nod.gif nod.gif
yeah
but they have own tunnel there
and plently space to run around
nicoty_yne
post Feb 1 2008, 12:59 PM

482 posts

i wasnt really 'fed' him wit chocolate.. but everytime i opened the package, he will come and sniff.. and begging.. i gave him a small piece.. lebih kurang secubit la not everyday.. ask my vet aredi.. My vet said, it small amount, can.. just to persuade him to come out from his hiding place..

He died bcoz of emphysema.. the vet said, maybe he had been bitten by insect ke ape ke.. coz this disease was very rare.. kalau ada pun, it attact in a farm.. n normally it will attack cows n pigs..

But the vet cudnt save him bcoz at that moment, he was just recovered from pappiloma removal. And a few days after the removal, he had an pus (at his cheek) removal. During that moment, the vet aredi gave some antibiotic jabs.. and he was waiting for xray procedure bcoz the vet said he might had a jaw abscess...

But suddenly he was attack by that disease (caused by a bacteria).. so vet cannot give any antibiotic more that wat he aredi gave..afraid it might kills the potential bacteria.. The emphysema bacteria kept spreading in his blood.. so, he died b'coz of that bad bacteria... sad.gif
sangterap
post Feb 1 2008, 02:13 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

oh ic. I think his situation is more of a mixture/combination of a few problems. Basically his antibody already very weak so it was easier to be attacked by uncommon bacteria. I dun rule out that he has got secondary infection as well. Maybe the pus removal wasn't done in a sterile environment and the bacteria got back into his blood stream.

That is what I believe.
bebee
post Feb 2 2008, 12:50 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

no more baby wabbits for me cry.gif cry.gif
5 of them die day by day

inexsis
post Feb 2 2008, 02:40 AM

646 posts

so sad.........
wchui22061985
post Feb 2 2008, 10:32 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 2 2008, 12:50 AM)
no more baby wabbits for me cry.gif cry.gif
5 of them die day by day

so sorry for your loss sad.gif one of my kits also died during birth, until this day i still will think about it, if it were to grow up how would it look like, what kind of attitude would it have and etc. sad.gif

but lucky the others survived blush.gif

here's some pics to share

inexsis
post Feb 2 2008, 11:26 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Feb 2 2008, 10:32 AM)
so sorry for your loss sad.gif  one of my kits also died during birth, until this day i still will think about it, if it were to grow up how would it look like, what kind of attitude would it have and etc. sad.gif

demn jealous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
y my kits only in white n chocolate kaler ? i like broken colour like this.....and black kaler.......want to trade 1kits with me ? brows.gif
wchui22061985
post Feb 2 2008, 01:51 PM

166 posts

hehe trade dun wan ler.... cos no time to take care of so many kits, i dun mind letting u adopt. hehe tongue.gif the kits will be available to adopt after CNY, for now i have reserved 3 d for someone.
hizperion
post Feb 2 2008, 02:13 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

thumbup.gif
abang brother
post Feb 2 2008, 02:50 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Feb 2 2008, 01:51 PM)
hehe trade dun wan ler.... cos no time to take care of so many kits, i dun mind letting u adopt. hehe tongue.gif the kits will be available to adopt after CNY, for now i have reserved 3 d for someone.
Really? I think at March i will go to KL. Maybe i can adopt from you? =)

IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANGRY!!!~
Today i went to a new shopping mall in Kuching. There was a kid's playground, go activites, etc etc.. While i was wandering around, i saw a cage with 2 rabbits in it! Sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!~~~~ wub.gif wub.gif

Then i go from there, around 10 minutes later, i went back, i look the rabbit eating PLASTICS I was like WTF???!!! I just notice that there was no food in the cage, quickly i throw away the plastic... When i put my inside the cage, the rabbit fast2 hop to me,i think they're hungry!!!! WTF
mypetisabunny
post Feb 2 2008, 09:36 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 1 2008, 01:56 AM)
haih
actually its not good to mixed them around so much
but rabbit & Gp are fine
sweat.gif  if fat wabbit lagi nice tongue.gif
hm... not that we dun give but the way she really too over
maybe she dun have the mother instinct yet

perhaps i gotta try breed them 1 more time

Added on February 1, 2008, 2:31 amPosing Tiger & Mr.Grey

Hey moron, let me go
wah..bebee...
u've got nice rabbit
r they lionhead + angora?
very fluffy...love to c 'em
mine r not as fluffy as urs...jz biasa2 je
if da wildlife park gets ur rabbits sure will be kurus meh
they r not responsible to take care of da rabbits yeah

This post has been edited by mypetisabunny: Feb 2 2008, 09:41 PM
owenwong84
post Feb 2 2008, 11:21 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Hi all rabbit fanss.....
Currently have 2 rabbits, next time i will post photo.

Currently my backyard very very dirty, no grass and many mosquito.
I want to redesign my backyard so that the rabbit can have a nice environment, run and jump happily. Also in the future, planning to get a furkid doggy to play at backyard and planning to get 5-10 rabbits.

So i draw a plan here. I need forumer suggestion. Golf grass suitable? What plant can add maybe for rabbit shelter or chew or anything related to rabbit can do. Do rabbit like tunnel?

sangterap
post Feb 3 2008, 12:26 AM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

wow nice plan dude...Why not natural grass? Pls cover the fish pond too. It would be good so that you do not expose ur rabbits to possibilities of drowning....

And to be realistic, your backyard will not be as nice when they start to dig. And there will be a possibility that they will dig next to your nice fish pond too. Make sure your fish pond is made of thick walls if not, they might just dig right through your pond.

This post has been edited by sangterap: Feb 3 2008, 12:28 AM
kembara
post Feb 3 2008, 12:40 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

if my house have more free space..i also like to build a rabbits park hehe but the free space already fulled ny my chicken and quails project..

in the evening, i let my bunnies feeding outside their cage..let them wondering on the floor..but must always look at them..bcoz that time the males want to show their dominant..
bebee
post Feb 3 2008, 01:39 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(wchui22061985 @ Feb 2 2008, 10:32 AM)
so sorry for your loss sad.gif  one of my kits also died during birth, until this day i still will think about it, if it were to grow up how would it look like, what kind of attitude would it have and etc. sad.gif

its normal to have 1 or 2 rabbit death when they are born

wub.gif wub.gif thumbup.gif
QUOTE(mypetisabunny @ Feb 2 2008, 09:36 PM)
wah..bebee...
u've got nice rabbit
r they lionhead + angora?
very fluffy...love to c 'em
mine r not as fluffy as urs...jz biasa2 je
if da wildlife park gets ur rabbits sure will be kurus meh
they r not responsible to take care of da rabbits yeah
QUOTE(sangterap @ Feb 3 2008, 12:26 AM)
wow nice plan dude...Why not natural grass? Pls cover the fish pond too. It would be good so that you do not expose ur rabbits to possibilities of drowning....

And to be realistic, your backyard will not be as nice when they start to dig. And there will be a possibility that they will dig next to your nice fish pond too. Make sure your fish pond is made of thick walls if not, they might just dig right through your pond.
yes they are lionhead + angorra
haha
this is the rabbit from the wildlife there
they run to u cos u have food
hizperion
post Feb 3 2008, 04:32 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

poor rabbits. must be very hungry. sad.gif
wchui22061985
post Feb 3 2008, 10:41 AM

166 posts

This would really test the flexibility of a pack of rabbits, guess how many rabbits are in this little box? brows.gif

All 5 kits and the mother rabbit!!! rclxm9.gif

inexsis
post Feb 3 2008, 08:09 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 3 2008, 01:39 AM)
its normal to have 1 or 2 rabbit death when they are born

wub.gif  wub.gif  thumbup.gif
yes they are lionhead + angorra
haha
this is the rabbit from the wildlife there
they run to u cos u have food
is that u bebee ??? wub.gif wub.gif

Added on February 3, 2008, 8:35 pmi found rex species in one of petshop i visit today.....
never seen 1 before...... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by inexsis: Feb 3 2008, 08:48 PM
owenwong84
post Feb 4 2008, 08:45 AM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

My rabbit....
He is fat
This wound i dunno cause by wat untill this morning i saw the white rabbit want to mate with her, cannot pok then bite her ear....how to heal her wound?
I never see them play together, the female always run away from the boy but they got sleep together....live together very long liao still not ngam... rclxub.gif
o ya, strange, they scare me...This morning want to shoot them but the girl din't run away...stand in front of me let me touch her. I think she wants to be on cam. rclxms.gif

Anyway, wat breed is that both?
bebee
post Feb 4 2008, 10:14 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Feb 3 2008, 04:32 AM)
poor rabbits. must be very hungry. sad.gif
ya lo sad.gif
QUOTE(inexsis @ Feb 3 2008, 08:09 PM)
is that u bebee ???  wub.gif  wub.gif

i found rex species in one of petshop i visit today.....
never seen 1 before...... laugh.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif what do u think

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Feb 4 2008, 08:45 AM)
My rabbit....
He is fat
This wound i dunno cause by wat untill this morning i saw the white rabbit want to mate with her, cannot pok then bite her ear....how to heal her wound?
I never see them play together, the female always run away from the boy but they got sleep together....live together very long liao still not ngam... rclxub.gif
o ya, strange, they scare me...This morning want to shoot them but the girl din't run away...stand in front of me let me touch her. I think she wants to be on cam. rclxms.gif

Anyway, wat breed is that both?
sweat.gif i think she wanted ur attention about her wound la not want to be on camera
please take her to the vet

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:36 AM