~ it cost 156 pounds not included shipping. the pictures & descriptions shows that its new old stock & perfect working condition.

it arrive and i plug it into the amp ~ a loud burst sound occur due to there is air particles collided with the electrons in the bulb. this is also due to the item is used till the end of the life. not a good experience buying frm ebay at all.
did u report to ebay or paypal??they can freeze the seller's account and refund the money to u if the items r not as wat he described... hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 5 2008, 11:49 AM

542 posts

@wckhor - got Bluray.....c carefully....tongue.gif ...USD30++
andy_lhc
post Feb 5 2008, 11:51 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 5 2008, 11:50 AM)
apa? pirates? i tot u guys got all 1,2,3 liao?
sweat.gif wah..u damn good at pretending..ppl talking abouut the Adult version of Pirates.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 5 2008, 11:57 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 5 2008, 11:56 AM)
pirates 1,2, 3 not adult meh? cartoon show ar?
adult shooting the film mar, no?
laugh.gif dont pretend pretend...they r talking about Digital playground's pirates... hmm.gif i would have assumed u bought it........ sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 12 2008, 11:46 AM

542 posts

ooh...i have that remote as well....its very good....rclxms.gif....beli..jangan tak beli....
andy_lhc
post Feb 12 2008, 11:57 AM

542 posts

@zio - no need to c...buy onli......laugh.gif its useful...its handy....

0.0217sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:09 AM