126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 09:38 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

forming a club, beh mention about it before & i'll always be supportive if you all are serious smile.gif
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 09:55 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Please Read On
Rabbit Disease
wchui22061985
post Apr 7 2008, 11:56 AM

166 posts

Have always wanted to have a Malaysian Rabbit club. hooray!!! maybe we can use Beh's rabbitry for a headquarter rclxms.gif

If we're serious bout this, maybe we can first come out with a name. hehe. any suggestions?

This post has been edited by wchui22061985: Apr 7 2008, 12:47 PM
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 01:18 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Malaysian Rabbit Society?
hamsterz
post Apr 7 2008, 04:20 PM

133 posts

club??? Malaysia Rabbit Society?? tak chun ler.. tak remaja pon.. hehe.. but if there is a rabbit based FC.. count me in coz im interested to join.. aiite.. hehe
wchui22061985
post Apr 7 2008, 05:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(hamsterz @ Apr 7 2008, 04:20 PM)
club??? Malaysia Rabbit Society?? tak chun ler.. tak remaja pon.. hehe.. but if there is a rabbit based FC.. count me in coz im interested to join.. aiite.. hehe
How bout Malaysia Lagomorph Association (MLA) ? I know lagomorphs consists of hares, rabbits and pikas, but i think it'll be abit more sounding. I hope that all the thread members will support this. Maybe we can do something for the rabbit industry in Malaysia rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wchui22061985: Apr 7 2008, 05:03 PM
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 05:20 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Lagomorph sweat.gif would it be hard to pronounce and not everyone knows the meaning
wchui22061985
post Apr 7 2008, 09:52 PM

166 posts

true ler... but the word "Rabbit" maybe not pro enough ler...
some may take it as a joke tongue.gif
adriel_heresy
post Apr 7 2008, 10:41 PM

219 posts

Halor, guys.

my family member is going to expand as 3 more rabbits is going to join my family.
i'm very excited and at the same time very nervous.
i've being lurking in this thread for sometimes and reading the articel from time to time.
somehow, there are just too many article and details that i need to look at.
i scare that later i will be a bad rabbit owner and may lead to the rabbits' death

any advice that is necessary for me to know?
the rabbit is 2 month going 3 month.
what are the thing that i need and the issues that i have to look after off.

i plan to have the rabbit nerfed and spayed at the age of 6 month.
currently, i'm living in kelana jaya.
is there any place nearby that i can get a vet help or supply?

i'm totally new to rabbit and i wan to be a good friend of them.
i've already print may thing and paste it around my room but i scare i still forget some essential point.

Thanks,

Regards,
ADRIEL
bebee
post Apr 8 2008, 09:54 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 7 2008, 10:41 PM)
Halor, guys.

my family member is going to expand as 3 more rabbits is going to join my family.
i'm very excited and at the same time very nervous.
i've being lurking in this thread for sometimes and reading the articel from time to time.
somehow, there are just too many article and details that i need to look at.
i scare that later i will be a bad rabbit owner and may lead to the rabbits' death

any advice that is necessary for me to know?
the rabbit is 2 month going 3 month.
what are the thing that i need and the issues that i have to look after off.

i plan to have the rabbit nerfed and spayed at the age of 6 month.
currently, i'm living in kelana jaya.
is there any place nearby that i can get a vet help or supply?

i'm totally new to rabbit and i wan to be a good friend of them.
i've already print may thing and paste it around my room but i scare i still forget some essential point.

Thanks,

Regards,
ADRIEL
Well i am staying at kelana jaya
currently buying my supplies for my bunny at pet family, tmn megah

Chinchillas
post Apr 8 2008, 02:08 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

If forming a club that will be great. smile.gif
vincent_ng86
post Apr 8 2008, 05:21 PM

1,659 posts

Any recommended vets to deworm my 1 month old rabbits nearby Sunway area? Thanks!

And what's the estimated cost?

This post has been edited by vincent_ng86: Apr 8 2008, 05:23 PM
bebee
post Apr 8 2008, 05:42 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Subang Animal Centre Sdn. Bhd.
9, Jln SS 18/6, Subang Jaya
47500 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03 5636 9008
Tel/Fax: 03 5637 2660
Emergency: 03 4042 6742

u can find these details 1st page of this thread
vincent_ng86
post Apr 8 2008, 05:51 PM

1,659 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Apr 8 2008, 05:42 PM)
Subang Animal Centre Sdn. Bhd.
9, Jln SS 18/6, Subang Jaya
47500 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03 5636 9008
Tel/Fax: 03 5637 2660
Emergency: 03 4042 6742

u can find these details 1st page of this thread
Am also making sure that will other forumers recommend other place.
And do you know the estimated cost?
wchui22061985
post Apr 8 2008, 09:35 PM

166 posts

Yo regarding the name of the club... how bout Malaysian Association of Rabbit Standards (M.A.R.S.)? hmm.gif
hamsterz
post Apr 9 2008, 09:01 AM

133 posts

M.A.R.S.. ahahah... cam kelakar tp cam Cool gaks..
adriel_heresy
post Apr 9 2008, 10:52 AM

219 posts

halor, guys.
i just got 3 rabbits and they are very cute.
don know what they breed also.
at first they are like so scare and gather at one corner and not moving.

then i don kacau them and do my stuff.
after like 1-2 hours later, they start moving and jumping around in the cage. hahaha

currently, i'm feeding them timothy hay and pellets nia. is it ok?
i can't find the alfafa hay. all of them are 2months old.
plan to deworm them this saturday and maybe when they are 6-7 months old, wan to neuter or spay them.
bebee
post Apr 9 2008, 10:54 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 9 2008, 10:52 AM)
halor, guys.
i just got 3 rabbits and they are very cute.
don know what they breed also.
at first they are like so scare and gather at one corner and not moving.

then i don kacau them and do my stuff.
after like 1-2 hours later, they start moving and jumping around in the cage. hahaha

currently, i'm feeding them timothy hay and pellets nia. is it ok?
i can't find the alfafa hay. all of them are 2months old.
plan to deworm them this saturday and maybe when they are 6-7 months old, wan to neuter or spay them.
rabbits younger den 6 months MUST eat ALFAFA and NOT Timothy
can get alfafa in pet family, tmn megah beside ming thien, very near ur house only dry.gif
jaswwp
post Apr 9 2008, 11:47 AM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

For alfalfa try and feed it if possible if they r skinny. Coz alfalfa is high in protein and good for young bunnies. I raised my rabbits on timothy though since babies and they are fine. You can mix it too so that its easier to weaned them off alfalfa after 6 months old. When they are older intro some veggies to their diet too.
adriel_heresy
post Apr 9 2008, 02:30 PM

219 posts

thanks for all the advice.

just wondering, how you guy teach the bunnies how to poop?
i got read some page but din see any info about it.

my bunnies like to eat all the time and poop all the times.
they eat while they poop and they poop while they eat.
they eat and poop and they poop and eat.
one night nia the bedding got so many poops liaw.
i read on the first post that they must have unlimited access to clean water, hay and pellets.

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:07 AM