Mind to share, what are the benefits of spaying rabbits? I used to spay rabbits but non spayed. Is the benefits similar to dogs or?
Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~
Feb 20 2008, 01:33 PM
2,309 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
Mind to share, what are the benefits of spaying rabbits? I used to spay rabbits but non spayed. Is the benefits similar to dogs or?
Feb 24 2008, 05:33 PM
I guess most importantly is to find a vet which is experienced and with a good records in handling spaying / neutering operations since, spaying / neutering rabbit is still not so popular.
Feb 28 2008, 09:27 AM
HAHA!
Mar 14 2008, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(beh_yo_rabbitry @ Mar 14 2008, 02:49 PM) "Oxbow" product confirmed will be in the market, most possible around in May 2008. You are bringing in Oxbow am i right?The products available are Timothy hay, Alfalfa Hay, Orchard Grass, Oat hay, Brome hay, Botanical hay, Hay cakes, Bunny basic T, Bunny basic 15/23, Papaya Tablets and Critter Berries. Our own product will be available are Show Rabbit Feed Western Timothy Hay Premium Alfalfa Hay |
Jul 7 2008, 11:34 AM
I don't think you should mix both of them in one cage immediately, you need to introduce them gradually. Let each of them stay at their own cage, and put them side by side. When they are used to each other, then only try to mix them together, not in a cage which will cause tension. Introduce them at a neutral place, slightly bigger space so they can keep each other a distance, and observe while mixing them up until you are sure that they are fine with each other.
Jul 8 2008, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(jaanu1128 @ Jul 7 2008, 07:08 PM) guys..have u ever seen this photo?? so sweet..i took this from home a pet forum by Yang..its "Chatucak Market" at Bangkok..so cuteeeeeeeeeeee...feel like want to go over there..... Ohohh... Someone "stolen" my photos! Must belanja me a cup of kopi liao. Added on July 8, 2008, 10:30 am QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jul 8 2008, 09:17 AM) Oh my... Sorry to know that. Be strong.This post has been edited by White Palace: Jul 8 2008, 10:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0475sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:17 AM |