126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

nicoty_yne
post Mar 14 2008, 04:31 PM

482 posts

Beh, make sure u can deliver them to whole Malaysia k.. My rabbits in Penang also want..!
inexsis
post Mar 14 2008, 05:20 PM

646 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Beh....my wabbits will send u a thank u gift later~~~~~
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by inexsis: Mar 14 2008, 05:20 PM
dien
post Mar 14 2008, 08:16 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(blossom86 @ Mar 12 2008, 01:33 AM)
My new bunny (bought her almost 1 mth le)
your bunny so cute one la..
i like the color most..

erm, did anyone here read utusan malaysia today??
there are several pages about ladang arnab somewhere in semenyih..
is it belongs to uncle Beh??
bebee
post Mar 14 2008, 08:42 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Mar 14 2008, 08:16 PM)
i like the color most..

erm, did anyone here read utusan malaysia today??
there are several pages about ladang arnab somewhere in semenyih..
is it belongs to uncle Beh??
that rabbit farm belongs to rabbit fun land.

they rare rabbit to make rabbit sausages, BBQ rabbit and so on. i went there before its after the university of nottingham and before broga.
there got space for u to play with rabbit but they charge u a cover fee unless u are a regular there they wont charge u.

BEH

let me know when ur stock come drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif me wanna get tongue.gif & soon bin get the rabbit jacket. has been months dy sweat.gif

bebee
post Mar 14 2008, 08:43 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 14 2008, 10:20 AM)
Studying. But I'm working at my school's koperasi. Why?
lol wonder how u manager so many pets only
blossom86
post Mar 14 2008, 10:00 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Mar 14 2008, 08:16 PM)
i like the color most..
Hehe... thanks dien biggrin.gif my rabbit said TQ veli much 4 ur compliment. Yea... i like her mixed color veli much veli seldom can c tis color 1 anyway it's a lion head rabbit but i din c she looks like 1
abang brother
post Mar 14 2008, 11:30 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Mar 14 2008, 08:43 PM)
lol wonder how u manager so many pets only
I got sister to help me. My father feed my cat. xD

But if got rabbit and guinea pigs later, better let me handle it. If let them. doh.gif
winnie8739
post Mar 15 2008, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(beh_yo_rabbitry @ Mar 14 2008, 03:24 PM)
Bunny Basic T and Bunny Basic 15/23 are pellet.
Beh, have you sell papaya tables??
i need it for my babies la..hehe..
here is 2 of my babies....
Chinchillas
post Mar 15 2008, 12:21 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(winnie8739 @ Mar 15 2008, 10:20 AM)
Cute rabbit. Fur very long, grooming must be fun then. biggrin.gif
winnie8739
post Mar 15 2008, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Mar 15 2008, 12:21 PM)
Cute rabbit. Fur very long, grooming must be fun then. biggrin.gif
this 2 lop ear still ok la..
my another 2 jersey wooly need grooming always...
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by winnie8739: Mar 15 2008, 01:43 PM
bebee
post Mar 15 2008, 02:51 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 14 2008, 11:30 PM)
I got sister to help me. My father feed my cat. xD

But if got rabbit and guinea pigs later, better let me handle it. If let them.  doh.gif
shocking.gif why dun let them handle?

QUOTE(winnie8739 @ Mar 15 2008, 10:20 AM)
drool.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(winnie8739 @ Mar 15 2008, 01:41 PM)
this 2 lop ear still ok la..
my another 2 jersey wooly need grooming always...
user posted imageuser posted image
wub.gif wub.gif long fur rabbit need to groom more as thir fur tend to mat rite?
wchui22061985
post Mar 15 2008, 04:53 PM

166 posts

Hey guys, as i've said before, my kits are up for adoption, nicoty has updated two of them, and now i'm gonna let one more of them to be adopted, these are the pics of the beautiful kit! It's brownish plus black inner fur. the fur is short and tidy but there are some areas where the fur are longer. However, I would be charging a small fee for the food and maintenence of the kits. feel free to contact me if u're interested! notworthy.gif

oh yea, there's one more thing, i was wondering since the rabbit thread is having so many members and all, maybe we could come out with a LYN rabbit thread t-shirt or something, just something to think about tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wchui22061985: Mar 15 2008, 04:59 PM
sangterap
post Mar 15 2008, 05:31 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Mar 14 2008, 12:34 PM)

Added on March 14, 2008, 12:35 pmsangterap, all ur holland lop kits sold aredi?
Yes, all went to good homes already.

QUOTE(beh_yo_rabbitry @ Mar 14 2008, 03:49 PM)
Yes. Estimated arrive in end of April..
YeahOoOoooOOOO....that is great news......May 2008 will be a great month for all bunnies!!!

inexsis
post Mar 15 2008, 06:23 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Mar 15 2008, 04:53 PM)
Hey guys, as i've said before, my kits are up for adoption, nicoty has updated two of them, and now i'm gonna let one more of them to be adopted, these are the pics of the beautiful kit! It's brownish plus black inner fur. the fur is short and tidy but there are some areas where the fur are longer. However, I would be charging a small fee for the food and maintenence of the kits. feel free to contact me if u're interested! notworthy.gif

oh yea, there's one more thing, i was wondering since the rabbit thread is having so many members and all, maybe we could come out with a LYN rabbit thread t-shirt or something, just something to think about  tongue.gif
how much ?

gud idea man.....then if there's any function happening for pets....all rabbits thread people can recognize each other with these t-shirt thumbup.gif
wchui22061985
post Mar 15 2008, 07:24 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Mar 15 2008, 06:23 PM)
how much ?

gud idea man.....then if there's any function happening for pets....all rabbits thread people can recognize each other with these t-shirt  thumbup.gif
i'm estimating around RM35 but i have to make sure the adopter is well capable of taking care of the kit n the environment is suitable. nod.gif

for the t-shirt, maybe we can print it out then come out for gathering one day. we take a whole "family" photo of the members of this thread with the rabbits! it'll b so cool! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by wchui22061985: Mar 15 2008, 07:30 PM
mypetisabunny
post Mar 15 2008, 08:08 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Mar 15 2008, 04:53 PM)

oh yea, there's one more thing, i was wondering since the rabbit thread is having so many members and all, maybe we could come out with a LYN rabbit thread t-shirt or something, just something to think about  tongue.gif
i'm impressed with the mineral water bottle actly
where did u buy the red & blue thing dat u clip together with the mineral water bottle?
maybe it'll save our cost on buying new bottle 4 'em rite
abang brother
post Mar 15 2008, 10:54 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Mar 15 2008, 02:51 PM)
shocking.gif  why dun let them handle?
drool.gif  wub.gif
wub.gif  wub.gif  long fur rabbit need to groom more as thir fur tend to mat rite?
They are bad. sad.gif

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Mar 15 2008, 07:24 PM)
i'm estimating around RM35 but i have to make sure the adopter is well capable of taking care of the kit n the environment is suitable. nod.gif

for the t-shirt, maybe we can print it out then come out for gathering one day. we take a whole "family" photo of the members of this thread with the rabbits! it'll b so cool! rclxm9.gif
Herm, don't forget me. xD
wchui22061985
post Mar 16 2008, 12:13 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(mypetisabunny @ Mar 15 2008, 08:08 PM)
i'm impressed with the mineral water bottle actly
where did u buy the red & blue thing dat u clip together with the mineral water bottle?
maybe it'll save our cost on buying new bottle 4 'em rite
the red and blue things can get in most pet stores, it's usually for dogs or cats. costs around RM 15 to RM 30 depends on size.

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 15 2008, 10:54 PM)
They are bad. sad.gif
no problem. maybe i'll ask my friend to design a prototype then let u guys c hmm.gif
bebee
post Mar 16 2008, 05:52 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 15 2008, 10:54 PM)
They are bad. sad.gif
ouch... that hurts

nvm got u ma
should be ok de thumbup.gif
beh_yo_rabbitry
post Mar 16 2008, 11:35 PM

Beh & Yo Rabbitry
518 posts

Some photo to share...Holland Lop Family

Special Thanks to djspinnet and fyrie for these nice and wonderful pictures. Thanks!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by beh_yo_rabbitry: Mar 16 2008, 11:36 PM

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:44 PM